Dean's Office and Faculty administration

Dean's Office

Prof. Dr. Eric Achermann
Dean, Head of Faculty
Institute of German Language and Literature
Tel: +49 251 83-24408
dekanat.fb.philologie@uni-muenster.de
Consultation hours: Monday and Thursday 1-2 pm (only after registration by email)
Prof. Dr. Klaus Stierstorfer
Vice-Dean for Research, Deputy Head of Faculty
English Department
Tel: +49 251 83-24291
stiersto@uni-muenster.de
Prof. Dr. Syrinx von Hees
Vice-Dean for Career Development
Institute of Arabic and Islamic Studies
Tel: +49 251 83-24872
syrinx.hees@uni-muenster.de
Prof. Dr. Tobias Leuker
Vice-Dean for Teaching and Student Affairs (Dean of Studies)
Department of Romance Studies
Tel: +49 251 83-21189
tobias.leuker@uni-muenster.de
Prof. Dr. Silvia Reuvekamp
Vice-Dean for Digitalization and Development of New Teaching Formats
Institute of German Language and Literature
Tel: +49 251 83-25499
reuvekam@uni-muenster.de

Faculty administration

Editha Chitruszko
Administrative staff
Tel: +49 251 83-24510
Fax: +49 251 83-29939
chitruszko@uni-muenster.de
Judith Wichmann
Administrative staff

Office hours: currently on leave
Annalena Wasiri
Administrative staff
Tel: +49 251 83-24578
Fax: +49 251 83-29939
awasiri@uni-muenster.de
Consultation hours: Mon.-Fri. 9am-2pm
Melanie Brünken
Administrative staff
Tel: +49 251 83-29822
Fax: +49 251 83-29939
melanie.bruenken@uni-muenster.de
Verena Schulz
Secretary
Tel: +49 251 83-29821
Fax: +49 251 83-29939
verena.schulz@uni-muenster.de
Office hours: Mon.-Thur.

Planning and communication

Dipl.-Soz. Marc Brondies
Evaluation and quality assurance manager
Tel: +49 251 83-29824
Fax: +49 251 83-29939
brondies@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Monique Nagel-Angermann
Student affairs manager
Tel: +49 251 83-29823
Fax: +49 251 83-29939
nagelm@uni-muenster.de
Office hours: Mon., Wed., Thur.
Anna Wassum M.A.
Science communication manager
Tel: +49 251 83-24579
Fax: +49 251 83-29939
anna.wassum@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Laura M. Reiling
Science communication manager
Tel: +49 251 83-29828
laura.reiling@uni-muenster.de
Office hours: Tue., Thur.
Dr. Anna Thiemann
Antragstellung Verbundforschung
Tel: +49 251 83-24439
amthiemann@wwu.de

Representative responsible for the Implementation of the Campus Management System

Dr. Anne Rolfes
Representative of the Faculty responsible for
the Implementation of the Campus Management System

Tel: +49 251 83-24524
anne.rolfes@uni-muenster.de