Members of Jun. Prof. Wittkowski’s group

PhD students


Alumni and degrees

Jens Bickmann (M.Sc. 2019)

Stephan Bröker (M.Sc. 2018)

Marina Evers (M.Sc. 2019)

Thilo Hahn* (B.Sc. 2017)

Jonas Hallekamp (B.Sc. 2019)

Julian Jeggle (B.Sc. 2017)

Alejandro Jurado* (M.Sc. 2018)

Daniel Lahrmann* (M.Sc. 2019)

Jan Nellesen (B.Sc. 2019)

Christoph Sitta* (Dr. rer. nat. 2017)

Alexander Sprenger* (B.Sc. 2017)

Johannes Voß (M.Sc. 2018)

Michael te Vrugt (M.Sc. 2019)


*Member of two groups, joint supervision

Successes achieved by non-executive group members

The Bachelor's or Master's theses of some exceptionally successful group members resulted in publications:

Jens Bickmann (Master's thesis: 1x arXiv preprint)

Julian Jeggle (Bachelor's thesis: 1x arXiv preprint)

Johannes Voß (Master's thesis: 1x arXiv preprint)

Michael te Vrugt (Master's thesis: 1 article in Physical Review E (published before submission of the thesis!), 2x arXiv preprint)