Current Members of the Glorius Group

Florian Boser
© Florian Boser
Florian Boser
M.Sc. Candidate
Room 427, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335323
F: +49 251 8339772
florian.boser@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Chetan C. Chintawar
© Dr. Chetan Chandrakant Chintawar
Dr. Chetan C. Chintawar
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 415, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335320
F: +49 251 8339772
chetan.chintawar@uni-muenster.de
Ankita Das
© Marius Kühnemund / WWU
Ankita Das
PhD Student
Room 413, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335318
F: +49 251 8339772
ankita.das@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Subhabrata Dutta
© Subhabrata Dutta
Subhabrata Dutta
PhD Student
Room 408, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335314
F: +49 251 8339772
sdutta@uni-muenster.de
Johannes Erchinger
© Johannes Erchinger
Johannes Erchinger
PhD Student
Room 405, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335311
F: +49 251 8339772
johannes.erchinger@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Dr. Holger Frank
© Marius Kühnemund / WWU
Dr. Holger Frank
Senior Scientist
Room 421, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8336505
F: +49 251 8339772
frankho@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Karin Gottschalk
© Marius Kühnemund / WWU
Karin Gottschalk
Laboratory Assistant and Lab Manager
Room 413, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8333283
F: +49 251 8339772
karin.gottschalk@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Christian Gutheil
© Christian Gutheil
Christian Gutheil
PhD Student
Room 405, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335311
F: +49 251 8339772
christian.gutheil@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Corinna Heusel
© Corinna Heusel
Corinna Heusel
PhD Student
Room 404, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335310
F: +49 251 8339772
corinna.heusel@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Arne Heusler
© Arne Heusler
Arne Heusler
PhD Student
Room 414, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335319
F: +49 251 8339772
a.heusler@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Steffen Heuvel
© Steffen Heuvel
Steffen Heuvel
PhD Student
Room 416, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335321
F: +49 251 8339772
steffen.heuvel@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Felix Katzenburg
© Marius Kühnemund / WWU
Felix Katzenburg
PhD Student
Room 427, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335323
F: +49 251 8339772
felix.katzenburg@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Roman Kleinmans
© Roman Kleinmans
Roman Kleinmans
PhD Student
Room 414, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335319
F: +49 251 8339772
r_klei12@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Marius Kühnemund
© Marius Kühnemund / WWU
Marius Kühnemund
Data Scientist
Room 427, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335323
F: +49 251 8339772
m_kueh11@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Ranjini Laskar
© Marius Kühnemund / WWU
Ranjini Laskar
PhD Student
Room 404, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335310
F: +49 251 8339772
ranjini.laskar@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Dr. Yujie Liang
© Marius Kühnemund / WWU
Dr. Yujie Liang
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 408, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335314
F: +49 251 8339772
yujie.liang@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Lukas Lückemeier
© Lukas Lückemeier
Lukas Lückemeier
PhD Student
Room 408, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335314
F: +49 251 8339772
l_luec08@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Ismat Nawaz
© Ismat Nawaz
Ismat Nawaz
Visiting PhD Stundent
Room 413, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335318
F: +49 251 8339772
ismat.nawaz@uni-muenster.de
Ronewa Nematswerani
© Ronewa Nematswerani
Ronewa Nematswerani
PhD Student
Room 416, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335321
F: +49 251 8339772
ronewa.nematswerani@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Dr. Kristers Ozols
© Dr. Kristers Ozols
Dr. Kristers Ozols
SNSF Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 414, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335319
F: +49 251 8339772
kristers.ozols@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Fritz Paulus
© Marius Kühnemund / WWU
Fritz Paulus
PhD Student
Room 415, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335320
F: +49 251 8339772
fritz.paulus@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Dr. Alessia Petti
© Dr. Alessia Petti
Dr. Alessia Petti
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 417, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335322
F: +49 251 8339772
alessia.petti@uni-muenster.de
Philipp Pflüger
© Marius Kühnemund / WWU
Philipp Pflüger
PhD Student
Room 427, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335323
F: +49 251 8339772
philipppflueger@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Marco Pierau
© Marco Pierau
Marco Pierau
PhD Student
Room 416, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335321
F: +49 251 8339772
marco.pierau@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Linda Quach
© Marius Kühnemund / WWU
Linda Quach
PhD Student
Room 415, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335320
F: +49 251 8339772
linda.quach@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Debanjan Rana
© Marius Kühnemund / WWU
Debanjan Rana
PhD Student
Room 427, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335323
F: +49 251 8339772
debanjan.rana@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Svenja Röwer
© Svenja Röwer
Svenja Röwer
Office Management Assistant
Room 423, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8333211
F: +49 251 8339772
svenja.roewer@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Himadri Sekhar Sasmal
© Dr. Himadri Sekhar Sasmal
Dr. Himadri Sekhar Sasmal
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 405, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335311
F: +49 251 8339772
himadri.sasmal@uni-muenster.de
Felix Schäfer
© Felix Schäfer
Felix Schäfer
PhD Student
Room 404, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335310
F: +49 251 8339772
felix.schaefer@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Leon Schlosser
© Leon Schlosser
Leon Schlosser
PhD Student
Room 427, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335323
F: +49 251 8339772
leon.schlosser@uni-muenster.de
Malte Schrader
© Malte Schrader
Malte Schrader
PhD Student
Room 408, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335314
F: +49 251 8339772
malte.schrader@uni-muenster.de
Nele Van Wyngaerden
© Nele Van Wyngaerden
Nele Van Wyngaerden
PhD Student
Room 416, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335321
F: +49 251 8339772
n.vanwyngaerden@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Dr. Huamin Wang
© Dr. Huamin Wang
Dr. Huamin Wang
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 413, OC/BC I
Corrrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335318
F: +49 251 8339772
huwang@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Tristan Wegner
© Tristan Wegner
Tristan Wegner
PhD Student
Room 408, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335314
F: +49 251 8339772
t_wegn01@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Dr. Fu-Peng Wu
© Dr. Fu-Peng Wu
Dr. Fu-Peng Wu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 414, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335319
F: +49 251 8339772
fu-peng.wu@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
Dr. Fuhao Zhang
© Dr. Fuhao Zhang
Dr. Fuhao Zhang
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 417, OC/BC I
Corrensstraße 36
48149 Münster
T: +49 251 8335322
F: +49 251 8339772
fuhao.zhang@uni-muenster.de