The English Language Education Team

© Sperlinger
Name Office Telephone
E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Frauke Matz ES 223 +49 (0)251 83-29224 frauke.matz[at]uni-muenster.de
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Julia Reckermann ES 218 +49 (0)251 83-25618 julia.reckermann[at]uni-muenster.de
Claudia Weber ES 214 +49 (0)251 83-25636 claudia.weber[at]uni-muenster.de
Daniel Becker ES 225 +49 (0)251 83-24648 daniel.becker[at]uni-muenster.de
Dr. Stephan Gabel ES 225 +49 (0)251 83-24648 gabel[at]uni-muenster.de
Siti Hani ES 052 +49 (0)251 83-24154 siti.hani[at]uni-muenster.de
Anika Marxl ES 051 +49 (0)251 83-24546 marxl[at]uni-muenster.de
Dr. Britta Padberg-Schmitt ES 225 +49 (0)251 83-24648 b.padberg-schmitt[at]uni-muenster.de
Marius Ritter ES 225 +49 (0)251 83-24648 marius.ritter[at]wwu.de
Ricardo Römhild ES 051 +49 (0)251 83-25628 ricardo.roemhild[at]uni-muenster.de
Marcus Saller ES 310 +49 (0)251 83-24128 saller[at]uni-muenster.de
Dr. Philipp Siepmann ES 305 +49 (0)251 83-25635 philipp.siepmann[at]wwu.de