© AGW
Prof. Ursula Wurstbauer
© WWU - Peter Leßmann
Prof. Ursula Wurstbauer
Physikalisches Institut, WWU Münster
Room 506
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33609
Wurstbauer@wwu.de
Anja Vocke
© Vocke
Anja Vocke
Team Assistant
Room 211
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33641 / 33647
office.agw@wwu.de
Dr. Sebastian Roling
© Wahlert
Dr. Sebastian Roling
Room 222
Wilhelm-Klemm-Straße 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-36352
s_roli02@uni-muenster.de

technical staff

Dipl.-Ing. Frank Wahlert
© Wahlert
Dipl.-Ing. Frank Wahlert
engineer, laser safety officer, safety officer
Instructor of physics laboratory technicians, first aid personnel
Room 507
Wilhelm-Klemm-Straße 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33650
wahlert@wwu.de
Nico Horstmann
© WWU
Nico Horstmann
Trainee
Room 88c
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-39114
nico.horstmann@uni-muenster.de

PostDocs

Dr. Torsten Stiehm
© Stiehm
Dr. Torsten Stiehm
Academic employee
Room 502
Wilhelm-Klemm-Straße 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33658
torsten.stiehm@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Nihit Saigal
© Saigal
Dr. Nihit Saigal
Academic employee
Room 525
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-33664

PhD

Margaux Lassaunière
© Wahlert
Margaux Lassaunière
PhD Student
Room 508
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-39056 / Labor: -33632
mlassauniere@uni-muenster.de
Sebastian Funke
© WWU
Sebastian Funke
PhD Student
Sebastian.funke@uni-muenster.de
Hossein Ostovar
© Ostovar
Hossein Ostovar
PhD Student
Room 508
Wilhelm-Klemm-Straße 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-39056
h.ostovar@uni-muenster.de
Hendrik Lambers
© Lambers
Hendrik Lambers
PhD Student
Room 524
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-39109 / Labor: -33632
hendriklambers@wwu.de
Pierre-Maurice Piel
© Wahlert
Pierre-Maurice Piel
PhD Student
Room 523
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-36333
ppiel@uni-muenster.de

Master Student

Jakob Henz
© WWU
Jakob Henz
Master Student
Room 523
Wilhelm-Klemm-Straße 10
48149 Münster
Tel: +49 251 83-36333 / Labor: -33632
jhenz@wwu.de
Laura Schusser
© Schusser
Laura Schusser
Master Student
Room 519
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
lschusse@uni-muenster.de
Clemens Strobl
© Wahlert
Clemens Strobl
Master Student
Room 519
Wilhelm-Klemm-Str. 10
48149 Münster
cstrobl@uni-muenster.de
Sina Bahmanyar
© WWU
Sina Bahmanyar
Master Student
Room 508
Wilhelm-Klemm-Straße 10
48149
Tel: +49 251 83-39056
sbahmany@uni-muenster.de

Alumni

Dr. Iris Niehues (2021)
David Tiede (2021)
Vera Döring (2020)
Ivo Rahlff (2020)
Katharina Nisi (2020)
Johanna Köster (2019)