Legal disclosure

University of Münster
Faculty of Philology (Fachbereich 09 Philologie)
Schlaunstraße 2, 48143 Münster
Phone: +49 251 83-29822

The Faculty of Philology is part of the University of Münster. The University of Münster is a public-sector statutory body of the Land of North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany.
It is represented by its Rector, Professor Johannes Wessels.

Controlling authority:
Ministerium für Kultur und Wissenschaft des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen
Völklinger Straße 49
40221 Düsseldorf

VAT identification number: DE 126118759

Editor responsible for the content of the website in accordance with § 55 Abs. 2 RStV (Rundfunkstaatsvertrag, Interstate Broadcasting Agreement):
Head of Faculty
Prof. Dr. Eric Achermann
Phone: +49 251 83-29822

This legal disclosure applies to information provided on the website managed by the Faculty of Philology which can be accessed via the URL All copyrighted information is designated by the copyright sign "© Fachbereich 09 Philologie" or "© Faculty of Philology". Editorial responsibility for all the other pages on this Internet server rests with the offices, authorities or persons who have set up and published the pages.

Webpages translated into English on the Faculty's website are provided for information purposes only and are not legally binding.