For Clients

Why Idea Mining?
Idea Mining is based on the concept "One Day, One Team, One Hundred Ideas". During Idea Mining sessions, the creative potential of "our" and "your" mind are combined in order to develop innovative solutions. Creativity emanates from chaos, but when structured, it becomes a plan. A small bonus: you gain direct access to potential future employees.

What does Idea Mining accomplish?
Idea Mining encourages participants to think "outside the box" and come up with entirely new approaches to thorny problems. The creative process and psychological stimulation enable the participants to develop new impulses. Old habits prevent imagination from taking flight. Various creative methods help break down conventional thought patterns and open new perspectives on the issues. These impulses serve as catalysts for innovative solutions and developments. The Idea Report documents all ideas produced during the day and serves as the basis for implementing the results.

What type of problems and questions is Idea Mining suited for?
Idea Mining has proven helpful in numerous areas of application, such as marketing, personnel development and strategic development. A kind of creative all-purpose tool. Throughout the Idea Mining process, participants tackle questions in diverse areas. The field of application ranges from strategy-related issues to the development of technical products, marketing strategies and the development of organisational structures.

What is so unique about Idea Mining?
Idea Mining brings science and practical application together in an unconventional manner. As our client, you are invited to sit together not only with experts, but also researchers and students from completely different disciplines. This heterogeneity is key to producing new ideas and arriving at new solutions as the group proceeds to interactively overcome cognitive barriers under the supervision of a professional moderator. Both scientific know-how and practical experience form the basis for an extremely innovative problem-solving process.

Für Auftraggeber

Ideen Mining Blicke 200

Warum Ideen-Mining?
Das Ideen-Mining steht unter dem Motto „ein Tag, ein Team, einhundert Ideen“. Im Ideen-Mining wird das kreative Potenzial „unserer“ und „Ihrer“ Köpfe gebündelt, um innovative Lösungen zu entwickeln. Denn Kreativität entspringt dem Chaos, durch Struktur wird sie zum Plan. Ein kleines Plus: Sie erhalten direkten Zugang zu potentiellen Nachwuchskräften.


Was leistet das Ideen-Mining?
Durch Ideen-Mining werden Denkgrenzen überwunden, um völlig neue Lösungsansätze zu entwickeln. Die kreativen Verfahren einerseits sowie die psychologischen Denkanreize andererseits bringen die Teilnehmer dazu, neue Impulse zu entwickeln. Gewohnheit behindert die Fantasie in ihrer Entfaltung. Unterschiedliche Kreativmethoden befreien von gewohnten Denkmustern und öffnen für neue Sichtweisen auf das Thema. Aus diesen Impulsen entstehen innovative Lösungen und Entwicklungen. Der Ideen-Report dokumentiert alle Ideen des Tages und dient Ihnen als Grundlage für die Umsetzung der Ergebnisse.


Für welche Probleme und Fragen eignet sich Ideen-Mining?
Das Ideen-Mining hat sich bereits in vielen Einsatzgebieten, wie Marketing, Personalentwicklung und Strategieentwicklung bewährt. Eine Art kreatives Allzweckmittel. Durch den Ideen-Mining Prozess werden Fragestellungen aus unterschiedlichen Bereichen beantwortet. Das Einsatzfeld reicht von strategischen Fragestellungen über die Entwicklung technischer Produkte bis hin zu Marketingstrategien oder der Entwicklung von Organisationsstrukturen.


Was ist das Besondere am Ideen-Mining?
Das Ideen-Mining bringt Wissenschaft und Praxis auf unkonventionelle Weise zusammen. Mit dem Fragesteller (Aufraggeber) sitzen nicht nur Experten zusammen, sondern auch Wissenschaftler und Studierende aus völlig unterschiedlichen Bereichen. Genau diese heterogene Gruppe, die in einem professionell moderierten Prozess angeleitet wird, interaktiv kognitive Grenzen zu überschreiten, kann neue Ideen hervorbringen und Lösungswege beschreiten. Das wissenschaftliche Knowhow einerseits sowie die praktische Erfahrung andererseits bilden die Grundlagen für einen hoch innovativen Lösungsfindungsprozess.