People at the ieb

21093
IEB People Winter 2017
© Peter Lessmann
Name
Phone ( +49 251 83-) Room Email
Group
Margaux Aubel 21633 019 m_aube01@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Sergio Ávila Calero 21653 201 s_avil01@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Maik Bartelheimer 21089 215 m.bartelheimeratuni-muenster.de Evolution & Biodiversity of Plants
Katrin Berk 21086 205 berk.katrin@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Laura Böttner 23845 006 boettner@uni-muenster.de Plant Adaptation-in-action
Erich Bornberg-Bauer 21630 016 ebb.admin@wwu.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Kathrin Brüggemann 21045 111 kbrue_02@uni-muenster.de Biological-Technical Assistant
Guillaume Brun 21044 206 gbrun@uni-muenster.de Plant Evolutionary Genomics
Jan Büllesbach 21637 221 jan.b@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Berta Canal Domènech 21653 201 canaldom@uni-muenster.de Evolution & Sexual Conflict
Francesco Catania 21222 H1a francesco.catania@uni-muenster.de Evolutionary Cell Biology
Elias Dohmen 21636 022 e.dohmen@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Daniel Dowling 21086 205 d.dowling@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Berndjan Eenink 21633 019 b.eenink@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Mohammed "Simo" Eerbii 21659 214 merrbii@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Ulrich Ernst 24672 107 uli.ernst@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Lucienne Eweleit 21252 H1a nc3@uni-bielefeld.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Yanlei Feng 21044 206 yanlei.feng@uni-muenster.de Plant Evolutionary Genomics
Claudia Fricke 21042 110 Claudia.Fricke@uni-muenster.de Evolution & Sexual Conflict
Jürgen Gadau 21095 108 gadauj@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Anna Grandchamp 21363 022 agrandch@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Alina Griese 21092 219 griesea@uni-muenster.de Plant Evolutionary Genomics
Anke Große Brinkhaus 21091 217 anke.grosse-brinkhaus@uni-muenster.de Evolution & Sexual Conflict
Florian Grziwotz 21093 220 fgrziwotz@web.de Genome Evolution
Una Hadziomerovic 21019 111 uhadziom@uni-muenster.de Biological-Technical Assistant
Rebecca Hagen 21216 H1a rebecca.hagen@uni-muenster.de Evolutionary Cell Biology
Mark Harrison 21634 020 m.harrison@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Brennen Heames 21632 017 b.heames@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Marina Hölter 21016 007 m_hoel18@uni-muenster.de Plant Adaptation-in-action
Laura Japke 21091 217 japke@uni-muenster.de Evolution & Sexual Conflict
Dhevi Kalyanaraman 21659 214 dkalyana@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Yu-Mei Kao 21027 112 yumei.kao@uni-muenster.de Secretary
Lanlan Ke 23845 006

l_ke0001@uni-muenster.de

Plant Adaptation-in-action
Carsten Kemena 21632 017 c.kemena@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
April Snöfrid Kleppe 21632 017 a.kleppe@wwu.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Vanessa  Kloke 21252 H1a mgse@uni-muenster.de Graduate School of Evolution
Lara Kösters 21092 219 l_koes07@uni-muenster.de Plant Evolutionary Genomics
Ana Korsa 21096 202 korsa@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Jasmin Kurafeiski 21636 022 j.kurafeiski@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Joachim Kurtz 24661 109 joachim.kurtz@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Mark Lammers 21086 205 marklammers@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Andreas Lange 21086 205 andreas.lange@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Ortrun Lepping 21043 111 leppingoatuni-muenster.de Biological-Technical Assistant
Ling Lin 23991 005 linling0033@126.com Plant Adaptation-in-action
Ina Lindenbaum 21091 217 i.lindenbaum@uni-muenster.de Evolution & Sexual Conflict
Ana Sofia Lindeza 21096 202 lindeza@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Lai Ka Lo 21036 202 lo@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Bert van Loo 21636 022 b.vanloo@wwu.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Peter Lyko 21044 206 peter.lyko@uni-muenster.de Plant Evolutionary Genomics
Jenny Märzhäuser 24672 207 j_maer05@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Philipp Meister 21632 017 p_meis07@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Elisabeth I. Meyer 23881 002 meyere@uni-muenster.de Limnology
Kai Müller 21645 104 kaimuelleratuni-muenster.de Evolution & Biodiversity of Plants
NG Tze Hann (Irene) 21643 102 ngt@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Wilfried Niermann 24666  001 niermanw@uni-muenster.de Facility Manager
Georg Plenge 23071 209 plenge@uni-muenster.de Engineer
Marius Pohl 24672 107 m_pohl16@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Daniel Pritchard 21660 214 dpritcha@uni-muenster.de Evolution & Sexual Conflict
Reshma R 21096 202 rr@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Thomas Rabe 21024 111 trabe@uni-muenster.de Biological-Technical Assistant
Ilka Rauch 23877 111 ilka.rauch@uni-muenster.de Biological-Technical Assistant
Sabine Roden 21638/23079 021 sabine.roden@uni-muenster.de Secretary
Özge Şahin 21653 201 sahino@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Jana Salich 21041 107 j.salich@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Marie Sárazová 23991 005 msarazov@uni-muenster.de Plant Adaptation-in-action
Martin Schäfer 23845 006 mschaefer@uni-muenster.de Plant Adaptation-in-action
Katharina Schäper 21099 105 katharina.schaeperatuni-muenster.de Evolution & Biodiversity of Plants
Jörn Peter Scharsack 32550 110 joern.scharsack@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Lukas Schrader 21648 106 lukas.schrader@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Hilde Schwitte 21037 111 schwitt@uni-muenster.de Biological-Technical Assistant
Alice Séguret 21633 019 aseguret@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Eva Sidon 21638/23079 021 eva.sidon@uni-muenster.de
Secretary
Raphael Steffen 24672 107 r_steff04@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Ben Stöver 21647 105 BenStoeveratuni-muenster.de Evolution & Biodiversity of Plants
Weizhao Sun 21659 214 weizhao.sun@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Manuel Talarico 21096 202 manueltalarico@gmx.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Tobias van Elst 24672 107 t_vane02@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Valerio Vitali 21093 220 vitaliv@uni-muenster.de Evolutionary Cell Biology
Clara von Münchow 21044 206 clara.muenchow@uni-muenster.de Plant Evolutionary Genomics
Yangzi Wang 21016 007 ywang1@uni-muenster.de Plant Adaptation-in-action
Kristina  Wensing 21252 H1a kristina.wensing@uni-muenster.de Graduate School of Evolution
Susann Wicke 21644 103 susann.wicke@uni-muenster.de Plant Evolutionary Genomics
Sarah Wiechers 21099 105 sarah.wiechersatuni-muenster.de Evolution & Biodiversity of Plants
Shuqing Xu 21090 008 shuqing.xu@uni-muenster.de Plant Adaptation-in-action
Caroline Zanchi 21023 110 caroline.zanchi@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology

Adresses:

If only a number is given: Hüfferstraße 1
---
  H1a: Hüfferstr. 1a

---
Last Update: 02.09.2019