Communication and public relations at the University of Münster

© Unsplash

Contact us

Our communication and public relations team is happy to answer any questions you have and provide information on press work, website management, intranet, social media, marketing and design services.

© Unsplash

Services

All services for media representatives and University staff at a glance – publication of current topics, contact with experts, photos and video recordings, website management, social media channels, advice on corporate design and much more.

© Unsplash

News and press releases

Always up to date – the communication and public relations department of the University of Münster issues up to 1,000 press releases every year. Our services are supplemented by web news features and dossier articles that intensively highlight university-relevant topics from multiple perspectives.

© WWU

Publications

The University newspaper wissen|leben reports on topics related to higher education policy, research, degree programmes and teaching. The most important events and statistics of the past year are published in the WWU Yearbook. You can find facts and figures on the University of Münster in the info brochure "Die WWU Münster im Überblick".

© Unsplash

Social media

The University of Münster operates several social media channels where you can find current information, important dates and fascinating stories, photos and videos on studying, university life and research activities.

© PureSolution - Fotolia.com

MyWWU staff portal

For employees of the University of Münster, working life is organised on the MyWWU staff portal. In addition to practical assistance for your day-to-day work, the portal offers self-service modules and information on current developments at the University of Münster.

© Unsplash

Videos [de]

Some say that a picture is worth a thousand words. That's why the University of Münster offers its own video portal featuring research projects, degree programmes, event and info films.

© Unsplash

Subscriptions

Make sure you're always on top of the news at the University of Münster – we invite you to subscribe to our press releases, the University newspaper wissen|leben and media reports on University-related events.

Kommunikation und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit der Universität Münster

Ansprechpartner
© Unsplash

Team

Das Redaktionsteam der Stabsstelle Kommunikation und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit freut sich auf Ihre Fragen, Hinweise und Anmerkungen zu Pressearbeit, Websitemanagement, Intranet, Social Media sowie Marketing und Designservice.

Services
© Unsplash

Services

Alle Services für Medienvertreter und WWU-Beschäftigte auf einen Blick: Veröffentlichung aktueller Themen, Expertenvermittlung, Foto- und Videoaufnahmen, Pflege des Webauftritts, Social-Media-Kanäle, Beratung rund um das Corporate Design und vieles mehr.

News
© Unsplash

News und Pressemitteilungen

Immer aktuell informiert: Die Kommunikation und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit der Universität Münster versendet bis zu 1000 Pressemitteilungen im Jahr. Zahlreiche Webnews und Dossier-Beiträge, die hochschulrelevante Themen intensiv und differenziert beleuchten, ergänzen das Angebot.

Publikationen
© WWU

Publikationen

Die Unizeitung wissen|leben berichtet über Themen wie Hochschulpolitik, Forschung sowie Studium und Lehre. Die wichtigsten Ereignisse und Zahlen eines jeden Jahres stellen die WWU-Jahrbücher rückblickend zusammen. Daten und Fakten über die WWU finden Sie in der Infobroschüre "Die WWU Münster im Überblick".

Socialmedia
© Unsplash

Social Media

Über verschiedene Social-Media-Kanäle vermittelt die WWU aktuelle Informationen, wichtige Termine und spannende Geschichten rund um die Themen Studium, Hochschulleben und Forschung in Form von Text, Bild oder Video.

Fotolia Puresolution 45018102 L 2 1
© PureSolution - Fotolia.com

MyWWU für Beschäftigte

Die Organisation des Arbeitsalltags erfolgt an der Universität Münster über das MyWWU für Beschäftigte. Neben praktischen Hilfen für den Arbeitsalltag bietet es Self-Service-Module und Informationen über aktuelle Entwicklungen an der WWU.

Videos
© Unsplash

Videos

Bilder sagen mehr als tausend Worte. Deshalb hat die WWU im Internet ein eigenes Videoportal. Forschungsprojekte, Studiengänge, Veranstaltungen, Infofilme - dort ist vieles zu finden.

Abos
© Unsplash

Abos

Immer auf dem aktuellen Stand rund um die Universität Münster sein: Pressemitteilungen, die Unizeitung wissen|leben und das Medienecho der WWU können hier schnell und bequem abonniert werden.