People at the ieb

21093
IEB People Winter 2017
© Peter Lessmann
Name
Phone ( +49 251 83-) Room Email
Group
Sergio Ávila Calero 21653 201 s_avil01@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Karan Bhatt 21659 214 bhatt@uni-muenster Evolution & Sexual Conflict
Maik Bartelheimer 21089 215 m.bartelheimeratuni-muenster.de Evolution & Biodiversity of Plants
Erich Bornberg-Bauer 21630 016 ebb.admin@wwu.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Ulrike Brandt 21086 205 ulrike.brandt@uni-muenster.de IEB
Kathrin Brüggemann 21045 111 kbrue_02@uni-muenster.de Biological-Technical Assistant
Jan Büllesbach 21637 221 jan.b@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Berta Canal Domènech 21653 201 canaldom@uni-muenster.de Evolution & Sexual Conflict
Francesco Catania 21222 H1a francesco.catania@uni-muenster.de Evolutionary Cell Biology
Nicolle Demandt 21038 202 nicolle.d1988@gmail.com Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Elias Dohmen 21636 022 e.dohmen@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Daniel Dowling 21086 205 d.dowling@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Berndjan Eenink 21633 019 b.eenink@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Sina Ergezinger 23991 009 Sina.Ergezinger@uni-muenster.de Limnology
Ulrich Ernst 24672 107 uli.ernst@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Yanlei Feng 21044 206 yanlei.feng@uni-muenster.de Plant Evolutionary Genomics
Claudia Fricke 21042 110 Claudia.Fricke@uni-muenster.de Evolution & Sexual Conflict
Jürgen Gadau 21095 108 gadauj@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Alina Griese 21092 219 griesea@uni-muenster.de Plant Evolutionary Genomics
Anke Große Brinkhaus 21091 217 anke.grosse-brinkhaus@uni-muenster.de Evolution & Sexual Conflict
Florian Grziwotz 21093 220 fgrziwotz@web.de Genome Evolution
Rebecca Hagen 21216 H1a rebecca.hagen@uni-muenster.de Evolutionary Cell Biology
Mark Harrison 21634 020 m.harrison@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Brennen Heames 21632 017 b.heames@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Laura Japke 21091 217 japke@uni-muenster.de Evolution & Sexual Conflict
Evelien Jongepier 21633 019 e.jongepier@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Dhevi Kalyanaraman 24672 107 dkalyana@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Yu-Mei Kao 21027 112 yumei.kao@uni-muenster.de Secretary
Carsten Kemena 21632 017 c.kemena@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
April Snöfrid Kleppe 21632 017 a.kleppe@wwu.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Vanessa  Kloke 21252 H1a mgse@uni-muenster.de Graduate School of Evolution
Lara Kösters 21233 H1a l_koes07@uni-muenster.de Evolutionary Cell Biology
Mareike Koppik 21091 217 koppik@uni-muenster.de Evolution & Sexual Conflict
Ana Korsa 21096 202 korsa@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Jasmin Kurafeiski 21636 022 j.kurafeiski@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Joachim Kurtz 24661 109 joachim.kurtz@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Andreas Lange 21086 205 andreas.lange@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Ortrun Lepping 21043 111 leppingoatuni-muenster.de Biological-Technical Assistant
Ina Lindenbaum 21091 217 i.lindenbaum@uni-muenster.de Evolution & Sexual Conflict
Ana Sofia Lindeza 21096 202 lindeza@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Lai Ka Lo 21036 202 lo@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Bert van Loo 21636 022 b.vanloo@wwu.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Alberto López 21633 020 a.lopez@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Peter Lyko 21044 206 peter.lyko@uni-muenster.de Plant Evolutionary Genomics
Elisabeth I. Meyer 23881 008 meyere@uni-muenster.de Limnology
Kai Müller 21645 104 kaimuelleratuni-muenster.de Evolution & Biodiversity of Plants
Silvia Neumann 21019 111 sneumann1@uni-muenster.de Biological-Technical Assistant
Wilfried Niermann 24666  001 niermanw@uni-muenster.de Facility Manager
Georg Plenge 23071 209 plenge@uni-muenster.de Engineer
Marius Pohl 24672 107 m_pohl16@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Reshma R 21096 202 rr@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Thomas Rabe 21024 111 trabe@uni-muenster.de Biological-Technical Assistant
Ilka Rauch 23877 111 ilka.rauch@uni-muenster.de Biological-Technical Assistant
Timo Reitz 21015/6 024 reitzt@uni-muenster.de Limnology
Sabine Roden 21638/23079 021 sabine.roden@uni-muenster.de Secretary
Özge Şahin 21653 201 sahino@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Martin Schäfer 21092 219 mschaefer@uni-muenster.de Plant Adaptation-in-action
Katharina Schäper 21099 105 katharina.schaeperatuni-muenster.de Evolution & Biodiversity of Plants
Jörn Peter Scharsack 32550 110 joern.scharsack@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Reinhard Schmauck 21034 112 schmauck.uni-muenster.de Secretary
Alexander Schmidt-Drewello 23845 006 a.schmidt-drewello@uni-muenster.de Limnology
Lukas Schrader 21648 106 lukas.schrader@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Nora Schulz 21653 201 nora.schulz@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Hilde Schwitte 21037 111 schwitt@uni-muenster.de Biological-Technical Assistant
Eva Sidon 21638/23079 021 eva.sidon@uni-muenster.de
Secretary
Ben Stöver 21647 105 BenStoeveratuni-muenster.de Evolution & Biodiversity of Plants
Jakob Strauß 21093 220 jfstrauss@uni-muenster.de Genome Evolution
Manuel Talarico 21096 202 manueltalarico@gmx.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Arndt Telschow 21637 221 telschow@uni-muenster.de Genome Evolution
Tobias van Elst 24672 107 t_vane02@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Valerio Vitali 21093 220 vitaliv@uni-muenster.de Evolutionary Cell Biology
Clara von Münchow 21044 206 clara.muenchow@uni-muenster.de Plant Evolutionary Genomics
Kristina  Wensing 21643 102 kristina.wensing@uni-muenster.de Evolution & Sexual Conflict
Susann Wicke 21644 103 susann.wicke@uni-muenster.de Plant Evolutionary Genomics
Sarah Wiechers 21099 105 sarah.wiechersatuni-muenster.de Evolution & Biodiversity of Plants
Bartholomäus Wieczorek 21036 202 barth.wie@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Philipp Wysocki 23991 009 p_wyso01@uni-muenster.de Limnology
Shuqing Xu 21090 216 shuqing.xu@uni-muenster.de Plant Adaptation-in-action
Caroline Zanchi 21023 110 caroline.zanchi@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology

Adresses:

If only a number is given: Hüfferstraße 1
---
  H1a: Hüfferstr. 1a

---
Last Update: 30.05.2018