Current Members of the Glorius Group

Dr. Sara Cembellín Santos
© Dr. Sara Cembellín Santos
Dr. Sara Cembellín Santos
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room III 204
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333285
Fax: +49 251 8333202
cembelli@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
  • linkedin
Toryn Dalton
© Toryn Dalton
Toryn Dalton
PhD Student
Room 434/435
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49 251 8333284
Fax: +49 251 8333202
toryn.dalton@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
  • linkedin
Dr. Holger Frank
© Dr. Peter Dziemba
Dr. Holger Frank
Senior Scientist
Room III 207
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8336505
Fax: +49 251 8333202
frankho@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
  • linkedin
  • XING
Matthias Freitag
© Matthias Freitag
Matthias Freitag
PhD Student
Room 232
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333213
Fax: +49 251 8333202
m_frei24@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
  • linkedin
R. Aleyda Garza Sanchez
© R. Aleyda Garza Sanchez
R. Aleyda Garza Sanchez
PhD Student
Room III 203
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8336520
Fax: +49 251 8333202
garzasan@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
  • linkedin
Karin Gottschalk
© Karin Gottschalk
Karin Gottschalk
Laboratory Assistant
Room III 202
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333283
Fax: +49 251 8333202
gottka@uni-muenster.de
Steffen Greßies
© Steffen Greßies
Steffen Greßies
PhD Student
Room III 201
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333282
Fax: +49 251 8333202
s_gres03@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Michael J. James
© Dr. Michael James
Dr. Michael J. James
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 235
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333212
Fax: +49 251 8333202
mjames@uni-muenster.de
Felix Klauck
© Felix Klauck
Felix Klauck
PhD Student
Room 235
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333212
Fax: +49 251 8333202
klauck@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
  • linkedin
Tobias Knecht
© Tobias Knecht
Tobias Knecht
PhD Student
Room 441
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8336527
Fax: +49 251 8333202
t.knecht@uni-muenster.de
Maximilian Koy
© Maximilian Koy
Maximilian Koy
PhD Student
Room 235
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333212
Fax: +49 251 8333202
koy@uni-muenster.de
Andreas Lerchen
© Andreas Lerchen
Andreas Lerchen
PhD Student
Room 441
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8336527
Fax: +49 251 8333202
a_lerc01@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Wei Li
© Dr. Wei Li
Dr. Wei Li
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 232
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333213
Fax: +49 251 8333202
wei.li@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Qing-Quan Lu
© Dr. Qing-Quan Lu
Dr. Qing-Quan Lu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 232
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333213
Fax: +49 251 8333202
qingquan.lu@uni-muenster.de
Shobhan Mondal
© Shobhan Mondal
Shobhan Mondal
PhD Student
Room 434/435
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333284
Fax: +49 251 8333202
shobhan.mondal@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
  • linkedin
Daniel Moock
© Daniel Moock
Daniel Moock
PhD Student
Room 232
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Germany
Tel: +49 251 8333213
Fax: +49 251 8333202
daniel.moock@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
  • linkedin
Satobhisha Mukherjee
© Satobhisha Mukherjee
Satobhisha Mukherjee
PhD Student
Room 334/335
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333253
Fax: +49 251 8333202
satobhisha.mukherjee@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
  • linkedin
Dr. Zackaria Nairoukh
© Dr. Zackaria Nairoukh
Dr. Zackaria Nairoukh
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 235
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333212
Fax: +49 251 8333202
nairoukh@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
  • linkedin
Dr. Tuhin Patra
© Dr. Tuhin Patra
Dr. Tuhin Patra
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 334/335
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333253
Fax: +49 251 8333202
tuhin.patra@uni-muenster.de
Tiffany Paulisch
© Tiffany Paulisch
Tiffany Paulisch
MSc Candidate
Room III 203
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8336520
Fax: +49 251 8336520
tiffany.paulisch@uni-muenster.de
Tobias Pinkert
© Tobias Pinkert
Tobias Pinkert
MSc Candidate
Room 441
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8336527
Fax: +49 251 8333202
t_pink01@uni-muenster.de
Lena Pitzer
© Lena Pitzer
Lena Pitzer
PhD Student
Room III 205
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333286
Fax: +49 251 8333202
l_pitz01@uni-muenster.de
Svenja Röwer
© Svenja Röwer
Svenja Röwer
Office Management Assistant
Room 236
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333211
Fax: +49 251 8333202
svenja.roewer@uni-muenster.de
Lena Roling (née Rakers)
© Lena Rakers
Lena Roling (née Rakers)
PhD Student
Room 232
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333213
Fax: +49 251 8333202
lena.roling@uni-muenster.de
Frederik Sandfort
© Frederik Sandfort
Frederik Sandfort
PhD Student
Room III 205
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333286
Fax: +49 251 8333202
frederik.sandfort@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
  • linkedin
Felix Schäfers
© Felix Schäfers
Felix Schäfers
MSc Candidate
Room 223
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333229
Fax: +49 251 8333202
felix.schaefers@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
  • linkedin
Luca Schwarz
© Luca Schwarz
Luca Schwarz
PhD Student
Room III 204
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333285
Fax: +49 251 8333202
j_schw64@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
  • linkedin
Santanu Singha
© Santanu Singha
Santanu Singha
PhD Student
Room 235
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333212
Fax: +49 251 8333202
singhas@uni-muenster.de
Felix Strieth-Kalthoff
© Felix Strieth-Kalthoff
Felix Strieth-Kalthoff
PhD Student
Room III 203
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8336520
Fax: +49 251 8333202
f.strieth-kalthoff@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
  • linkedin
Michael Teders
© Michael Teders
Michael Teders
PhD Student
Room III 202
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333283
Fax: +49 251 8333202
michael.teders@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
  • linkedin
Adrian Tlahuext Aca
© Adrian Tlahuext Aca
Adrian Tlahuext Aca
PhD Student
Room III 201
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333282
Fax: +49 251 8333282
tlahuext@uni-muenster.de
Tobias Wagener
© Tobias Wagener
Tobias Wagener
MSc Candidate
Room 232
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333213
Fax: +49 251 8333202
t_wage04@uni-muenster.de
Tristan Wegner
© Tristan Wegner
Tristan Wegner
MSc Candidate
Room 232
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333213
Fax: +49 251 8333202
t_wegn01@uni-muenster.de
Cornelia Weitkamp
© Cornelia Weitkamp
Cornelia Weitkamp
Chemical-technical Assistent
Room 232
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333213
Fax: +49 251 8333202
corweit@uni-muenster.de
Mario Wiesenfeldt
© Mario Wiesenfeldt
Mario Wiesenfeldt
PhD Student
Room 232
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333213
Fax: +49 251 8333202
mario.wiesenfeldt@uni-muenster.de
Marco Wollenburg
© Marco Wollenburg
Marco Wollenburg
PhD Student
Room 232
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333213
Fax: +49 251 8333202
marco.wollenburg@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Can Zhu
© Dr. Can Zhu
Dr. Can Zhu
Postdoctoral Research Fellow
Room 235
Corrensstraße 40
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 8333212
Fax: +49 251 8333202
zhuc@uni-muenster.de
External Profiles:
  • linkedin