© Wahlert
Prof. Ursula Wurstbauer
© WWU - Peter Leßmann
Prof. Ursula Wurstbauer
Physikalisches Institut, WWU Münster
Raum 506
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33609
Wurstbauer@wwu.de
Anja Vocke
© Nisi
Anja Vocke
Team Assistenz
Raum 211
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33641 / 33647
office.agw@wwu.de
Dr. Sebastian Roling
© Wahlert
Dr. Sebastian Roling
Raum 512
Wilhelm-Klemm-Straße 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33648
s_roli02@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Manfred Bartsch
© Wahlert

Technisches Personal

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Wahlert
© Wahlert
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Wahlert
Konstrukteur, Laserschutzbeauftragter, Sicherheitsbeauftragter
Ersthelfer
Raum 507
Wilhelm-Klemm-Straße 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33650
wahlert@wwu.de

PostDocs

Dr. Nihit Saigal
© Saigal
Dr. Nihit Saigal
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Raum 525
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33664
nsaigal @uni-muenster.de
Dr. Torsten Stiehm
© Stiehm
Dr. Torsten Stiehm

Master Studierende

Sven Bökemeier
© WWU
Sven Bökemeier
Masterstudent
Wilhelm-Klemm-Straße 10
48149 Münster
s_boek05@uni-muenster.de
Sina Bahmanyar
© WWU
Sina Bahmanyar
Masterstudent
Raum 508
Wilhelm-Klemm-Straße 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-39056
sbahmany@uni-muenster.de
Jakob Henz
© WWU
Jakob Henz
Masterstudent
Raum 523
Wilhelm-Klemm-Straße 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-36333 / Labor: -33632
jhenz@wwu.de
Anthony Chukwunonso Ogbuehi
© WWU
Anthony Chukwunonso Ogbuehi
Masterstudent
Raum 519
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
aogbuehi@uni-muenster.de
Laura Schusser
© Schusser
Laura Schusser
Masterstudentin
Raum 519
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
lschusse@uni-muenster.de
Clemens Strobl
© Wahlert
Clemens Strobl
Masterstudent
Raum 519
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
cstrobl@uni-muenster.de
Ataur Rahaman Bhuiyan
© WWU
Ataur Rahaman Bhuiyan
Masterstudent
Raum 508
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
abhuiyan@uni-muenster.de

Alumni

Nico Horstmann (2023)
Margaux Laussauniere (2022)
Dr. Manfred Bartsch (2022)
Dr. Torsten Stiehm (2022)
Dr. Iris Niehues (2021)
David Tiede (2021)
Vera Döring (2020)
Ivo Rahlff (2020)
Katharina Nisi (2020)
Johanna Köster (2019)