© Wahlert
Prof. Ursula Wurstbauer
© WWU - Peter Leßmann
Prof. Ursula Wurstbauer
Physikalisches Institut, WWU Münster
Room 506
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33609
Wurstbauer@wwu.de
Anja Vocke
© Nisi
Anja Vocke
Team Assistant
Room 211
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33641 / 33647
office.agw@wwu.de
Dr. Sebastian Roling
© Wahlert
Dr. Sebastian Roling
Room 512
Wilhelm-Klemm-Straße 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33648
s_roli02@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Manfred Bartsch
© Wahlert

technical staff

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Wahlert
© Wahlert
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Wahlert
engineer, laser safety officer, safety officer
first aid personnel
Room 507
Wilhelm-Klemm-Straße 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33650
wahlert@wwu.de

PostDocs

Dr. Nihit Saigal
© Saigal
Dr. Nihit Saigal
Academic employee
Room 525
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33664
nsaigal @uni-muenster.de
Dr. Torsten Stiehm
© Stiehm
Dr. Torsten Stiehm

Master Student

Sven Bökemeier
© WWU
Sven Bökemeier
Masterstudent
Wilhelm-Klemm-Straße 10
48149
s_boek05@uni-muenster.de
Sina Bahmanyar
© WWU
Sina Bahmanyar
Master Student
Room 508
Wilhelm-Klemm-Straße 10
48149
Tel: +49 251 83-39056
sbahmany@uni-muenster.de
Jakob Henz
© WWU
Jakob Henz
Master Student
Room 523
Wilhelm-Klemm-Straße 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-36333 / Labor: -33632
jhenz@wwu.de
Anthony Chukwunonso Ogbuehi
© WWU
Anthony Chukwunonso Ogbuehi
Masterstudent
Room 519
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
aogbuehi@uni-muenster.de
Laura Schusser
© Schusser
Laura Schusser
Master Student
Room 519
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
lschusse@uni-muenster.de
Clemens Strobl
© Wahlert
Clemens Strobl
Master Student
Room 519
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
cstrobl@uni-muenster.de
Ataur Rahaman Bhuiyan
© WWU
Ataur Rahaman Bhuiyan
Masterstudent
Room 508
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149
abhuiyan@uni-muenster.de

Alumni

Nico Horstmann (2023)
Margaux Laussauniere (2022)
Dr. Manfred Bartsch (2022)
Dr. Torsten Stiehm (2022)
Dr. Iris Niehues (2021)
David Tiede (2021)
Vera Döring (2020)
Ivo Rahlff (2020)
Katharina Nisi (2020)
Johanna Köster (2019)