Name / Homepage Telefon
Raum
(s.u.)
E-Mail
Aschebrock, Kathrin, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251- 83 3 23 43 VG 009 kathrin.aschebrock@uni-muenster.de
Beckmüller, Melanie, Sekretariat 0251- 83 3 23 04 VG 006 melanie.beckmueller@uni-muenster.de
Bentem van, Dr. OSt Ri.H. Neil 0251- 83 3 17 87 VG 001 benten@uni-muenster.de
Binnenbruck, Axel, LfbA 0251- 83 3 23 55 VG 002 binnenbr@uni-muenster.de
Bohn, Dr. Christiane, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251- 83 3 92 84 SG 206 bohnc@uni-muenster.de
Boll, Jan Eike, LfbA 0251- 83 3 48 90 SG 212 eike.boll@uni-muenster.de
Boström, Dr. Kim Joris, wiss. Mitarb. 0251- 83 3 92 83 SG 214 bostroem@uni-muenster.de
Brach, Dr. Michael, Priv.-Doz. 0251- 83 3 84 20 SG 204 michael.brach@uni-muenster.de
Brückner, Dr. Sebastian, LfbA 0251- 83 3 24 10 LC 17, 116 s.brueckner@uni-muenster.de
Busch, Lena, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 - 83 3 23 06 LC 17, 114 lena.busch@uni-muenster.de
Dahl, Stefanie, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251- 83 3 90 34 VG 209 stefanie.dahl@uni-muenster.de
Dalhaus, Anne, Sekretariat 0251- 83 3 48 11 SG 208 adalhaus@uni-muenster.de
de Lussanet, Dr. Marc, techn. Mitarb. 0151 -18 069 156 OpenLab lussanet@uni-muenster.de
de Souza Silveira, Raul, LfbA 0251 - 83 3 24 70 LC 15, 107 desouzas@uni-muenster.de
Dittrich, Sarah, LfbA 0251- 83 3 23 47 VG 211 sarah.dittrich@uni-muenster.de
Dreiskämper, Dr. Dennis 0251- 83 3 48 93

LC 17, 114

dreiskaemper@uni-muenster.de

Dubbeldam, Dr. Rosemary, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 - 83 3 23 71 SG 16 r.dubbeldam@uni-muenster.de
Duensing-Knop, Franziska, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251- 83 3 23 54 VG 204 f.duensing-knop@uni-muenster.de
Eckenbach, Dr. Karin, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251- 83 3 48 86 VG 114 karin.eckenbach@uni-muenster.de
Eils, apl. Prof. Dr. Eils 0251- 83 3 24 68 LC 15, 106 eils@uni-muenster.de
Elbracht, Maike, LfbA 0251- 83 3 23 25 VG 207 maike.elbracht@uni-muenster.de
Golenia, Dr. Marion, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 - 83 3 21 76 VG 112 marion.golenia@uni-muenster.de
Götschenberg, Sönke, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 - 83 3 23 22 VG 110 goetschenberg@uni-muenster.de
Grade, Dr. Sebastian, Geschäftsführer (KUSTOS) 0251 - 83 3 23 26 VG 007 sebastian.grade@uni-muenster.de
Halberschmidt, Dr. Barbara, akad. Rätin 0251 - 83 3 18 06 LC 17, 111 b.halberschmidt@uni-muenster.de
Hendker, Anna, LfbA 0251 - 83 3 24 64 LC 17, 101 hendkera@uni-muenster.de
Heppe, Holger, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 - 83 3 24 61 LC 15, 104 holger.heppe@uni-muenster.de
Heuvel van den, Dr. Maarten, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 - 83 3 23 70 SG 16 maarten.vandenheuvel@uni-muenster.de
Hill, Antje, wiss. Mitarb'in LC 17, 116 antje.hill@uni-muenster.de
Hölzen, Martin, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 - 83 3 21 87 VG 201 m.hoelzen@uni-muenster.de
Homann, Tanja, LfbA
Hübner, Dr. Emanuel, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 - 83 3 48 24 VG 213 emanuel.huebner@uni-muenster.de
Jetzke, Malte Lennart, wiss. Mitarb. 0251- 83 3 21 87 VG 201 malte.jetzke@uni-muenster.de
Joch, Prof. Dr. Winfried, emeritiert 0251 - 83 3 21 01 VG 013 jowi@uni-muenster.de
Jürgens, Markus, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 - 83 3 23 17 VG 208 m.juergens@uni-muenster.de
Jütting, Prof. Dr. Dieter, emeritiert 0251 - 83 3 17 84 jutting@uni-muenster.de
Julian, Ross Anthony 0251 - 83 3 24 70 LC 15, 107 julianr@uni-muenster.de
Kalthoff, Justus, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 - 83 3 48 24 VG 213 justus.kalthoff@uni-muenster.de
Kaufmann, Nils, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 - 83 3 23 24 VG 106 nils.kaufmann@uni-muenster.de
Kaundinya, Uta, akad. Rätin 0251 - 83 3 23 53 VG 110 uta.kaundinya@uni-muenster.de
Klose, Andreas, LfbA 0251 - 83 3 92 92 VG 113 andreas.klose@uni-muenster.de
Kolb, Meike, LfbA
0251 - 83 3 48 53 LC 17, 113 m.kolb@uni-muenster.de
Kraajienbrink, Cassandra, LfbA 0251 - 83 3 21 88
SG 17 kraaijen@uni-muenster.de
Krüger, Prof. Dr. Michael 0251 - 83 3 23 60 VG 104 mkrueger@uni-muenster.de
Krüger, SEKRETARIAT, Frau Nielsen 0251 - 83 3 23 62 VG 107 s.nielsen@uni-muenster.de
Langer, Anneke, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 - 83 3 48 89 SG 213 anneke.langer@uni-muenster.de
Ludwig, Katharina, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 - 83 3 23 44 VG 009 katharina.ludwig@uni-muenster.de
Meier, Prof. Dr. Henk Erik 0251 - 83 3 23 21 VG 111 henk.erik.meier@uni-muenster.de
Meier, SEKRETARIAT, Frau Raissi 0251 - 83 3 92 59 VG 115 nero.raissi@uni-muenster.de
Mentzel, Stijn, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 - 83 3 48 22 LC 17, 113 stijn.mentzel@uni-muenster.de
Mühlbeier, Andreas, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 - 83 3 20 07 SG 18 amuehlbeier@uni-muenster.de
Naul, Sen.-Prof. Dr. Roland 0251 - 83 3 48 54 VG 018 roland.naul@uni-muenster.de
Neuber, Prof. Dr. Nils 0251 - 83 3 23 61 VG 105 nils.neuber@uni-muenster.de
Neuber, SEKRETARIAT, Frau Nielsen 0251 - 83 3 23 62 VG 107 s.nielsen@uni-muenster.de
Niehues, David, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 - 83 3 20 11 david.niehues@uni-muenster.de
Nielsen, Silke, Sekretariat 0251 - 83 3 23 62 VG 107 s.nielsen@uni-muenster.de
Nocon-Stoffers, Renate, abgeord. Lehrkraft 0251 - 83 3 48 86 VG 114 r.nocon-stoffers@uni-muenster.de
Pürgstaller, Esther, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 - 83 3 94 27 VG 206 esther.puergstaller@uni-muenster.de
Quade, Sarah, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 - 83 3 48 65 VG 210 sarah.quade@uni-muenster.de
Querfurth, Sydney, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 - 83 3 24 00 LC 17, 116 sydney.querfurth@uni-muenster.de
Raissi, Nerojini, Sekretariat 0251 - 83 3 92 59 VG 115 nero.raissi@uni-muenster.de
Raue, Charlotte, LfbA 0251 - 83 3 23 06 LC 17, 114 charlotte.raue@uni-muenster.de
Rehmann, Lukas, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 - 83 3 23 56 VG 101 lukas.rehmann@uni-muenster.de
Reinhart, Dr. Kai, akad. Rat 0251 - 83 3 23 30 VG 214 kai.reinhart@uni-muenster.de
Reinold, Marcel, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 - 83 3 92 85 VG 215 marcel.reinold@uni-muenster.de
Rex, Johanna, LfbA 0251 - 83 3 17 85 VG 203

j.rex@uni-muenster.de

Rosenfeld, Friederike, Sekretariat 0251 - 83 3 23 64 LC 17, 110 friederike.rosenfeld@uni-muenster.de
Salomon, Dr. Sebastian, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 - 83 3 23 24 VG 106 sebastian.salomon@uni-muenster.de
Schirm, Johanna, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 - 83 3 23 52 VG 013 johanna.schirm@uni-muenster.de
Schücker, Dr. Linda, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 - 83 3 21 00 LC 17, 115 lindaschuecker@uni-muenster.de
Seyda, Jun.-Prof. Dr. Miriam 0251 - 83 3 17 84 SG 211 miriam.seyda@uni-muenster.de
Seyda, SEKRETARIAT, Frau Raissi 0251 - 83 3 92 59 VG 115 nero.raissi@uni-muenster.de
Slupinski, Lena, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 - 83 3 48 22 SG 17 lena.slupinski@uni-muenster.de
Storm, Dr. Vera, wiss. Mitarb'in 0251 - 83 3 18 05 LC 17, 118 vera.storm@uni-muenster.de
Strauß, Prof. Dr. Bernd 0251 - 83 3 23 16 LC 17, 112 bstrauss@uni-muenster.de
Strauß, SEKRETARIAT, Frau Rosenfeld 0251 - 83 3 23 64 LC 17, 110 friederike.rosenfeld@uni-muenster.de
Szwajca, Sebastian, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 - 83 3 24 64 LC 17, 101 szwajca@uni-muenster.de
Tan, Shu Ling, LfbA 0251 - 83 3 21 75 VG 212 tans@uni-muenster.de
Tietjens, apl. Prof. Dr. Maike, akad. Rätin 0251 - 83 3 92 82 LC 17, 117 tietjens@uni-muenster.de
Tolentino Castro, José Walter, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 - 83 3 23 74 SG 18 jwtcastro@uni-muenster.de
Traber, Ines, LfbA
0251 - 83 3 22 99 SG 216 itraber@uni-muenster.de
Uhlenbrock, Christina, LfbA 0251 - 83 3 48 84 VG 205 christina.uhlenbrock@uni-muenster.de
Utesch, Dr. Till, wiss. Mitarb. 0251 - 83 3 18 05 LC 17, 118 till.utesch@uni-muenster.de
Wagner, Prof. Dr. Heiko 0251 - 83 3 23 07 SG 207 heiko.wagner@uni-muenster.de
Wagner, SEKRETARIAT, Frau Dalhaus 0251 - 83 3 48 11 SG 208 adalhaus@uni-muenster.de

Lehrbeauftragte/Privatdozenten

Name
E-Mail
Arends, Irina iarends@web.de
Bartschat, Frank bartscf@wwu.de
Boos, Prof. Dr. Joachim boos@ukmuenster.de
Brackland, Jens jensbrackland@hotmail.com
Büring, Axel axel.buering@gmx.de
Dittmann, Titus G.Hartweg@titus.de
Drube, Daniela daniela.drube@gmail.com
Fritz, PD Dr. Martin fritz@ifado.de
Ghanbari, Marie-Christin marie.ghanbari@uni-muenster.de
Güldenpfennig, PD Dr. Svens s.gueldenpfennig@online.de
Hoppe, Karsten karsten@gangart-theater.de
Hofmann, Prof. Dr. Annette nettehof@uni-muenster.de
Hofmayer, Keno keno.hofmayer@googlemail.com
Kreuzer, Frederick frederick.kreuzer@gmail.com
Lükens, Jörn joernluekens@uni-muenster.de
Marckhoff, Dr. Matthias m.marckhoff@uni-muenster.de
Natrup, Jens j_natr01@uni-muenster.de
Neugebauer, Pascaline pascaline.n@hotmail.de
Peters, Dr. Christian

c.peters@t-online.de

Sanli, Yilmaz sanli.yilmaz@schalke04.de
Schöckel, Yannik schoeckel7@gmail.com
Schulze, PD Dr. Bernd schulzb@uni-muenster.de
von Delft, Detlef dvdelft@domomed.de

Abkürzungen:

SG   Seminargebäude
VG   Verwaltungsgebäude
LC   Leonardo-Campus 17