Teaching degree programmes

Here you will find counseling offers and many references to the essential information about teaching degree programmes at the University of Münster.

Student Advice and Counselling Centre (ZSB) [de]

© WWU-ZSB

The ZSB advises prospective students on all matters of university study. It provides general information on teaching degree programmes and offers counselling and support to students who encounter difficulties during their studies. General information for prospective international students ist provided by the International Office.

University Centre for Teacher Education (ZfL) [de]

© ZFL

The ZfL offers advice on general matters related to teaching degree programmes, teaching internships and practical semesters. The ZFL provides students the opportunity to reflect on their career goals in individual and group sessions.

Degree course advisors [de]

© ZfL / Peter Grewer

Degree course advisors help prospective students prepare for university study by offering advice on the specific requirements, content and structure of their future programmes. As you pursue your course of study, your degree course advisor can answer your questions concerning subject-specific content. For more information on individual subjects and degree course counselling, please refer to the ZSB Study Guide.

Educational Studies [de]

© coldwaterman - Fotolia.com

All teaching degree students are required to complete the Educational Studies module. These courses are designed to help students gain a scientific perspective on educational processes, educational systems and their general conditions. In the following, you will find important information about this programme module.

Lehramtsstudium an der WWU

Hier finden Sie Beratungsangebote und viele Hinweise auf die wesentlichen Informationen zum Lehramtsstudium an der WWU Münster.

Zentrale Studienberatung (ZSB)

151002 Zfl 14 2 1
© ZfL / Peter Grewer

Die ZSB berät Studieninteressierte zu Fragen rund um die Studienwahl. Hier finden Sie allgemeine Informationen zum Lehramtsstudium an der WWU. Darüber hinaus bietet die ZSB Studierenden bei persönlichen Schwierigkeiten Beratung und Unterstützung an.

Zentrum für Lehrerbildung (ZfL)

Zfl Startseite 2
© ZFL

Das ZfL berät zu allen überfachlichen Fragen im Lehramtsstudium sowie zu Praktika und zum Praxissemester. Außerdem bietet das ZfL Ihnen die Möglichkeit, Ihren Berufswunsch in Einzel- und Gruppenangeboten zu reflektieren.

Studienfachberatungen

Studienberatung002
© WWU-ZSB

Die Studienfachberatungen bieten Ihnen Unterstützung und Beratung bei Fragen zu Anforderungen, Inhalten, Aufbau des Studienfachs im Rahmen der Studienvorbereitung oder bei inhaltlichen Fragen hinsichtlich Ihres individuellen Studienverlaufs im Rahmen des Studiums. Informationen zu den einzelnen Studienfächern und zur Studienfachberatung finden Sie im Studienführer der ZSB.

Bildungswissenschaften

Fotolia Coldwaterman 54340075 L 2 1
© coldwaterman - Fotolia.com

Die Bildungswissenschaften sind von allen Lehramtsstudierenden zu absolvieren. In diesem Rahmen setzen Sie sich wissenschaftlich mit Bildungs- und Erziehungsprozessen, mit Bildungssystemen und deren Rahmenbedingungen auseinander. Hier finden Sie alle wichtigen Informationen zu diesem Studienelement.