Faculty representative for students with disabilities

In addition to the Rectorate Representative for Students with a Disability or Chronic Illness, each faculty of the University of Münster has one or more representatives for students with disabilities. These individuals act on behalf of their respective faculty boards to serve the interests of disabled and chronically ill students in their faculty (e.g. to oversee the implementation of compensation for disadvantages, handicapped-accessible entrances to classrooms and lecture halls etc.)

The following is a list of faculty representatives for students with disabilities and their corresponding contact data:

FB 1: Faculty of Protestant Theology
Prof Dr Christina Hoegen-Rohls
Faculty of Protestant Theology
Universitätsstr. 13-17, 48143 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-29245
c.hoegen-rohls@uni-muenster.de

FB 2: Faculty of Catholic Theology
Prof.in Dr. Judith Könemann
Dept. of Catholic Theology and its Didactics
Robert-Koch-Str. 40, 48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-32657
j.koenemann@uni-muenster.de

FB 3: Faculty of Law
Jennifer Schweer
Study Information Centre
Universitätsstraße 14–16, 48143 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-22727
j_schw60@uni-muenster.de

FB 4: School of Business and Economics
Prof Dr Herbert Kuchen
Dept. of Information Systems
Leonardo-Campus 3, 48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-38251
kuchen@wi.uni-muenster.de

FB 5: Faculty of Medicine
Dr Bernhard Marschall
Institute for Medical Education and Student Affairs (IfAS)
Albert-Schweitzer-Campus 1, Building A6, 48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-58900
studiendekan@ukmuenster.de

FB 6: Faculty of Educational and Social Sciences
Prof Dr Stephanie Hellekamps
Institute of Education (IfE)
Bispinghof 5/6, 48143 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-29272
hellekam@uni-muenster.de

PD Dr. Thomas Birkner
Department of Communication
Bispinghof 9-14, 48143 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-24267
thomas.birkner@uni-muenster.de

FB 7: Faculty of Psychology/Sport and Exercise Sciences
Psychology
Dr Tanja Andor, (Dipl.-Psych)
Psychotherapy Outpatient Department
Practical Training in Psychological Therapy and Counselling
Fliednerstraße 21, 48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-34147
tanja.andor@uni-muenster.de

FB 7: Faculty of Psychology/Sport and Exercise Sciences
Sport and Exercise Sciences
Andreas Klose
Institute of Sport and Exercise Sciences
Horstmarer Landweg 62b, 48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-39292
andreas.klose@uni-muenster.de

FB 8: Faculty of History and Philosophy
Prof Dr Michael Custodis
Institute of Musicology
Philippistraße 2, 48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-24560
michael.custodis@uni-muenster.de

FB 9: Faculty of Philology
Prof Dr Georgia Veldre-Gerner
Dept. of Romance Studies
Bispinghof 3a, 48143 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-24547
veldre@uni-muenster.de

Prof Dr Marco Schöller
Institute of Arabic and Islamic Studies
Schlaunstraße 2, 48143 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-24571
schoelmWWU@aol.com

FB 10: Faculty of Mathematics and Computer Science
Prof Dr Urs Hartl
Mathematical Institute
Einsteinstraße 62, 48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33702
urs.hartl@uni-muenster.de

FB 11: Faculty of Physics
Dr Andreas Gorschlüter
Physics Institute
Wilhelm-Klemm-Straße 10, 48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33610
a.gorschlueter@uni-muenster.de

FB 12: Faculty of Chemistry and Pharmacy
Prof Dr Matthias Lehr
Institute of Pharmaceutical and Medicinal Chemistry
Corrensstraße 48, 48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33331
lehrm@uni-muenster.de

FB 13: Faculty of Biology
Dr Birgitt Oeser
Institute of Plant Biology and Biotechnology
Schlossplatz 4, 48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-23818
birgitt.oeser@uni-muenster.de

FB 14: Faculty of Geosciences
Dr Hilke Hollens-Kuhr
Institute of Landscape Ecology
Heisenbergstr.2, 48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-30012
hilkehollens@uni-muenster.de

FB 15: University of Music
Marion Frenking
Ludgeriplatz 1, 48151 Münster
0251/83-27461
marion.frenking@uni-muenster.de