Arbeitsgruppe Prof. Dr. Gilbert Greefrath

Sekretariat Stephanie Auffenberg & Anja Hamsen

Raum: 1, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: gfidmi@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39378
Fax: +49 (0) 251 83-32719


Ilja Ay

Raum: 11, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: i.ay@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-28490

Andreas Back

Raum: 25, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: aback@uni-muenster.de

Telefon:

Maxim Brnic

Raum: 26, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: m.brnic@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-21192

Lena Frenken

Raum: 11, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: l.frenken@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39303

Melanie Kämmerer

Raum 10, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: melaniekaemmerer@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39436

Dr. Katharina Kirsten

Raum 20, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: k.kirsten@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39416

Maurice Krause

Raum: 6, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: maurice.krause@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39358

Dr. Ronja Kürten

Raum: 25, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: ronja.kuerten@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-33716

Jascha Quarder

Raum: 6, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: jascha.quarder@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39326

Anna Surel

Raum: 10, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: a_sure01@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39432

Laura Wirth

Raum: 26, Henriette-Son-Str. 19

E-Mail: laura.wirth@uni-muenster.de

Telefon: +49 (0) 251-83-39316