Our team is led by ...
© Michael Kuhlmann
Prof. Dr. Jens Leker
© Michael Kuhlmann
Prof. Dr. Jens Leker
Professorship of Business Administration at the Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy
Research profile
leker@uni-muenster.de
Prof. Dr. Simon Lux
© Michael Kuhlmann
Prof. Dr. Simon Lux
Professorship of Applied Electrochemical Energy Storage Technology and Business Chemistry
Research profile
simon.lux@uni-muenster.de
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Stephan von Delft
© Michael Kuhlmann
Jun.-Prof. Dr. Stephan von Delft
Junior Professorship of Chemistry and Entrepreneurship
Research profile
stephan.vondelft@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Lars Jahnke M. Ed., M. Sc.
© Michael Kuhlmann
Dr. Lars Jahnke M. Ed., M. Sc.
Lecturer
Research profile
Lars.Jahnke@uni-muenster.de
Anne Große Daldrup
© Michael Kuhlmann
Anne Große Daldrup
Secretarial office
Profile
T: 0251 83-31810
Anne.GrosseDaldrup@uni-muenster.de
Britta Heitmann
© Privat
Britta Heitmann
Secretarial office
Profile
T: 0251 83-29411
Britta.Heitmann@wiwi.uni-muenster.de
Our doctoral students are...
© Michael Kuhlmann
Anton Block M. Sc.
© Michael Kuhlmann
Anton Block M. Sc.
Doctoral Student and Research Assistant
Research profile
a_bloc05@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Giorgia Carratta M. L.
© Juno Casting—https://juno-casting.de/
Dr. Giorgia Carratta M. L.
PostDoc
Research Profile
giorgia.carratta@uni-muenster.de
Florian Dietrich M. Sc.
© Privat
Florian Dietrich M. Sc.
Doktorand
fdietrich@uni-muenster.de
Sarah Melanie Dittrich-Schlegel
© IfbM
Sarah Melanie Dittrich-Schlegel
Doctoral Student
Research profile
s_ditt08@uni-muenster.de
Florian Frieden M. Sc.
© Michael Kuhlmann
Florian Frieden M. Sc.
Doctoral Student
Research profile
f_frie07@uni-muenster.de
Karla Gehde M. Sc.
© Michael Kuhlmann
Karla Gehde M. Sc.
Doctoral Student and Research Assistant
Research profile
kgehde@uni-muenster.de
Tim Greitemeier M. Sc.
© Privat
Tim Greitemeier M. Sc.
Doctoral Student and Research Assistant
Research profile
Johann-Krane-Weg 27
t_grei03@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Moritz Gutsch M. Sc.
© Michael Kuhlmann
Dr. Moritz Gutsch M. Sc.
PostDoc
Research profile
moritz.gutsch@uni-muenster.de
Janine Heck M. Sc.
© Privat
Janine Heck M. Sc.
Doctoral Student
Janine.heck@uni-muenster.de
André Hemmelder M. Sc.
© Michael Kuhlmann
André Hemmelder M. Sc.
Doctoral Student and Research Assistant
Research profile
andre.hemmelder@uni-muenster.de
Lukas Ihlbrock M.Sc.
© Privat
Lukas Ihlbrock M.Sc.
Doctoral Student and Research Assistant
Research profile
Johann-Krane-Weg 27
lukas.ihlbrock@uni-muenster.de
Andrea Kanzler M. A., M. Sc.
© Privat
Andrea Kanzler M. A., M. Sc.
Doctoral Student and Research Assistant
Research profile
andrea.kanzler@uni-muenster.de
Niklas Kronemeyer M. Sc.
© Michael Kuhlmann
Niklas Kronemeyer M. Sc.
Doctoral Student
Research profile
niklas.kronemeyer@uni-muenster.de
Xixue Lou M. Sc.
© Michael Kuhlmann
Xixue Lou M. Sc.
Doctoral Student and Research Assistant
Research profile
xixue.lou@uni-muenster.de
Anja Overwien M. Sc.
© Michael Kuhlmann
Anja Overwien M. Sc.
Doctoral Student and Research Assistant
Research profile
a_marp01@uni-muenster.de
Janik Ruppert M. Sc.
© IfbM
Janik Ruppert M. Sc.
Doctoral Student and Research Assistant
Research profile
janik.ruppert@uni-muenster.de
Simon Schlehuber M. Sc.
© Privat
Simon Schlehuber M. Sc.
Doctoral Student and Research Assistant
Research profile
simon.schlehuber@uni-muenster.de
Lisa Schlott M. Sc.
© IfbM
Lisa Schlott M. Sc.
Doctoral Student and Research Assistant
Research profile
Johann-Krane-Weg 27
lisa.schlott@uni-muenster.de
Bernd Selting M. Sc.
© IfbM
Bernd Selting M. Sc.
Doctoral Student and Research Assistant
Research profile
bernd.selting@uni-muenster.de
Luca Stegemann M. Sc.
© Privat
Luca Stegemann M. Sc.
Doctoral Student and Research Assistant
Research profile
Johann-Krane-Weg 27
lstegem4@uni-muenster.de
Jesper Frost Thomsen M. Sc.
© privat
Jesper Frost Thomsen M. Sc.
Doctoral Student and Research Assistant
Research profile
jesper.f.thomsen@uni-muenster.de
Alexander Viets M. Sc.
© Privat
Alexander Viets M. Sc.
Doctoral Student and Research Assistant
Research profile
Alexander.Viets@wiwi.uni-muenster.de
Philipp Voß M. Sc.
© Privat
Philipp Voß M. Sc.
Doctoral Student and Research Assistant
Research profile
Johann-Krane-Weg 27
philipp.voss@uni-muenster.de
Jannis Wesselkämper M. Sc.
© Michael Kuhlmann
Jannis Wesselkämper M. Sc.
Doctoral Student and Research Assistant
Research profile
jannis.wesselkaemper@uni-muenster.de