Current Members of the Glorius Group

Peter Bellotti
© Peter Bellotti
Peter Bellotti
PhD Student
Room 414, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8335319
Fax: +49 251 8339772
peter.bellotti@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Toryn Dalton
© Toryn Dalton
Toryn Dalton
PhD Student
Room 235
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333212
Fax: +49 251 8339772
toryn.dalton@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Mowpriya Das
© Mowpriya Das
Mowpriya Das
PhD Student
Room 232
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333213
Fax: +49 251 8339772
dasm@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Dr. Holger Frank
© Dr. Peter Dziemba
Dr. Holger Frank
Senior Scientist
Room 421, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8336505
Fax: +49 251 8339772
frankho@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Karin Gottschalk
© Karin Gottschalk
Karin Gottschalk
Laboratory Assistant
Room 041, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8336540 or -36572
Fax: +49 251 8339772
karin.gottschalk@uni-muenster.de
Christian Gutheil
© Christian Gutheil
Christian Gutheil
PhD Student
Room 405, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8335311
Fax: +49 251 8339772
christian.gutheil@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Arne Heusler
© Arne Heusler
Arne Heusler
PhD Student
Room 235
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333212
Fax: +49 251 8339772
a.heusler@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Dr. Tianjiao Hu
© Dr. Tianjiao Hu
Dr. Tianjiao Hu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 416, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8335321
Fax: +49 251 8339772
tianjiao.hu@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Huan-Ming Huang
© Dr. Huan-Ming Huang
Dr. Huan-Ming Huang
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 232
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333213
Fax: +49 251 8339772
huanming.huang@uni-muenster.de
Roman Kleinmans
© Roman Kleinmans
Roman Kleinmans
PhD Student
Room III 202
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333283
Fax: +49 251 8339772
r_klei12@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Yujie Liang
© Dr. Yujie Liang
Dr. Yujie Liang
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 408, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8335314
Fax: +49 251 8339772
yujie.liang@uni-muenster.de
Lukas Lückemeier
© Lukas Lückemeier
Lukas Lückemeier
PhD Student
Room 408, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8335314
Fax: +49 251 8339772
l_luec08@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Dr. Jiajia Ma
© Dr. Jiajia Ma
Dr. Jiajia Ma
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 404, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 35
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8335310
Fax: +49 251 8339772
jiajia.ma@uni-muenster.de
Shobhan Mondal
© Shobhan Mondal
Shobhan Mondal
PhD Student
Room 434/435
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333284
Fax: +49 251 8339772
shobhan.mondal@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Daniel Moock
© Daniel Moock
Daniel Moock
PhD Student
Room 416, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49 251 8335321
Fax: +49 251 8339772
daniel.moock@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Tiffany Paulisch
© Tiffany Paulisch
Tiffany Paulisch
PhD Student
Room 413, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8335318
Fax: +49 251 8339772
tiffany.paulisch@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Philipp Pflüger
© Philipp Pflüger
Philipp Pflüger
PhD Student
Room III 205
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333286
Fax: +49 251 8339772
philipppflueger@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Tobias Pinkert
© Tobias Pinkert
Tobias Pinkert
PhD Student
Room 441
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8336527
Fax: +49 251 8339772
t_pink01@uni-muenster.de
Linda Quach
© Linda Quach
Linda Quach
PhD Student
Room 415, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8335320
Fax: +49 251 8339772
linda.quach@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Svenja Röwer
© Svenja Röwer
Svenja Röwer
Office Management Assistant
Room 423, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333211
Fax: +49 251 8339772
svenja.roewer@uni-muenster.de
Frederik Sandfort
© Frederik Sandfort
Frederik Sandfort
PhD Student
Room 414, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8335319
Fax: +49 251 8339772
frederik.sandfort@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Felix Schäfer
© Felix Schäfer
Felix Schäfer
PhD Student
Room 235
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333211
Fax: +49 251 8339772
felix.schaefer@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Felix Schäfers
© Felix Schäfers
Felix Schäfers
PhD Student
Room 415, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8335320
Fax: +49 251 8339772
felix.schaefers@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Malte Schrader
© Malte Schrader
Malte Schrader
PhD Student
Room III 201
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333282
Fax: +49 251 8339772
malte.schrader@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Felix Strieth-Kalthoff
© Felix Strieth-Kalthoff
Felix Strieth-Kalthoff
PhD Student
Room III 203
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8336520
Fax: +49 251 8339772
f.strieth-kalthoff@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Dr. Guangying Tan
© Dr. Guangying Tan
Dr. Guangying Tan
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 232
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333213
Fax: +49 251 83 39772
tangu@uni-muenster.de
Tobias Wagener
© Tobias Wagener
Tobias Wagener
PhD Student
Room 416, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8335321
Fax: +49 251 8339772
tobias.wagener@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Huamin Wang
© Dr. Huamin Wang
Dr. Huamin Wang
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 413, OC/BC I
Corrrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8335318
Fax: +49 251 8339772
huwang@uni-muenster.de
Tristan Wegner
© Tristan Wegner
Tristan Wegner
PhD Student
Room 408, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8335314
Fax: +49 251 8339772
t_wegn01@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Cornelia Weitkamp
© Cornelia Weitkamp
Cornelia Weitkamp
Chemical-technical Assistent
Room 416, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8335321
Fax: +49 251 8339772
corweit@uni-muenster.de
Dr.  Jian-Heng Ye
© Dr. Jian-Heng Ye
Dr. Jian-Heng Ye
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 235
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333212
Fax: +49 251 8339772
yej@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Xiaolong Zhang
© Dr. Xiaolong Zhang
Dr. Xiaolong Zhang
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 405, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83335311
Fax: +49 251 8339772
xiaolong.zhang@uni-muenster.de