Team of the Biodiversity and Ecosystem Research Group - Davert 2014
© AG Biodiversität und Ökosystemforschung

Senior Scientists

name room phone* e-mail*
Prof. Dr. Dr. h.c. Norbert Hölzel Professor 501 33 994 norbert.hoelzel
Dr. Anna Lampei-Bucharová Assistant professor 503 39 766 anna.lampei-bucharova
Dr. Kristin Gilhaus
PostDoc 521 30 114 kristin.gilhaus
Dr. Johannes Kamp PostDoc, project coordinator 505 30 212 johannes.kamp
Dr. Christian Lampei PostDoc 515 33918 christian.lampei

Research assistants and PhD students

name room phone* e-mail*
Anja Berndt PhD student external anja.berndt
Verena Busch Research assistant and PhD student external verena.busch
Malte Conrady Research assistant and PhD student 515 33 918 malte.conrady
Kathrin Fieseler PhD student external kathrin.fieseler
Martin Freitag Research assistant and PhD student 522 39 770 martin.freitag
Ramona Heim
Research assistant and PhD student 521 30 114 ramona.heim
Wieland Heim Research assistant and PhD student 547 33 984 wieland.heim
Wanja Mathar PhD student external wanja.mathar
Wiebke Münchberger Research assistant and PhD student 403 30 005 wiebke.muenchberger
Nguyễn Hồ Stipendiat and PhD student 515 33 918 ho.nguyen
Peter Raabe Research assistant and PhD student 449 33 916 p.raabe
Denise Rupprecht Research assistant and PhD student 519 30 215 denise.rupprecht
Alyona Shmalenko PhD student external
Ruslan Urazaliyev PhD student external
Frederike Velbert Research assistant and PhD student 519 30 214 frederike.velbert
Andreas Völker PhD student external avoelker

Student assistants

name e-mail*
Laura-Kristin Brink
Anne Graser
Hannah Kalthoff
Theresa Klein-Raufhake
Svenja Kunze svenja.kunze
Dora Schilling schilling
Johanna Trappe johanna.trappe
Elisa Wenning elisa.wenning
Marie Wortmann marie.wortmann
all student assistants can be found in room 504 under phone* 30 139

Associated

name room phone* e-mail*
Dr. Beate Keplin lecturer and custos 512 33 904 keplin

Alumni

Alumni



* please add:
...@uni-muenster.de to the e-mail address
+49 251 83 - ... to the phone number