Funding advice for the Humanities and Social Sciences

Dr. phil.  Martina  Oemus
© Peter Grewer
Dr. phil. Martina Oemus
Deputy department head
Faculties 1-4, 6-9, 15
Room B 01.01
Tel: +49 251 83-21631
martina.oemus@uni-muenster.de
Dr. phil. Christine  Schmidt
© Peter Grewer
Dr. phil. Christine Schmidt
Faculties 1-4, 6-9, 15
Room B 01.01
Tel: +49 251 83-21468
christine.schmidt@uni-muenster.de

Funding advice for the Natural and Life Sciences

Dr. rer. nat. Rebecca  Schreiber
© Peter Grewer
Dr. rer. nat. Rebecca Schreiber
Faculties 10-14
Room B 01.08
Tel: +49 251 83-21483
rebecca.schreiber@uni-muenster.de
Dr. rer. nat.  Preeya   Vettikuzha
© SAFIR
Dr. rer. nat. Preeya Vettikuzha
Faculties 10-14
Room B 01.08
Tel: +49 251 83-21475
preeya.vettikuzha@uni-muenster.de

(Filling in for Dr Charlotte Seckfort while on parental leave)

ProEU Service office

Christiane  Springer M.A.
© SAFIR
Christiane Springer M.A.
Room B 01.08
Tel: +49 251 83-22495
c_spri02@uni-muenster.de

(Filling in for Eva Jirka while on parental leave)

Science Awards – RWN/RKF offices

Birte  Blut M.A.
© Peter Grewer
Birte Blut M.A.
Room B 01.04
Tel: +49 251 83-21451
Birte.Blut@uni-muenster.de

Doctoral financing – Student Research Projects office

Linda  Dieks M.A.
© Peter Grewer
Linda Dieks M.A.
Room B 0.03
Tel: +49 251 83-21083
Linda.Dieks@uni-muenster.de