Research Associates



 

Anton Block, M.Sc.

Research Associate

E-Mail: a_bloc05@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


 

Florian Dietrich, M.Sc.

Research Associate

E-Mail: florian.dietrich@uni-koeln.de

Consultation on request.


 

Sarah Melanie Dittrich-Schlegel

Research Associate

E-Mail: s_ditt08@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


 

Florian Frieden, M.Sc.

Research Associate

E-Mail: f_frie07@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


 

Karla Gehde, M.Sc.

Research Associate

E-Mail: kgehde@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


 

Moritz Gutsch, M.Sc.

Research Associate

E-Mail: moritz.gutsch@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


 

Janine Heck, M.Sc.

Research Associate

E-Mail: Janine.Heck@provadis-hochschule.de

Consultation on request.


 

André Hemmelder, M.Sc.

Research Associate

E-Mail: ahemmeld@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


 

Dr. Lars Jahnke, M.Ed., M.Sc.

Academic Advisor

E-Mail: Lars.Jahnke@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


 

Andrea Kanzler, M.A., M.Sc.

Research Associate

E-Mail: andrea.kanzler@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


 

Xixue Lou, M.Sc.

Research Associate

E-Mail: xixue.lou@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


 

Anja Overwien, M.Sc.

Research Associate

E-Mail: a_marp01@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


 

Jun.-Prof. Dr. Stephan von Delft

Junior Professorship of Chemistry and Entrepreneurship

E-Mail: stephan.vondelft@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


 

Jannis Wesselkämper, M.Sc.

Research Associate

E-Mail: jannis.wesselkaemper@uni-muenster.de

Consultation on request.


 

Job vacancies

Current job vacancies can be found here (German).

 

Former members of the institute
Information on former members can be found in the Alumni section.