News archive

25.03.2020

New book contribution in "Berufsorientierung in Bewegeung"

Der Einsatz von weiblichen Rollenmodellen zur Berufsorientierung im Internet am Beispiel der Informationstechnologie
N. Junghof-Preis, I. Zeisberg, V. Gehrau, C. Denz

in "Berufsorientierung in Bewegung" (2020)
Eds. K. Driesel-Lang, U. Weyland, B. Ziegler
Steiner Verlag


19.12.2019

The working group Gender in Physics wishes you a merry Christmas and a happy year!

We wish you happy holidays and a successful and relaxed year 2019! We would like to take this as an occasion to question the task sharing during the Christmas season: So who brings the presents?

We are looking forward to the new year and the numerous upcoming publications


18.12.2019

Hashtag #4genderstudies

On 18 December 2019, the Science Day #4genderstudies takes place for the third time. The goal is to make clear what gender studies are and what they exactly do. Some time ago, we got involved with a statement that is still up-to-date and which you can find here.


25.11.2019

International Day for the Elimination of Violence against Women

On 25th November the International Day for the Elimination of Violence against Women takes place once again. As in the previous year, the Working Group Gender in Physics and the colleagues from the Nonlinear Photonics group would like to set a strong example against violence against women!


07.11.2019

Working group Gender goes Riot Rrradio

Our colleague Tim Ziesmann will speak in the next issue of Riot Rrradio, the AStA women's magazine, on 17.11.2019 from 19:04 onwards and will talk about the projects of our working group, its role as a gender researcher, feminism and other exciting topics. The citizen radio in Münster is available on 95.4 & cable 91.2 MHz or online.


30.09.2019

Project Digital Me ends

The Digital Me project ends today, September 30, 2019. Over the past three years, MExLab ExperiMINTe, the student laboratory of the University of Münster, and the Institute of Information Systems at the University of Münster, in collaboration with the working group Gender in Physics, have developed IT for girls to get young women into IT-related careers. Of course, the website will remain online after the end of the project, so that all interested persons can continue to inform themselves about IT professions.


01.08.2019

Final symposium "IT for girls - Berufsorientierung in Zeiten der Digitalisierung"

The team of "Digital Me" invites you to the closing event of the project at the university of Münster. Get to know the career guidance platform "Digital Me" with gaming elements for young women. Keynote speeches and a variety of moderated forums with exchange opportunities await you. The thematic forums address the opportunities and challenges of the gender-sensitive professional and study orientation in the field of IT. Participate in the exchange with experts and register until 02.09.2019.


11.07.2019

Field phase of the project Gender in subdisciplines of physics completed

After a few months, the time has finally come to complete the field phase of our survey of physicists in the context of the project Gender in Subdisciplines of Physics. Now comes the exciting time of data preparation and analysis. We thank all concerned institutions and interviewed people for their support!


10.07.2019

Presentation about gender in surveys

In addition to questions of gender research in the field of physics and other subjects of the STEM area, our group also deals with methodological aspects of empirical social research. At the annual meeting of the Fachgesellschaft Geschlechterstudien 2019, Prof. Cornelia Denz and Tim Ziesmann shared our research results in this area with the scientific community and presented a lecture on “Gender aspects in the process of surveys”.


07.06.2019

IT for girls has started!

Finally the time has come! The online career guidance platform www.it-for-girls.de has started. The interactive platform with game, information and experience elements is the result of the research project Digital Me, in which the AG Gender in Physics was also involved. It for girls is intended to inspire young women for IT professions. The interactive platform is also great for teaching. The latest information is available on Facebook or on Instagram at itforgirls_digitalme!


20.05.2019

New publication: Vielfältige Physik – Wissenschaftlerinnen schreiben über ihre Forschung

As editor and author, our working group leader Cornelia Denz is responsible for the new publication Vielfältige Physik – Wissenschaftlerinnen schreiben über ihre Forschung. In this book, more than 30 female physicists give insights into their research; illustrate complex issues and present content from the field of physics in a way that can be understood by anyone. The book is aimed at all interested people who want to learn something about the latest trends in research and the people behind it.


13.05.2019

Gender Equality Training: From unconscious gender bias to gender mainstreaming

Our work group has added another aspect to its portfolio. From now on, we offer a hands-on training workshop on understanding gender issues in science. This is an offer for academic institutions and research groups. Aim of the workshop is to guide the day-to-day management of gender issues. Further information and contact information can be found here.


18.12.2018

Hashtag #4genderstudies

On 18 December 2017 our working group took part in the #4genderstudies campaign a second time. The article can be found here.


17.12.2018

The working group Gender in Physics wishes you a merry christmas and a happy year 2019!

We wish you happy holidays and a successful and relaxed year 2019! We would like to take this as an occasion to question the task sharing during the Christmas season: Who bakes cookies, who works in the physics laboratory?


25.11.2018

We break the silence!

On November 25, the International Day for the Elimination of Violence against Women took place one more time. The WWU Münster participated in the action "We break the silence!”, which is initiated by the Federal office for family and civil society tasks. Our working group also set a signal to combat violence against women by participating in this photo campaign!


04.10.2018

We congratulate the third female Nobel laureate in physics

With Donna Strickland, the third woman in physics recently received the Nobel Prize. Previously this was only to Marie Curie in 1903, who had received the prize, as her husband Pierre Curie did not want to accept it without her. 60 years later, the prize went to Maria Goeppert Meyer, who, at the same time as Hans Jensen, declared the structure of the atomic nucleus and, together with him, received the Nobel Prize. Now, Donna Strickland has been awarded "just" 55 years after the last Nobel Prize for Physics was awarded to a woman. If this series continues, the next Nobel Prize for a woman can be expected in 50 years! But even beyond this prestigious award, there are many more women who did Nobel Prize worthy research: alongside Lise Meitner, who discovered nuclear fission, e.g. also Chien Sun Wu, who experimentally revealed the parity violation, or Jocelyn Bell Burnell, who as a doctoral student discovered the pulsars, to name just a few examples. Other excellent researchers in the field of new lighting tools can be found, for example, in here or in the following publication of our working group: Denz and Vogt (2005): Einsteins Kolleginnen - Physikerinnen gestern und heute.


01.10.2018

Participation in the GENERA network

Our working group has recently become a member of the GENERA network. Behind this abbreviation, which stands for "Gender Equality Network in the European Research Area", there is a network that brings together institutions and actors who deal with gender equality in physics. The organization emerged from the EU project "GENERA", which was supported by the funding line Horizon 2020 until October 2018.


06.09.2018

Web survey of physicist launched

We currently launched a web survey as part of a research project analyzing the work situation in physics. You can participate here in the survey. We would be very pleased to count on your participation.


05.09.2018

Master thesis on "Women & MINT in the Media" completed!

Our former student assistant Lotta Hellberg has recently completed her master thesis on the topic "The influence of school on the interest and the achievements of female students in the MINT subjects - an analysis of the scientific and the media discourse" and we congratulate her. The idea for this thesis came from our project "Women & MINT in the Media" and based on the same data. Instructors at the Institute for Educational Science of the WWU Münster supervised the work.


04.07.2018

We welcome our new colleague Nadine Baser

At the beginning of June 2018, our working group was strengthened by the new research assistant Nadine N. Baser, who will contribute her expertise in the field of gender studies to our projects and will certainly point out new perspectives. We look forward to cooperating with her!


27.06.2018

New publications

Our working group is represented with two articles in the new Network Journal of the Women's & Gender Research Network. In addition to other exciting contributions, we present our work as a whole and more specifically a content analysis of women in STEM in the media.


14.6.2018

Panel discussion: Careers in Gender Studies

On June 22, 2018, a panel discussion on "careers in gender studies" took place. The research network Gender at the university of Münster invitedo Prof.'in. Katja Sabisch (spokeswoman ofthe Women's & Gender Research Network NRW and Professor for Gender Studies at the Ruhr University Bochum) also Prof.'in. Cornelia Denz (head of our working group at EMU) to an open exchange.


26.04.2018

Girls‘ Day and Boys‘ Day on 26 April 2018

Today the Girls and Boys Future Day will take place again. Even if the research group gender research in physics does not actively participate in this day of action, we deal with such support measures from a scientific point of view. In the project "Women & MINT in the Media", for example, we investigate the media coverage of such offers.


11.04.2018

"March for Science" on 14 April 2018
The university of Münster will again participate in the "March for Science". This also applies to research group Gender Studies in Physics. On the occasion of this event, and especially with regard to gender research, the following question should be asked: What would our society lack without science?


08.03.2018

New pojekt „Geder in sub-disciplines of physics“ was recently started!
Our research examines connections between the subject culture and the gender distribution in subdisciplines of physics.


02.02.2018

Website of the research network Gender at the university of Münster goes online
This website can be found here.


02.01.2018

Job advertisement
In our working group the position of a scientific assistant is vacant. Application deadline is January 6, 2018. Further information can be found here.


23.12.2018

Christmas greetings
We wish everyone a peaceful and happy Christmas and a healthy start into the New Year!


18.12.2017

Hashtag #4genderstudies
On 18 December 2017 our working group took part in the public discourse on the field of gender studies with a statement in the context of the #4genderstudies campaign. The article can be found here.


28.11.2017

Das mediale Bild von Frauen in MINT-Berufen – Ein Projekt der Arbeitsgruppe Gender in der Physik
T. Ziesmann, C. Denz
Presentation, Network meeting "Gender.Science.Practical applications" of the research network Gender at the university of Münster, 28. November 2017, Münster.


26.10.2017

Geschlechterforschung in der Physik
C. Denz, T. Ziesmann
Guest contribution, CEWSjournal 110, 69 (2017) Link


23.10.2017

Das mediale Bild von Frauen in MINT-Berufen – Zwischenstand einer Inhaltsanalyse
T. Ziesmann, C. Denz
Poster, Conference of the work group "Women and mathematics" in the Society of Didactics of Mathematics (Gesellschaft für Didaktik der Mathematik, GDM), 13.-14. October 2017, Münster.


11.08.2017

Virtuelle IT-Welt für junge Frauen
V. Dahl, N. Junghof, U. Paukstadt, T. Ziesmann, K. Bergener, I. Zeisberg, J. Becker, C. Denz
Network Journal of the Women's & Gender Research Network NRW 40 36-37, (2017); Link.


01.08.2017

This website goes online!

Mitteilungsarchiv

07.11.2019

AG Gender goes Riot Rrradio

Unser Mitarbeiter Tim Ziesmann wird in der nächsten Ausgabe des Riot Rrradio, dem AStA-Frauenmagazin, am 17.11.2019 ab 19.04 Uhr zu Wort kommen und über die Projekte unserer Arbeitsgruppe, seine Rolle als Gender-Forscher, Feminismus und weitere spannende Themen sprechen. Der Bürgerfunk in Münster ist auf 95,4 & Kabel 91,2 MHz oder online verfügbar.


30.09.2019

Ende des Projekts Digital Me

Das Projekt Digital Me endet zum heutigen Tag, dem 30. September 2019. In den letzten drei Jahren haben MExLab ExperiMINTe, das Schülerlabor der Universität Münster, und das Institut für Wirtschaftsinformatik der Universität Münster unter Mitarbeit der AG Gender in der Physik die Plattform IT for girls entwickelt, um junge Frauen für IT-nahe Berufe zu begeistern. Selbstverständlich bleibt die Webseite ach nach Projektende bestehen, sodass alle interessierten Personen sich weiterhin umfassend über IT-Berufe informieren könnt.


01.08.2019

Abschlusssymposium "IT for girls - Berufsorientierung in Zeiten der Digitalisierung"

Das Team von „Digital Me“ lädt Sie herzlich zur Abschlussveranstaltung des Projektes an die WWU Münster ein. Lernen Sie das Berufsorientierungsangebot „Digital Me“ mit Gaming-Elementen für junge Frauen kennen. Es erwarten Sie außerdem Keynote sund vielfältige, moderierte Themenforen mit Austauschmöglichkeiten. Die Themenforen befassen sich mit Chancen und Herausforderungen der gendersensiblen Berufs- und Studienorientierung von IT. Nehmen Sie teil an dem Austausch mit Expert*innen und melden Sie sich bis zum 02.09.2019 an.


11.07.2019

Feldphase des Projekts Geschlecht in Subdisziplinen der Physik abgeschlossen

Nach einigen Monaten ist es nun soweit und wir haben die Feldphase unserer Befragung von Physikerinnen und Physiker im Rahmen des Projektes Geschlecht in Subdisziplinen der Physik beendet. Nun folgt die spannende Zeit der Datenaufbereitung und –Analyse. Auf die Ergebnisse der Untersuchung wird zu gegebener Zeit an dieser Stelle hingewiesen. Wir danken allen Beteiligten Institutionen und befragten Personen für Ihre Unterstützung!


10.07.2019

Vortrag zur Kategorie Geschlecht in Befragungen

Neben Fragestellungen der Geschlechterforschung im Bereich der Physik und anderen Fächern des MINT-Bereichs beschäftigt sich unsere Arbeitsgruppe auch mit methodischen Aspekten empirischer Sozialforschungen. Auf der Jahrestagung der Fachgesellschaft Geschlechterstudien 2019 haben Prof. Cornelia Denz und Tim Ziesmann unserer Forschungsergebnisse in diesem Bereich mit der Fachcommunity geteilt und einen Vortrag zum Thema „Geschlecht der befragten Person ohne Befragen eintragen!“ Die Kategorie Geschlecht im Prozess quantitativer Befragungen präsentiert.


07.06.2019

Online-Plattform zur Berufsorientierung IT for Girls ist gestartet!

Endlich ist es soweit! Die Online-Plattform zur Berufsorientierung www.it-for-girls.de ist gestartet. Die interaktive Plattform mit Spiel-, Informations-, und Erfahrungselementen ist Ergebnis des Projektes Digital Me, an dem auch die AG Gender in der Physik beteiligt war und soll junge Frauen für IT-Berufe begeistern. Die interaktive Plattform eignet sich auch hervorragend für den Unterricht. Die neusten Informationen gibt es auf Facebook oder auf Instagram unter itforgirls_digitalme!


20.05.2019

Neue Veröffentlichung: Vielfältige Physik – Wissenschaftlerinnen schreiben über ihre Forschung

Unsere Arbeitsgruppenleiterin Prof.‘in Cornelia Denz zeichnet als Herausgeberin und Autorin für den Sammelband Vielfältige Physik – Wissenschaftlerinnen schreiben über ihre Forschung verantwortlich. In diesem Buch geben mehr als 30 Physikerinnen Einblicke in ihre Forschung, veranschaulichen komplexe Sachverhalte und stellen Inhalte aus dem Themenfeld Physik allgemeinverständlich dar. Das Buch richtet sich an alle interessierten Personen, die etwas über spannende Forschung am Puls der Zeit und die dahinterstehenden Personen erfahren möchten.


13.05.2019

Gender Equality Training: Von unbewussten Stereotypen zu Geschlechterforschung

Die Arbeitsgruppe um Cornelia Denz hat ihr Portfolio um einen weiteren Aspekt erweitert und bietet für wissenschaftliche Einrichtungen und Forschungsgruppen nun einen praktischen Trainingsworkshop zum Verständnis von Geschlechterfragen in der Wissenschaft an, welcher zum täglichen Umgang mit Geschlechterfragen anleitet. Weitere Informationen und Kontaktmöglichkeiten finden sich hier.


18.12.2018

Hashtag #4genderstudies

Am 18.12.2018 hat sich unsere Arbeitsgruppe zum zweiten Mal mit einem Statement im Rahmen der Aktion #4genderstudies am öffentlichen Diskurs zu diesem Forschungsfeld beteiligt. Der Beitrag findet sich hier.


17.12.2018

Frohe Weihnachten wünscht die AG Geschlechterforschung in der Physik!

Wir wünschen Ihnen schöne Feiertage und ein erfolgreiches und entspanntes Jahr 2019! Dies möchten wir zum Anlass nehmen einmal die Arbeitsteilung in der Weihnachtszeit zu hinterfragen: Wer backt Plätzchen, wer arbeitet im Physiklabor?


25.11.2018

Wir brechen das Schweigen!

Am 25. November fand ein weiteres Mal der Internationaler Tag gegen Gewalt an Frauen statt. Die WWU Münster beteiligte sich an der vom Bundesamt für Familie und zivilgesellschaftliche Aufgaben initiierten Aktion „Wir brechen das Schweigen!“. Dies gilt auch für unsere AG Gender in der Physik, die mit dieser Fotoaktion ein Zeichen gegen Gewalt an Frauen setzte!  Betroffene Personen bekommen Hilfe unter der Rufnummer 08000-116116 und online. Ansprechpersonen der WWU für von sexualisierter Gewalt Betroffene sowie Informationen zu sexualisierter Diskriminierung im Hochschulkontext finden Sie hier.


04.10.2018

Wir gratulieren der dritten Nobelpreisträgerin in Physik

Mit Donna Strickland hat jüngst die dritte Frau in Physik den Nobelpreis erhalten. Dies war vorher nur 1903 Marie Curie vergönnt, welche den Preis erhalten hatte, da ihr Ehemann Pierre Curie diesen ohne sie nicht annehmen wollte. 60 Jahre später ging der Preis an Maria Goeppert Meyer, die zeitgleich mit Hans Jensen den Aufbau des Atomkerns erklärte und dafür gemeinsam mit diesem den Nobelpreis erhielt. Nun hat Donna Strickland "nur" 55 Jahre nach der letzten Vergabe des Physik-Nobelpreises an eine Frau, diesen für Forschung im Bereich der Laserphysik verliehen bekommen. Sollte sich die Zeitfolge dieser Serie fortsetzen, ist mit dem nächsten Nobelpreis an eine Frau in 50 Jahren zu rechnen! Aber auch abseits dieses prestigeträchtigen Preises gibt es noch viel mehr Frauen, die nobelpreiswürdige Forschung machten: Neben Lise Meitner, die die Kernspaltung entdeckte, z.B. auch Chien Sun Wu, die die Paritätsverletzung experimentell offenlegte, oder aber Jocelyn Bell Burnell, die als Doktorandin die Pulsare entdeckte, um nur einige Beispiele zu nennen. Weitere exzellente Forscherinnen im Bereich neuer Lichtwerkzeugen finden sich z.B. hier oder in folgender Veröffentlichung unserer Arbeitsgruppe – Denz und Vogt (2005): Einsteins Kolleginnen - Physikerinnen gestern und heute.


01.10.2018

Mitgliedschaft im GENERA-Netzwerk

Unsere Arbeitsgruppe ist seit neustem Mitglied im GENERA-Netzwerk. Hinter dieser Abkürzung, welche für „Gender Equality Network in the European Research Area“ steht, verbirgt sich ein Netzwerk, welches Institutionen und Akteure, die sich mit Gleichberechtigung in der Physik beschäftigen, miteinander in Kontakt bringt. Die Organisation ist aus dem bis Oktober 2018 im Rahmen der Förderlinie Horizon 2020 unterstützten EU-Projektes „GENERA“ entstanden.


06.09.2018

Onlinebefragung von Physikerinnen und Physikern gestartet

Wir haben eine Onlinebefragung zur Arbeitssituation im Bereich Physik gestartet, an der Sie hier teilnehmen können. Wir würden uns sehr freuen, wenn Sie an dieser Befragung teilnehmen würden.


05.09.2018

Masterarbeit zu „Frauen & MINT in den Medien“ abgeschlossen!

Unsere ehemalige studierende Mitarbeiterin Lotta Hellberg hat jüngst ihre Masterarbeit zum Thema „Der Einfluss der Schule auf das Interesse von Schülerinnen an und die Leistungen in den MINT-Fächern – Eine Analyse des wissenschaftlichen und des medialen Diskurses“ erfolgreich abgeschlossen und wir gratulieren ihr ganz herzlich. Die Idee zu dieser Abschlussarbeit ist unserem Projekt „Frauen & MINT in den Medien“ entsprungen und beruhte auf derselben Datengrundlage. Die Arbeit wurde von Lehrenden am Institut für Erziehungswissenschaft der WWU Münster betreut.


04.07.2018

Wir begrüßen unsere neue Kollegin Nadine Baser ganz herzlich!

Anfang Juni 2018 hat unsere Arbeitsgruppe Verstärkung durch die neue wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin Nadine N. Baser bekommen, die Ihre langjährige Expertise im Bereich der Gender Studies zukünftig in unsere Projekte einbringen und uns sicherlich neue Perspektiven aufzeigen wird. Wir freuen uns auf die Zusammenarbeit!


27.06.2018

Neue Veröffentlichungen erschienen

Unsere Arbeitsgruppe war mit zwei Artikeln im neuen Journal Netzwerk Frauen- und Geschlechterforschung NRW vertreten. Neben weiteren spannenden Beiträgen stelltenen wir unsere Arbeits als Ganzes dar, um dann genauer auf die Inhaltsanalyse zu Frauen in MINT in den Medien einzugehen. Link


14.6.2018

Podiumsdiskussion Karrieren in der Geschlechterforschung

Am Freitag, den 22. Juni 2018 fand eine Podiumsdiskussion zum Thema „Karrieren in der Geschlechterforschung“ statt. Das Forschungsnetzwerk Gender am Mittelbau hatte neben Prof.'in Dr. Katja Sabisch (Sprecherin des Netzwerks Frauen- und Geschlechterforschung NRW sowie Professorin für Gender Studies an der Ruhr-Universität Bochum) auch Prof.'in Dr. Cornelia Denz (Leiterin unserer Arbeitsgruppe an der WWU) zu einem offenen Austausch eingeladen.


26.04.2018

Girls‘ Day und Boys‘ Day am 26.April 2018

Am heutigen Tag finden wieder der Mädchen- und Jungen-Zukunftstag statt. Auch, wenn die Arbeitsgruppe Geschlechterforschung in der Physik sich nicht aktiv an diesem Aktionstag beteiligt, beschäftigen wir uns aus wissenschaftlicher Sicht mit derartigen Fördermaßnahmen. Im Projekt „Frauen & MINT in den Medien“ bspw. untersuchen wir die mediale Berichterstattung über derartige Angebote.


11.04.2018

"March for Science" am 14. April 2018
Die Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster (WWU) wird sich auch in diesem Jahr am "March for Science" beteiligen. Dies gilt auch für Arbeitsgruppe Geschlechterforschung in der Physik.  Anlässlich dieser Veranstaltung ist, gerade auch in Bezug auf die Geschlechterforschung, folgende Frage angebracht: Was würde unserer Gesellschaft ohne Wissenschaft fehlen?


08.03.2018

Neues Projekt „Geschlecht in Subdisziplinen der Physik“ gestartet!
Unsere Forschungsgruppe hat sich eines neuen Themenbereiches angenommen und untersucht im Rahmen des neuen Projektes „Geschlecht in Subdisziplinen der Physik“ Zusammenhänge zwischen der Fachkultur und der Geschlechterverteilung in Subdisziplinen der Physik bestehen.


02.02.2018

Homepage des Forschungsnetzwerkes Gender am Mittelbau der WWU geht online!
Das Forschungsnetzwerk Gender am Mittelbau der WWU Münster, in welchem auch die Mitarbeiterinnen und Mitarbeiter unserer Arbeitsgruppe engagiert sind, ist nun auch mit einem eigenen Auftritt online vertreten. Link zur Homepage


02.01.2018

Stellenausschreibung
In unserer Arbeitsgruppe ist zum nächstmöglichen Zeitpunkt die Stelle einer wissenschaftlichen Mitarbeiterin/eines wissenschaftlichen Mitarbeiters zu besetzen. Bewerbungsfrist ist der 6. Januar 2018. Weitere Informationen finden sich hier.


23.12.2018

Weihnachtsgrüße
Die Arbeitsgruppe Geschlechterforschung in der Physik wünscht eine frohe Weihnachtszeit und einen guten Rutsch ins neue Jahr!


18.12.2017

Hashtag #4genderstudies
Am 18.12.2017 hat sich unsere Arbeitsgruppe mit einem Statement im Rahmen der Aktion #4genderstudies am öffentlichen Diskurs zu diesem Forschungsfeld beteiligt. Der Beitrag findet sich hier.


28.11.2017

Das mediale Bild von Frauen in MINT-Berufen – Ein Projekt der Arbeitsgruppe Gender in der Physik
T. Ziesmann, C. Denz
Vortrag, Netzwerktreffen "Gender.Forschung.Praxis" des Forschungsnetzwerkes Gender am Mittelbau der WWU Münster, 28. November 2017, Münster.


26.10.2017

Geschlechterforschung in der Physik
C. Denz, T. Ziesmann
Gastbeitrag im CEWSjournal 110, 69 (2017) Link


23.10.2017

Das mediale Bild von Frauen in MINT-Berufen – Zwischenstand einer Inhaltsanalyse
T. Ziesmann, C. Denz
Poster, Herbsttagung des Arbeitskreises„Frauen und Mathematik“ in der „Gesellschaft für Didaktik der Mathematik“, 13.-14. Oktober 2017, Münster.


11.08.2017

Virtuelle IT-Welt für junge Frauen
V. Dahl, N. Junghof, U. Paukstadt, T. Ziesmann, K. Bergener, I. Zeisberg, J. Becker, C. Denz
Journal Netzwerk Frauen- und Geschlechterforschung NRW 40 36-37, (2017); Link.


01.08.2017

Website der Arbeitsgruppe Gender in der Physik geht online!