People at the Fachbereich Mathematik und Informatik

NameTelefonRaumEmail-Adresse
A
Abadeer, MinaHerr32748712abadeer@uni-muenster.de
Akao, KensukeHerrkensuke dot akao at uni-muenster dot de
Alsmeyer, GeroldProf. Dr.33783 130.007gerolda at uni-muenster dot de
Ammer, Anna-MariaFrau33762813am dot ammer at uni-muenster dot de
Ariotta, StefanoHerr33032502ariotta@uni-muenster.de
Aschenbrenner , Matthias Herr Prof. Dr. 35088130.018matthiasatmath.ucla.edu@math.uni-muenster.de
Auffenberg, StephanieFrau39378408, Flieds.auffenberg@math.uni-muenster.de
Ay, IljaHerr28490FL 320 Ai.ay@wwu.de
B
Bantje, JannesHerr351250 301j.bantje@wwu.de
Barmeier, SeverinHerr30418O 305t_barm01 at uni-muenster dot de
Bartels, ArthurProf. Dr.33745512bartelsa at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Bays, MartinDr. 33766812mbays at sdf dot org
Beckemeyer, MariaFrau33704302mbeckemeyer at uni-muenster dot de
Becker, LudgerDr.38441 607 Ludger dot Becker at uni-muenster dot de
Beecks, ChristianProf. Dr.33804203christian.beecks@uni-muenster.de
Beitz, FranziskaFrau Dr.35088130.018beitzs@uni-muenster.de
Bellissard, JeanSen.-Prof. Dr.33314O12 130.02bellissa@uni-muenster.de
Berh, DimitriDr.33828SRZ 325berh@qube-muenster.de
Berlinger, NinaDr.39372409, Fliedn.berlinger@math.uni-muenster.de
Berns, FabianHerr33703202bernsf at uni-muenster dot de
BesprechungsraumNumerik32463112numsek@math.uni-muenster.de
Best, AlexanderHerr31390407, Fliedalexander.best@uni-muenster.de
Bibliothek33780mathbib@math.uni-muenster.de
Blomberg, JudithFrau39434323judith.blomberg@math.uni-muenster.de
Böckenholt, AnjaFrau33742516boeckena at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Boff, Paulo RicardoHerr35078130.025pauloboff.mtm@gmail.com
Böhm, ChristophProf. Dr. 32736412cboehm at uni-muenster dot de
Boissonneau, BlaiseHerr32767808bboisson at uni-muenster dot de
Borisenko, AndreyDr.707
Bosch, SiegfriedProf. Dr. bosch@uni-muenster.de
Böttcher (Hartleif), UlrichHerr33721330 Orléanulrich.hartleif@wwu.de
Bozorgnia, FaridHerr Dr.83-33792120.018faridb@kth.se
Braunsmann , Juliane Frau 120.018j.bm@uni-muenster.de
Brinkmann, AstridDr.38360207, Einstastrid.brinkmann@math.uni-muenster.de
Brinkmann, Eva-MariaFrau35122Corrensstre dot brinkmann at wwu dot de
Brnic, MaximHerr28490FL 320 Am.brnic@uni-muenster.de
Bröcker, LudwigProf. Dr.broe at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Bröker, YannicHerr32750130.029y_broe01 at uni-muenster dot de
Brunken , Julia Frau 35151120.021julia dot brunken at uni-muenster dot de
Buggisch, Lukas30417O 301lukas.buggisch@uni-muenster.de
Buhr , Andreas Herr 35051120.023andreas.buhr@wwu.de
C
Calderon, Federico33704302calderof at uni-muenster dot de
Ceci , Stefano Herr35066120.022ceci@wwu.de
Clausen, TimHerr33762813tim dot clausen at uni-muenster dot de
Clausing, AchimProf. Dr.33743501achim.clausing@uni-muenster.de
Cryer, Colin W.Prof. Dr.33776120.002cryer at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Csige, TamásDr.33705313csige@uni-muenster.de
Cuntz, JoachimProf. Dr. Dr.33087519cuntz at math dot uni-muenster dot de
D
de Jong, JinsHerr30420130.004, S
de Laat, TimProf. Dr.32768415tim.delaat@uni-muenster.de
Dekanat330165mathdek at uni-muenster dot de
Deninger, ChristopherProf. Dr.33731413c dot deninger at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Dereich, SteffenProf. Dr.32671130.008steffen dot dereich at uni-muenster dot de
Derstroff, AdrianHerr33752605aderstro at uni-muenster dot de
Dexel, TimoHerr39302326, Fliedt.dexel@math.uni-muenster.de
Dierkes, GabiFrau33730414g dot dierkes at uni-muenster dot de
Diller, JustusProf. Dr.33790dillerj at uni-muenster dot de
Drees, DominikHerr38448611dominik.drees@wwu.de
Dreier , Nils-Arne Herr 30409SRZ 331n.dreier@uni-muenster.de
Dugas, MartinProf. Dr.55262dugas at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Dütsch, FabianHerr38413703f dot duetsch at uni-muenster dot de
E
Ebert, JohannesProf. Dr.33092506johannes dot ebert at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Echterhoff, SiegfriedProf. Dr.33736405echters@math.uni-muenster.de
Edenfeld, VerenaFrau33830310 SRZv dot edenfeld at uni-muenster dot de
Egelkamp, EvelynFrau32700 604bevelyn dot egelkamp at uni-muenster dot de
Eick, ChristopherHerr33778130.004c_eick08 at uni-muenster dot de
Eickhorn , Dennis Herr 35064120.009d.eickhorn@uni-muenster.de
Eikmeyer, DirkHerr39301325, Flieddirk.eikmeyer@uni-muenster.de
Elstrodt, JürgenProf. Dr.33730elstrod at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Engemann, MichaelHerr33750104michael dot engemann at uni-muenster dot de
Engwer, ChristianProf. Dr.35067120.020christian.engwer@uni-muenster.de
Enning, ElkeFrau33088402elke dot enning at uni-muenster dot de
Epkenhans, MartinProf. Dr.010martin dot epkenhans at uni-muenster dot de
Evers, FriedrichProf. 39378
F
Fachschaft33713020 (Orléafsmi at uni-muenster dot de
Fahlke, JorritDr.35146120.019jorrit@jorrit.de
Farke, RalfHerr38285WIfarke@wi.uni-muenster.de
Feldmann, MarkHerr32725301Amark.feldmann@uni-muenster.de
Fey, FlorianHerr32752710feyf@uni-muenster.de
Fischer, CarmenFrau33079 406A, Fliecfische@math.uni-muenster.de
Föcke, JanicHerr35111120.005janic.foecke@uni-muenster.de
Frantzen, MaikeFrau30423O 311m dot frantzen at uni-muenster dot de
Frenck, Georg-JoachimHerr33998O 301g_fren01@uni-muenster.de
Frenken, LenaFrau39303328 Al.frenken@uni-muenster.de
Friedrich, Manuel JProf. Dr. 35148120.017manuel dot friedrich at uni-muenster dot de
Fritze (Milk), RenéHerr35131120.012rene dot fritze at wwu dot de
Fuchs, MandyDr.416mafuchs@uni-muenster.de
G
Gaede, FjedorHerr35101Corrensstrfjedor.gaede@wwu.de
Garcia Rodrigues, LuisHerr33094608aluis.garcia@uni-muenster.de
Gardam, GilesDr.33757513ggardam@uni-muenster.de
Gardella, EusebioDr.30419130.005gardella@uni-muenster.de
Gästebüro 3. Etage32754305
Gästezimmer EG32738008
Gästezimmer IfI717
Gemsa, SabrinaFrau35075OR10 130.0s_gems01@math.uni-muenster.de
Giesbert, ClaudiaFrau33792120.002giesbec at uni-muenster dot de
Giesbert, ClaudiaFrau33792120.002claudia.giesbert@uni-muenster.de
Gietz , Carolin Frau 35052120.001carolin.gietz@uni-muenster.de
Girard, PhilippHerr39409321 A, Fliphilipp.girard@uni-muenster.de
Glasmeyer, DanaFrau38401713sekretariat dot agv at uni-muenster dot de
Godland, PhilippHerr32759130.028p_godl01 at uni-muenster dot de
Göppl, FlorianHerr33828O 325florian.goeppl@gmail.com
Gorenflo, SöhnkeHerr39382213gorenflo at uni-muenster dot de
Gorlatch, SergeiProf. Dr.32741711gorlatch@uni-muenster.de
Gorski, Hans-JoachimDr.39373 410, Fliedgorski.jochen@math.uni-muenster.de
Gorus, WaldemarHerr32747712gorusw@uni-muenster.de
Greefrath, GilbertProf. Dr.39396420 B, Flig.greefrath@math.uni-muenster.de
Günther (Hausmeister), HolgerHerr33710EGhausfbma at uni-muenster dot de
Gutsfeld, JensHerr32678717j_guts01@uni-muenster.de
H
Haalck , Lars Herr38443611lars.haalck@uni-muenster.de
Haffner, WladimirHerr33797612 aWladimirHaffner@uni-muenster.de
Hagedorn, BastianHerr32746707b.hagedorn@wwu.de
Hamm, Helmut A.Prof. Dr.33743501hamm at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Hamsen, AnjaFrau33788 405, Fliedhamsena@math.uni-muenster.de
Harenbrock, HeikeFrau33655316harenbrh at uni-muenster dot de
Hartl, UrsProf. Dr.33702317urs dot hartl at uni-muenster dot de
Heiderich , SabrinaDr.39416414, Fliedsabrina.heiderich@wwu.de
Hellmann, EugenProf. Dr.33723318e.hellmann@uni-muenster.de
Hendrian, LeonHerr33032502hendrian at wwu dot de
Herber, PaulaProf. Dr.32421216paula.herber@uni-muenster.de
Herweg, BrittaFrau35012110.027britta dot herweg at uni-muenster dot de
Hille, Lutzapl. Prof. Dr.33719314lutz.hille@uni-muenster.de
Hils, MartinProf. Dr.32685815ahils at uni-muenster dot de
Hinrichs, KlausProf. Dr.khh at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Hock, Alexander35074130.023a-hock at gmx dot net
Hoffelner, StefanDr.33764809hoffelne at uni-muenster dot de
Hölscher, FrankHerr32679102frank dot hoelscher at uni-muenster dot de
Holtmann, AngelaDr.33018106angela dot holtmann at uni-muenster dot de
Hörter, PhilipHerr39152205, EinstHoerter at uni-muenster dot de
Höveler, KarinaProf. Dr.39435486 I, Flihoeveler@uni-muenster.de
Huang, ShanxiaoHerr35124O 308huangs at wwu dot de
Hüls, JannikHerr32702802 aJannik.Huels@uni-muenster.de
Humpert, InaFrau35102120.018i_hump02@uni-muenster.de
Huppert, SandraFrau33748411Sandra dot Huppert at uni-muenster dot de
I
Ischebeck, FriedrichProf. Dr.33700501ischebe@math.uni-muenster.de
J
Jahnke, FranziskaJunior Prof. Dr.32764801franziska dot jahnke at uni-muenster dot de
Jawad, MuhammadHerr38444604 jawad at uni-muenster dot de
Jedtke, ElenaFrau39432322e.jedtke@uni-muenster.de
Jiang, XiaoyiProf. Dr.33759 601 xjiang at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Joachim, Michaelapl. Prof. Dr.32735508joachim@uni-muenster.de
K
Kabluchko, ZakharProf. Dr.33773130.002zakhar dot kabluchko at uni-muenster dot de
Kähler, ClaasHerr38443602bc_kaeh03@uni-muenster.de
Kaiser, JuliaFrau39304328B, Fliej_kais06@uni-muenster.de
Kaiser-Mariani, JuliaFrau32740704mariani at uni-muenster dot de
Käpnick, FriedhelmProf. Dr.33077420 Ckaepni@math.uni-muenster.de
Kassing, SebastianHerr32723130.011sebastian dot kassing at uni-muenster dot de
Kather, PhilippHerr38411702philipp dot kather at uni-muenster dot de
Keil , Tim Herr 35056120.009tim.keil@wwu.de
Kemper, MatthiasHerr33729307matthias.kemper@uni-muenster.de
Kenter, SebastianHerr32678717s.kenter@uni-muenster.de
Kerin, MartinPD. Dr.32731312m.kerin@uni-muenster.de
Ketteler , Jonas Wilhelm Herr 35141120.026jonas.ketteler@uni-muenster.de
Kiel, MatthiasDr. 33911SRZ 325kiel@qube-muenster.de
Kinzel, MeikeFrau35101Corrensstrmeike.kinzel@uni-muenster.de
Kirsten, KatharinaFrau39432322k.kirsten@uni-muenster.de
Klemm, SörenHerr32751602bs.klemm@uni-muenster.de
Kley, MariusHerr33709319marius dot kley at uni-muenster dot de
Knopf, SvenjaDr.33803204svenja dot knopf at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Koch , Marcel Herr 30408SRZ 331marcel.koch@uni-muenster.de
Kollwitz, AnitaFrau33770130.030kollwit at uni-muenster dot de
Köpcke, BastianHerr32758707bastian.koepcke@wwu.de
Korflür, YvonneFrau32560132, Hammeyvonne.korfluer@uni-muenster.de
Kozjan (Hausmeister), ChristophHerr33710EGhausfbma at uni-muenster dot de
Kramer, LinusProf. Dr.33726301blinus dot kramer at uni-muenster dot de
Krause, AchimDr.32724504krauseac@uni-muenster.de
Krause, SimoneFrau35002130mnfak@uni-muenster.de
Krawitz, JaninaFrau 33801413krawitz@math.uni-muenster.de
Kray, ChristianProf. Dr.33073c.kray@uni-muenster.de
Kreutz , Leonard Constantin Dr. 30405330leonard.kreutz@googlemail.com
Kuchen, HerbertProf. Dr.38251kuchen at uni-muenster dot de
Kucher, VladyslavHerr32743710kucher@uni-muenster.de
Kuhlmann, JulianHerr38443611julian.kuhlmann@uni-muenster.de
Kupetz, JanaFrau35005118jana dot kupetz at uni-muenster dot de
Kürten, RonjaFrau33716406cronja.kuerten@uni-muenster.de
Kütting, HerbertProf. 39378birgitta dot kuetting at t-online dot de
Kwiatkowska, AleksandraFrau Dr.33766812kwiatkoa at uni-muenster dot de
L
Lammers, TheresaFrau35108121theresa dot lammers at uni-muenster dot de
Lammers, DietmarDr.33707612lammers@uni-muenster.de
Lang, HeinrichProf. Dr.33743
Lange, PiaFraulange.pia96@googlemail.com
Langmann, KlausProf. Dr. 33700 501
Leder, NilsHerr33739304n_lede02 at uni-muenster dot de
Leibner , Tobias Herr 35076120.021tobias.leibner@uni-muenster.de
Lieske, AndreaFrau39397406 B, Fliandrea.lieske@uni-muenster.de
Lietz, AndreasHerr33767814alietz at uni-muenster dot de
Linsen, LarsProf. Dr. 32714608linsen at uni-muenster dot de
Lippe, WolframProf. Dr.
Liu, JingjiaFrau32730130.003jingjia dot liu at uni-muenster dot de
Loew, AngelaFrau33720318mathsekr at wwu dot de
Lohkamp, JoachimProf. Dr.32484311j.lohkamp@uni-muenster.de
Loose, RobinHerr32672507robin.loose@uni-muenster.de
Lorenz, FalkoProf. Dr.33700501lorenz@math.uni-muenster.de
Löwe, MatthiasProf. Dr.33774 130.006maloewe at uni-muenster dot de
M
Maiwald, MartinHerr33784130.011martin dot maiwald at uni-muenster dot de
Mathematisches Institut, Gemeinschaftssekretariat33 72306mathsekr@uni-muenster.de
Matute Flores, JoseHerr33987604 amatutefl at uni-muenster dot de
Maurer, HelmutProf. Dr.33776120.002maurer@math.uni-muenster.de
Meißner, HartwigProf. Dr. 39378meissne at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Melkert, TimHerr30422O 309tim.melkert@uni-muenster.de
Mesken, StefanHerr33767814s_mied01 at uni-muenster dot de
Meyer, WolfgangProf. Dr.217meyerw at uni-muenster dot de
Molchanov, VladimirDr.33752605molchano at uni-muenster dot de
Moudden, JuliaFrau330165mathdek at uni-muenster dot de
Mühlenschmidt, KatjaDr.34204414, Fliedkatja.muehlenschmidt@wwu.de
Mukherjee, ChiranjibJun.-Prof. Dr.33772130.012chiranjib dot mukherjee at uni-muenster dot de
Müller-Olm, MarkusProf. Dr. 33765716markus dot mueller-olm at uni-muenster dot de
N
Natterer, FrankProf. Dr. 33776120.002nattere at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Ngo, QuynhHerr33987604 angoq at uni-muenster dot de
Nienkötter, AndreasHerr32706602aa.nienkoetter@uni-muenster.de
Nikolaus, ThomasProf. Dr.33744511nikolaus@uni-muenster.de
Nüßing , Andreas Dr. 35153120.019a.nuessing@uni-muenster.de
O
Ohlberger, MarioProf. Dr.33775120.010mario dot ohlberger at uni-muenster dot de
Ohmann, YannickHerr29952321 A, Fliyohmann@uni-muenster.de
Ohrem, ChristophHerr701ac_ohre01@uni-muenster.de
Onay, GönencDr.33760805onay at uni-muenster dot de
Osthues, JuliaFrau33015005 aivv5 dot bestellungen at uni-muenster dot de
Osthues, JuliaFrau33016005mathdek at uni-muenster dot de
Ostkirchen, FriederikeFrau39303328 Af_ostk01@uni-muenster.de
P
Paul, MartinHerr33785 131 mpaul at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Paulsen, VolkertPD Dr.33771130.010vpaul_01 at uni-muenster dot de
Peters, MeinhardProf. Dr.33720petersm at uni-muenster dot de
Pfeifer, MartinaFrau33790811pfeifer at uni-muenster dot de
Piastra , Maria Carla Frau 35147120.021m_pias01@uni-muenster.de
Pilch, CarinaFrau32765802 acarina.pilch@uni-muenster.de
Plachky, DetlefProf. Dr.33770
Pohlers, WolframProf. Dr. 33790pohlers at uni-muenster dot de
Potthoff , Jonas Herr 120.022j_pott04@uni-muenster.de
Preuß, AlexanderHerr32679 103Alexander dot Preuss at uni-muenster dot de
Q
Qian, ChaoHerr Dr.407
R
Rasch, AriHerr32763705a_rasc01@uni-muenster.de
Rasch, JulianHerr35121Corrensstrjulian dot rasch at wwu dot de
Rave, Stephan Dr. 35061120.023stephan.rave@uni-muenster.de
Reckermann, Ina Frau33700316ina dot reckermann at uni-muenster dot de
Reinauer, RaphaelHerr33906O 303reinauerr@gmail.com
Remke, AnneProf. Dr. 32726802remkea@uni-muenster.de
Renelt , Lukas Herr l_rene02@uni-muenster.de
Rhinow, AlexandraFrau39367206, Einstrhinowa@uni-muenster.de
Risse, BenjaminJun.-Prof. Dr. 32717609b.risse@uni-muenster.de
Roßmanith, CarolinFrau30407330, OrléaCarolin.Rossmanith@gmail.com
Ryu, MichaelHerrCorrensstrmichaelmkryu@googlemail.com
S
Sander, KirstenFrau33746505kirsten dot sander at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Sasse, RamonaFrau35103120.018sasser@uni-muenster.de
Sauer, Martin J.Dr.33727208, Einstmjsauer@math.uni-muenster.de
Scharlau, WinfriedProf. Dr. scharla@uni-muenster.de
Schedensack, Mira JProf. Dr. 35128120.003mira.schedensack@uni-muenster.de
Schemaitat, AndréHerr35075130.024a.schemaitat@uni-muenster.de
Scherotzke, SarahProf. Dr.33722406scherotz at uni-muenster dot de
Scherzinger, AaronHerr32704610scherzinger@wwu.de
Schindler , Anne Dr. 35053120.007anne.schindler@uni-muenster.de
Schindler, FelixDr. 35130120.012felix.schindler@wwu.de
Schindler, RalfProf. Dr.33761804rds at uni-muenster dot de
Schleuß , Julia Frau 35139012jschleuss@web.de
Schlief, JülieFrau35011110.026juelie dot schlief at uni-muenster dot de
Schlutzenberg, FarmerJunior Prof. Dr.32686815bschlutze at uni-muenster dot de
Schmetkamp, MarkusHerr30414O 302m_sch033@uni-muenster.de
Schmitz, NorbertProf. Dr.33770schmnor at uni-muenster dot de
Schmitz, MarcusHerr33801413marcus.schmitz@math.uni-muenster.de
Schmitzer, Bernhard Dr. 30412329 Orléanschmitzer@uni-muenster.de
Schneider, PeterProf. Dr.33701315pschnei at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Scholbach, JakobPD Dr.33735417jakob dot scholbach at uni-muenster dot de
Schrade, ChristophDr.33718308cschrad1 at uni-muenster dot de
Schrader , Sophie Frau sophie.schrader@uni-muenster.de
Schreiber, LeaFrau33546411, Fliedlschreib@uni-muenster.de
Schröder, KatrinFrau31390407schroeder@uni-muenster.de
Schroer , Alexander Volker Herr35154120.025alexander.schroer@uni-muenster.de
Schukajlow-Wasjutinski, StanislawProf. Dr.33802486 IIschukajlow@math.uni-muenster.de
Schulze, RichardHerr32744705r.schulze@wwu.de
Schürmann, Jörg apl. Prof. Dr. 32734514jschuerm at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Schürmann, UweHerr34204486 IIIschuermann.uwe@math.uni-muenster.de
Seep, JanaFrau38412702 ajana dot seep at uni-muenster dot de
Seidel, HaukeHerr32673130.003hauke dot seidel at uni-muenster dot de
Seis, Christian Prof. Dr. 35142120.027seis@uni-muenster.de
Serpé, ChristianPD Dr.32732 (39151)211serpe at math dot uni-muenster dot de
SFB Sekretariat33730414sfb dot 878 at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Sharma, DivyaFrau32672507dsharma@uni-muenster.de
Sheharyar, AliHerr
Siebenand, TimoHerr35078130.025t_sieb08 at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Sommer, OliverHerr Dr.30414O 302oliver.sommer@math.uni-muenster.de
Sommer, vormals Schumacher , Liesel Frau 30410SRZ 332liesel.schumacher@uni-muenster.de
Sorger, PeterProf. Dr.39378psorger at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Stein, MartinProf. Dr.39430214, Einststeinm at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Steinhoff, GerlindeFrau38447602gerlinde dot steinhoff at uni-muenster dot de
Stevens, AngelaProf. Dr. 35063120.024angela.stevens@wwu.de
Stipetic , Vedran Herr 120.025vstipeti@uni-muenster.de
Stolz, MichaelPD Dr.35086130.017michael.stolz@uni-muenster.de
Striewski , Paul Herr 35133120.026paul.striewski@uni-muenster.de
Strübbe, FranziskaFrau33546411struebbe@math.uni-muenster.de
Sun, HuihuiFrau32743710h_sun004@uni-muenster.de
T
Tacke , Marie Christin Frau 35139012 (Orléamarie.tacke@uni-muenster.de
Tent, KatrinFrau Prof. Dr. Dr.33768810tent at uni-muenster dot de
Terfort, TimHerr33828SRZ 325terfort@qube-muenster.de
Thiel, HannesDr.33086404hannes.thiel@math.uni-muenster.de
Thiele, ElkeFrau33901306mathsekr at uni-muenster dot de
Thiele (ehemals Plotzky), JanaFrau39382213, Einstj_plot04 at uni-muenster dot de
Thomas, MarcoProf. Dr.38446412, Fliedthomasma at uni-muenster dot de
Tilke, FranziskaFrau3933165, Fliednf.tilke@uni-muenster.de
Tomak, JuriHerr712jtomak@uni-muenster.de
Touchard, PierreHerr33760805touchard at uni-muenster dot de
Trautmann, HeikeProf. Dr.38200trautmann at uni-muenster dot de
U
Upgang, SvenHerr32616130.004s dot upgang at uni-muenster dot de
V
Vahrenhold, JanProf. Dr.38400714jan dot vahrenhold at uni-muenster dot de
Valkov, DimitarDr. 33751605dimitar dot valkov at uni-muenster dot de
van Wamelen, JoopHerr34863wamelen at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Varghese, OlgaFrau Dr.33725303olga dot varghese at uni-muenster dot de
Voigt, JörgProf. Dr. 39397jvoigt at wwu dot de
Vossen, GottfriedProf. Dr.38150233vossen at uni-muenster dot de
W
Walter, DanielDr.33738324daniel.walter@uni-muenster.de
Weber, Kirsten Frau 120.017
Weirich, MatthiasHerr33907O 311m.weirich@uni-muenster.de
Weiss, MichaelProf. Dr.33741515m dot weiss at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Wenske , Michael Herr 30411SRZ 332m_wens01@uni-muenster.de
Werner , Wendapl. Prof. Dr.33717518wwerner@math.uni-muenster.de
Weß, RaphaelHerr22075406 Craphael.wess@uni-muenster.de
Wiemeler, MichaelPD Dr.33706219wiemelerm@uni-muenster.de
Wilking, Burkhard Prof. Dr.33732 410 wilking@math.uni-muenster.de
Winter, WilhelmProf. Dr.33756403wwinter@uni-muenster.de
Winzen, JanetFrau3933165, Fliednj_winz01@math.uni-muenster.de
Wirth, Benedikt Prof. Dr. 35144120.028Benedikt.Wirth@uni-muenster.de
Witte, AlenaFrau39304328B, Fliea_witt22@uni-muenster.de
Wübbeling, FrankDr.33795 120.006frank.wuebbeling@math.uni-muenster.de
Wulkenhaar, RaimarProf. Dr.33734416raimar at math dot uni-muenster dot de
Wunderlich, MarcelHerr33737407wunderlich@uni-muenster.de
Z
Zeidler, RudolfDr.33740517rudolf.zeidler@uni-muenster.de
Zeppieri, Caterina Prof. Dr. 35062120.008caterina.zeppieri@uni-muenster.de
Zhang, Jiaqi32704610j_zhan13@uni-muenster.de
Zhang, YuFrau32707706zhanyu@uni-muenster.de