Contacts in the Press Office

Press Relations

Dr.  Christina Heimken
© WWU - Jana Schiller
Dr. Christina Heimken
Press Relations, Editor
Tel: +49 251 83-22115
christina.heimken@uni-muenster.de
Juliane Albrecht
© WWU - Peter Grewer
Juliane Albrecht
Press Relations, Editor
Tel: +49 251 83-24774
juliane.albrecht@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Kathrin Kottke
© WWU - Jana Schiller
Dr. Kathrin Kottke
Press Relations, Editor
Tel: +49 251 83-21899
kathrin.kottke@uni-muenster.de
Kathrin Nolte
© WWU - Friederike Stecklum
Kathrin Nolte
Press Relations, Editor
Tel: +49 251 83-22053
kathrin.nolte@uni-muenster.de
Julia Harth
© WWU - Friederike Stecklum
Julia Harth
Editor University Newspaper "wissen|leben"
Tel: +49 251 83-21414
julia.harth@uni-muenster.de
Jana Schiller
© WWU - Julia Schwekendiek
Jana Schiller
Trainee
Tel: +49 251 83-24775
jana.schiller@uni-muenster.de

Website Team

Peter Wichmann
© WWU - Peter Grewer
Peter Wichmann
Web Content Director and Deputy Press Office Director
Tel: +49 251 83-22184
peter.wichmann@uni-muenster.de
Barbara  Rühle
© WWU - Jana Schiller
Barbara Rühle
Intranet, Internal Communication, Web Content Manager
Tel: +49 251 83-22116
barbara.ruehle@uni-muenster.de
Johannes Sträßer
© WWU - Friederike Stecklum
Johannes Sträßer
News, Web Content Manager, Social Media
Tel: +49 251 83-22192
johannes.straesser@uni-muenster.de
N. N.
N. N.
Web Content Manager, Video Production