Arbeitsgruppe Prof. Dr. Gilbert Greefrath

Sekretariat Stephanie Auffenberg

Raum: 408

E-Mail: gfidmi@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39378
Fax: +49 (0) 251 83-32719


Maxim Brnic

Raum: 328 A

E-Mail: m.brnic@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39303

Lena Frenken

Raum: 328 A

E-Mail: l.frenken@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39303

Dr. Corinna Hankeln

Raum: 328 A

E-Mail: c.hankeln@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39303

Elena Jedtke

Raum: 322

E-Mail: e.jedtke@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39432

Dr. Sabrina Heiderich

Raum 414

E-Mail: sabrina.heiderich@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39416

Katharina Kirsten

Raum: 322

E-Mail: k.kirsten@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39432

Ronja Kürten

Raum: 406 C

E-Mail: ronja.kuerten@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-33716

StD Dr. Katja Mühlenschmidt

Raum: 414

E-Mail: katja.muehlenschmidt@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39416

Friederike Ostirchen

Raum: 328 A

E-Mail: f.ostkirchen@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39303

StR Uwe Schürmann

Raum: 486 III

E-Mail: schuermann.uwe@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-34204

Raphael Weß

Raum: 406 C

E-mail: raphael.wess@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-22075