Equal Opportunities Committee

Status: summer semester 2023

The equal opportunity representatives take care of gender equality issues, students with children and the compatibility of family and work/study. They are the contact persons for women who are members or students of the department. They support the department in fulfilling its tasks with regard to equal opportunity aspects, e.g. in hiring processes.

You find more information here. You find a list of contact persons here.

Mitglieder / Members
Prof. Dr. Urs Hartl (Vors.)
Prof. Dr. Anne Remke
Dr. Catharina Beckschulte
Dr. Taha Kuzu
Ines Brauer
Yacine Gouasmi
Alexandra Rhinow
Alexander Preuss
Gurki Müller (Stellv.)