Alumni

name

e-mail further information
Dr. Kristin Gilhaus last: PostDoc (until 03/2019) kristin.gilhaus [at] uni-muenster.de LANUV NRW
Verena Möllenbeck Graduate assistant verena.moellenbeck [at] uni-muenster.de
Dr. Tim-Martin Wertebach research assistant and PhD student (2011-2018) tim-martin.wertebach [at] lanuv.nrw.de IP-LIFE "Atlantic Sand Landscapes"
Prof. Dr. Till Kleinebecker last: Assistant Professor (until 12/2017) till.kleinebecker [at] umwelt.uni-giessen.de JLU Gießen, Division of Landscape Ecology and Landscape Planning
Dr. Valentin H. Klaus last: PostDoc (until 07/2017) ETH Zürich, Grassland Sciences Group
Dr. Ingrid Stirnemann PostDoc (2015-2017) ingrid.stirnemann [at] uni-muenster.de
Annika Brinkert last: research assistant (until 2017) annika.brinkert [at] biologische-station-steinfurt.de Biologische Station Kreis Steinfurt
Dr. Immo Kämpf PhD student and research assistant (2011-2016) i.kaempf [at] hs-osnabrueck.de
Sarah Weking PhD student (2011-2015) sarah.weking [at] uni-muenster.de
Dr. Sebastian R. Schmidt diploma student (2007/08) and graduate assistant (2014/15) sebastian.schmidt [at] brms.nrw.de IP-LIFE "Atlantic Sand Landscapes"
Dr. Andreas Vogel Akademischer Rat/lecturer (until 01/2013) (associated) voghild [at] uni-muenster.de
Dr. Birgit Jedrzejek (née Sieg) PostDoc (2009-2011) siegb [at] uni-muenster.de Kreis Steinfurt
Tim Sebastian Epe diploma student (2010/11) and student assistant Institut Dr. Nowak - Limnologie
Barbara Schmitt diploma student (2007/08) and graduate assistant schmittb [at] uni-muenster.de
Dr. Kerstin Anschlag PhD student (until 2007) anschlag [at] giub.uni-bonn.de
Prof. Dr. Friedrich-Karl Holtmeier Professor (until 2004) fkholtmeier [at] arcor.de