Erasmus partnerships


Thirty-four countries are eligible to take part  in Actions of the Erasmus+ programme:

Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Croatia, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Iceland, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Liechtenstein, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, Netherlands, Norway, Poland, Portugal, Republic of North Macedonia, Romania, Serbia, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, Turkey.

Special case:
Partnerships with Switzerland are paid for by the Swiss government and are not eligible for Erasmus funding.

The International Office is only responsible for the administration of the Erasmus programme and is not involved in the application process.

We maintain a comprehensive list of all university partnerships with the University of Münster in our online system. A database is available to help you find a suitable exchange programme. From there, you will find links to the individual websites operated by the respective institutes.