Group picture of the Executive Board
Clockwise from left: Tu Nguyen, Dr. Christiane Natsch, Prof. Dietmar Vestweber, Prof. Michael Schäfers, Doris Niederhoff, Prof. Volker Gerke, Prof. Lydia Sorokin and Prof. Stefan Luschnig; not in the picture: Dr. Anna Junker, Prof. Andrea Rentmeister and Prof. Benedikt Wirth
© Uni MS/Thomas Hauss

Executive Board

The members of our Executive Board work on fundamental strategic questions in our scientific field and further develop supporting programmes and institutional structures. In doing so, they work closely with the faculties involved and exchange ideas with collaborative research projects and institutions in our field of research. The members of the Executive Board also decide how the budget is used and who is admitted to our network.