Committees of the Constituted Student Body of Münster University
Physics Student Representation (FSV Physik) Winter semester 2011/2012–
winter semester 2016/2017
Physics Student Council (FSR Physik) Winter semester 2011/2012–
summer semester 2019
Chairman of the Physics Student Council to
Committees of the Department of Physics of Münster University
Committee for Teaching and Student Matters (KLSA) (replaced by the Advisory Committee for Studies since WS 2015/2016) Winter semester 2013/2014–
summer semester 2015
Full member
Advisory Committee for Studies Winter semester 2015/2016–
summer semester 2016
Full member
Winter semester 2016/2017–
summer semester 2018
Deputy member
Admission Committee for the Master’s in Physics Summer semester 2012–
summer semester 2014
Deputy member
Equality Committee Winter semester 2016/2017–
summer semester 2019
Deputy member
Committees of Münster University
IT Committee Summer semester 2013–
winter semester 2013/2014
Deputy member
Further committees and memberships outside Münster University
Campus group φsiker to (Founding) member