For a list of staff in alphabetical order follow this link.

  • Teaching Degrees (Bachelor and Master of Education)

    Contact persons for the Bachelor's and Master's degree programmes (2-subject Bachelor, GymGes, Berufskolleg, HRSGe & Elementary School)


    Theresa Lammers

    Room 4
    Tel: (02 51) 83 - 35108
    Theresa.Lammers@uni-muenster.de

    Subjects

    • Geography(Bachelor und Master)
    • Physics (Bachelor und Master)

    Only Master of Education

    • Mathematics (Letters A - R)
    • Computer Sciences
    • Chemistry
    • Learning Area Natural and Social Sciences

    Miriam Sander

    Room 16
    Tel: (02 51) 83 - 35134
    Miriam.Sander@uni-muenster.de

    Subjects (Bachelor and Master)

    • Mathematics (Letters S - Z)
    • Informatics
    • Basic Training in Mathematics (Letters A-Z)

    Bachelor

    • Chemistry
    • Biology
    • Learning Area Natural and Social Sciences

     


    Theresa Lücke (nee Lammerding)

    Room 13
    Tel: (02 51) 83 - 35013
    Theresa.Luecke@uni-muenster.de

    Master

    • Biology
  • Mathematics / Computer Science

    Jana Hold

    Room 11
    Tel: (02 51)83 - 35005
    jana.Hold@uni-muenster.de

    • Mathematics
    • Computer Science
  • Chemistry / Pharmacy

    Kerstin Stockmann

    Room 5
    Tel: (02 51)83 - 35042
    Kerstin.Stockmann@uni-muenster.de

    • Chemistry
    • Food Chemistry
    • Pharmaceutical Sciences
    • Industrial Chemistry
  • Geo Sciences

    Pia Deiters

    Room 3
    Tel: (02 51)83 - 35155
    Pia.Deiters@uni-muenster.de

    • Geography/ Human Geography
    • Geoinformatics
    • Geo Sciences
    • Landscape Ecology
    • Water Sciences