Info Events

Winter Semester 2021/22:

Introductory Event to the Two-Subject Bachelor of Sociology

The information event is aimed at all students in the first semester of the two-subject Bachelor of Sociology. The service office provides an overview of the structure of the study programme and clarifies organisational questions that arise at the start of the study programme.


Information Event to the One-Subject Bachelor of Sociology




Introduction to the Master of Arts in Sociology

The information event is aimed at all students in the first semester of the Master of Arts in Sociology. The service office provides an overview of the structure of the study programme and clarifies organisational questions that arise at the start of the study programme.


Info Event on the Study of Sociology as Part of the University Day

All interested students who are interested in studying sociology or social sciences as a teaching subject are invited to attend this information event.


Introduction to QISPOS

The information event is aimed at students of all sociology and social sciences degree programmes for which the QISPOS-administration will take place on December 3, 2020 at 9:30 a.m. Following the brief introduction, students can register on site, and students in higher semesters can also seek advice on QISPOS problems.

The information event takes place via Zoom. The link to the Zoom event and the identification code can be found in the Learnweb course "Erstsemester-Studierende Soziologie" under "Ankündigungen und neue Infos vom Servicebüro". If you do not have access to this Learnweb course, please inquire about zoom access by email in the service office: ifs.beratung@wwu.de.

Summer Semester 2021:

Information Event on the Master of Arts in Sociology with a focus on "Antinomien sozialer Dynamik"

The information event is aimed at all (sociology and social sciences) students who are interested in the Master of Arts in Sociology with a focus on "Antinomien sozialer Dynamik" in Münster.


Information Event to the One-Subject Bachelor of Sociology

Infoveranstaltungen

Wintersemester 2017/18:

Einführungsveranstaltung zum Zwei-Fach-Bachelor Soziologie

Die Informationsveranstaltung richtet sich an alle Studierenden im ersten Semester des Zwei-Fach-Bachelor Soziologie. Das Servicebüro gibt eine Übersicht über den Aufbau des Studienprogramms und klärt organisatorische Fragen, die sich zum Studienstart ergeben.

1. Termin: 1.10.2018, 9:30 Uhr, Raum SCH 121.554
2. Termin (Ersatz-Termin): 2.10.2018, 12:00 Uhr, Raum SCH 121.554

Einführungsveranstaltung zum Ein-Fach-Bachelor Soziologie

Die Informationsveranstaltung richtet sich an alle Studierenden im ersten Semester des Bachelor Soziologie. Das Servicebüro gibt eine Übersicht über den Aufbau des Studienprogramms und klärt organisatorische Fragen, die sich zum Studienstart ergeben.

Termin: 1.10.2018, 11:00 Uhr, Raum SCH 121.554

Einführungsveranstaltung zum Master of Arts Soziologie

Die Informationsveranstaltung richtet sich an alle Studierenden im ersten Semester des Master of Arts Soziologie. Das Servicebüro gibt eine Übersicht über den Aufbau des Studienprogramms und klärt organisatorische Fragen, die sich zum Studienstart ergeben.

Termin: 4.10.2018, 14:00 Uhr c.t., Raum SCH 121.554

Informationsveranstaltung zum Studium der Soziologie im Rahmen des Hochschultags

Alle interessierten Schülerinnen und Schüler, die sich für ein Studium der Soziologie bzw. des Lehramtfaches Sozialwissenschaften interessieren, sind herzlich zu dieser Infoveranstaltung eingeladen.

Termin: 8.11.2018, 12:15 Uhr, Raum SCH.121.520

Einführung in QISPOS

Die Informationsveranstaltung richtet sich an Studierende aller Soziologie- und Sozialwissenschaften-Studiengänge, für die die QISPOS-Prüfungsverwaltung neu ist. Im Anschluss an die kurze Einführung können Studierende vor Ort ihre Anmeldungen vornehmen, auch Studierende höherer Semester können sich dann gerne bei QISPOS-Problemen beraten lassen.

Termin: wird noch bekannt gegeben

Sommersemester 2018:

Infoveranstaltung zum Master of Arts Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt "Antinomien sozialer Dynamik"

Die Infoveranstaltung richtet sich an alle (Soziologie- und Sozialwissenschaften-) Studierenden, die sich für den Master of Arts Soziologie mit dem Schwerpunkt "Antinomien sozialer Dynamik" in Münster interessieren.

Termin: 4.7.2018, 16:00 Uhr c.t., Raum SCH 121.520

Ein-Fach-Bachelor Soziologie: Interdisziplinäre Studien

Termin: entfällt, es folgen Informationen per Email!