The English Language Education Team

© Sperlinger
Name Office Telephone
E-Mail
Prof. Dr. Frauke Matz ES 223 +49 (0)251 83-29224 frauke.matz
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Julia Reckermann ES 218 +49 (0)251 83-25618 julia.reckermann
Claudia Weber ES 214 +49 (0)251 83-25636 claudia.weber
Dr. Daniel Becker ES 225 +49 (0)251 83-24648 daniel.becker
Stewart Campbell ES 225 +49 (0)251 83-24648 s.campbell
Jens Folkerts ES 304 +49 (0)251 83-24651 j.folkerts
Dr. Stephan Gabel ES 225 +49 (0)251 83-24648 gabel
Siti Hani ES 052 +49 (0)251 83-24154 siti.hani
Anika Marxl ES 051 +49 (0)251 83-24546 marxl
Marius Ritter ES 225 +49 (0)251 83-24648 marius.ritter
Ricardo Römhild ES 051 +49 (0)251 83-25628 ricardo.roemhild
Dr. Philipp Siepmann ES 305 +49 (0)251 83-25635 philipp.siepmann