Arbeitsgruppe Prof. Dr. Gilbert Greefrath

 

Sekretariat Stephanie Auffenberg & Anja Hamsen

Raum: 1, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: gfidmi@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 251 83-39378
Fax: +49 251 83-32719


 

Ilja Ay

Raum: 11, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: i.ay@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 251 83-28490

Andreas Back

Raum: 25, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: a.back@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 251 83-22075

Maxim Brnic

Raum: 26, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: m.brnic@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 251 83-21192

Dr. Lena Frenken

Raum: 11, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: l.frenken@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 251 83-39303

Melanie Kämmerer

Raum 10, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: melaniekaemmerer@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 251 83-39436

Dr. Katharina Kirsten

Raum 20, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: k.kirsten@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 251 83-39416

Maurice Krause

Raum: 6, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: maurice.krause@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 251 83-39358

Dr. Ronja Kürten

Raum: 25, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: ronja.kuerten@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 251 83-33716

Hoang Nguyen

Raum: 25, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: h_nguy09@uni-muenster.de

Telefon:

Jascha Quarder

Raum: 6, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: jascha.quarder@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 251 83-39326

Antonia Rewer

Raum: 11, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail:

Telefon: +49 251 83-39303

Anna Surel

Raum: 10, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: anna.surel@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 251 83-39432

Laura Wirth

Raum: 26, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: laura.wirth@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 251 83-39316