Team of the Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research Group - Davert 2014
© AG Biodiversität und Ökosystemforschung

Senior Scientists

name   room phone* email*
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Norbert Hölzel Professor 501 33 994 norbert.hoelzel
Dr. Frederike Velbert PostDoc 522 39770 frederike.velbert
Dr. Denise Rupprecht PostDoc 521 30114 denise.rupprecht
Dr. Michael Meyer PostDoc 505 39 350 micmeyer

 

 

 

Research assistants and PhD students

name   room phone* e-mail*
Malte Conrady Research assistant and PhD student 515 33 918 malte.conrady
Kathrin Fieseler PhD student external   kathrin.fieseler
Theresa Klein-Raufhake Research assistant and PhD student 506 33 128 t.klein-raufhake
Wanja Mathar PhD student external   wanja.mathar
Nguyễn Hồ Stipendiat and PhD student external   ho.nguyen
Peter Raabe Research assistant and PhD student 449 33 916 p.raabe
Katharina Schwesig Research assistant 506 33128 katharina.schwesig
Ruslan Urazaliyev PhD student external    

 

 

Associated

name   room phone* e-mail*
Dr. Beate Keplin lecturer and custos 512 33 904 keplin

 

 

Alumni

 

 

Alumni



* please add:
...@uni-muenster.de to the e-mail address
+49 251 83 - ... to the phone number