Focus Groups


In accordance with the structure of battery research at the Münster site that has grown over the years, MEET is in close cooperation (so-called "focus groups") with numerous already existing groups, especially in Department 12 of the University of Münster and new institutions such as the Helmholtz Institute Münster (HI MS). Often these cooperations are characterized by the fact that a scientist of the MEET has an additional function at the department or at the HI MS. This is especially true for Prof. Dr. Martin Winter and thus also for his working group.

Mechanistic Understanding [en]

Next Generation

E-Lyte Innovations