Name / Homepage Telefon
Raum
(s.u.)
E-Mail
Aschebrock, Kathrin, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 251 8332343 VG 9 kathrin.aschebrock@uni-muenster.de
Bentem van, Dr., OSt Ri.H. 0251 83 3 17 87 VG 1 benten@uni-muenster.de
Binnenbruck, LfbA 0251 83 3 23 55 VG 002 binnenbr@uni-muenster.de
Bohn, Dr., wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 83 3 92 84 SG 206 bohnc@uni-muenster.de
Boll, Jan Eike, LfbA 0251 8334890 SG 221 eike.boll@wwu.de
Boström, Dr. wiss. Mitarb. 0251 83 3 92 83 SG 17 bostroem@uni-muenster.de
Brach, PD Dr., wiss. Mitarb. 0251 83 3 23 26 VG 9 michael.brach@uni-muenster.de
Chababi, Nabila,LfbA 0251 8331785 VG 203 Nabila.Chababi@uni-muenster.de
Dahl, Stefanie, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 8339034 VG 209 stefanie.dahl@uni-muenster.de
Dalhaus, Anne, Sekretariat 0251 8334811 SG 208 adalhaus@uni-muenster.de
de Lussanet, Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Marc 0151 18069156 OpenLap
lussanet@uni-muenster.de
Dirksen, Tim, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 8332188 SG 17 tim.dirksen@wwu.de
Dittrich, Sarah, LfbA 0251 8332347 VG 211 sarah.dittrich@uni-muenster.de
Dreiskämper, Dr. Dennis 0251 83 3 48 93 LC 17 dreiskaemper@uni-muenster.de
Duensing-Knop, Franziska, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 8332354 VG 204 f.duensing-knop@uni-muenster.de
Eckenbach, Dr., wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 83 3 48 86 VG 114 karin.eckenbach@uni-muenster.de
Eils, apl Prof. Dr. 0251 83 3 24 68 LC 15 eils@uni-muenster.de
Elbracht, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 83 3 23 25 VG 207 Maike.Elbracht@uni-muenster.de
Fleddermann, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 83 3 24 62 LC 15 m.fleddermann@uni-muenster.de
Golenia, Dr., wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 83 3 21 76 VG 112 Marion.Golenia@uni-muenster.de
Götschenberg, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 83 3 23 22 VG 110 goetschenberg@uni-muenster.de
Halberschmidt, Dr., akad. Rätin 0251 83 3 18 06 LC 117 b.halberschmidt@uni-muenster.de
Hendker, Anna, LfbA 0251 8332464 LC 15 hendkera@uni-muenster.de
Heppe, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 83 3 24 61 LC 17 holger.heppe@uni-muenster.de
Heuvel van den, Maarten, HSP, wiss. Mitarb 0251 8332370 SG 16 maarten.vandenheuvel@uni-muenster.de
Hill, Antje, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 83**** LC 17 antje.hill@uni-muenster.de
Hölzen, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 83 3 21 87 VG 201 m_hoel08@uni-muenster.de
Hübner, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 83 3 48 24 VG 213 emanuel.huebner@uni-muenster.de
Jaitner, wiss. Mitarb.'in 0251 83 3 48 89 SG 213 anja.jaitner@uni-muenster.de
Joch, Prof. Dr. 0251 83 3 21 01 SG 215 jowi@uni-muenster.de
Jürgens, Markus, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 83 3 23 17 VG 208 m.juergens@wwu.de
Kalthoff, Justus, wiss. HK 0251 8334824 VG 213 justus.kalthoff@uni-muenster.de
Kaufmann, Nils, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 8332324 VG 106 nils.kaufmann@uni-muenster.de
Kaundinya, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 83 3 23 53 VG 110 uta.kaundinya@uni-muenster.de
Klose, wiss. Ang´ter 0251 83 3 92 92 VG 113 andreas.klose@uni-muenster.de
Kolb, Lehrkraft f.b.A 0251 83 3 48 53 SG 216 m.kolb@uni-muenster.de
Konjer, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 83 3 23 24 VG 115 m.konjer@uni-muenster.de
Kraajienbrink, Cassandra, LfbA 0251 8332371 SG 16 kraaijen@uni-muenster.de
Krüger, Prof. Dr. 0251 83 3 23 60 VG 104 mkrueger@uni-muenster.de
Krüger, SEKRETARIAT, Frau Nielsen 0251 83 3 23 62 VG 107 s.nielsen@uni-muenster.de
Langer, Anneke, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 8334889 SG 213 anneke.langer@uni-muenster.de
Meier, Prof. Dr. 0251 83 3 23 21 VG 111 Henk.Erik.Meier@uni-muenster.de
Mentzel, Stijn, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 83 3 48 22 LC 113 stijn.mentzel@uni-muenster.de
Mergen, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 83 3 23 70 SG 16 j_merg01@uni-muenster.de
Meier, SEKRETARIAT, Frau Raissi 0251 83 3 92 59 VG 115 nero.raissi@uni-muenster.de
Mühlbeier, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 83 3 20 07 SG 18 amuehlbeier@uni-muenster.de
Müller, Dr. Carsten, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 83 3 24 67 LC 15 c.mueller@uni-muenster.de
Neuber, Prof. Dr. 0251 83 3 23 61 VG 105 Nils.Neuber@uni-muenster.de
Neuber, SEKRETARIAT, Frau Nielsen 0251 83 3 23 62 VG 107 s.nielsen@uni-muenster.de
Nocon-Stoffers, Renate, abgeord. Lehrkraft 0251 8334886 VG 106 r.nocon-stoffers@gmx.de
Pürgstaller, Esther, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 8339427 VG 206 esther.puergstaller@uni-muenster.de
Quade, Sarah, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 8334865 VG 210 sarah.quade@uni-muenster.de
Querfurth, Sydney, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 83 3 24 00 LC 116 sydney.querfurth@uni-muenster.de
Raue, Charlotte, LfbA 0251 8332306 LC 17 Charlotte.Raue@uni-muenster.de
Rehmann, Lukas, wiss. Mitarb. VG 101 lukas.rehmann@uni-muenster.de
Reinhart, Dr., akad. Rat 0251 83 3 23 30 VG 214 kai.reinhart@uni-muenster.de
Reinold, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 83 3 92 85 VG 215 marcel.reinold@gmx.de
Rex, Johanna, LfbA 0251 8331785 VG203 j.rex@uni-muenster.de
Schlechter, Lehrkr. f.b.A. 0251 83 3 84 20 VG 18 Jschlech@uni-muenster.de
Schücker, Dr., wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 83 3 18 05 LC 118 lindaschuecker@uni-muenster.de
Szwajca, Sebastian, LfbA 0251 8332464 LC 17 szwajca@uni-muenster.de
Seyda, Jun.-Prof. Dr. 0251 83 3 17 84 SG 211 miriam.seyda@uni-muenster.de
Seyda, SEKRETARIAT, Frau Raissi 0251 83 3 92 59 VG 115 nero.raissi@uni-muenster.de
Slupinski, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 83 3 48 22 SG 17 lena.slupinski@uni-muenster.de
Strauß, Prof. Dr. 0251 83 3 23 16 LC 110 bstrauss@uni-muenster.de
Strauß, SEKRETARIAT, Frau Rosenfeld 0251 83 3 23 64 LC 110 friederike.rosenfeld@uni-muenster.de
Tietjens, apl. Prof. Dr., akad. Rätin 0251 83 3 92 82 LC 117 tietjens@uni-muenster.de
Tolentino, Castro, José Walter, wiss. HK 0251 8332370 SG 18 jwtcastro@uni-muenster.de
Traber, Dipl.-Sportl. 0251 83 3 22 99 SG 216 itraber@uni-muenster.de
Uhlenbrock, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 83 3 48 84 VG 205 christina.uhlenbrock@uni-muenster.de
Utesch, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 83 3 48 53 LC 1.13 till.utesch@uni-muenster.de
Wagner, Prof. Dr. 0251 83 3 23 07 SG 207 heiko.wagner@uni-muenster.de
Wagner, SEKRETARIAT, Frau Dalhaus 0251 83 3 48 11 SG 208 adalhaus@uni-muenster.de
Zentgraf, Prof. Dr. 0251 83 3 24 60 LC 15 karen.zentgraf@uni-muenster.de

Lehrbeauftragte/Privatdozenten

Name
E-Mail
Bartschat, Frank bartscf@wwu.de
Boos, Prof. Dr. Joachim boos@ukmuenster.de
Brackland, Jens jensbrackland@hotmail.com
Dittmann, Titus G.Hartweg@titus.de
Drube, Daniela daniela.drube@gmail.com
Güldenpfennig, PD Dr. Svens s.gueldenpfennig@online.de
Hofmann, Prof. Dr. Annette nettehof@uni-muenster.de
Hofmayer, Keno keno.hofmayer@googlemail.com
Schöckel, Yannik schoeckel7@gmail.com
Schulze, PD Dr. Bernd schulzb@uni-muenster.de
von Delft, Detlef dvdelft@domomed.de
Fritz, PD Dr. Martin fritz@ifado.de
Ghanbari, Marie-Christin marie.ghanbari@uni-muenster.de
Lükens, Jörn joernluekens@uni-muenster.de
Neugebauer, Pascaline pascaline.n@hotmail.de
Peters, Dr. Christian c.peters@t-online.de

Abkürzungen:

SG   Seminargebäude
VG   Verwaltungsgebäude
LC   Leonardo-Campus 17