People at the ieb

21093
IEB People Winter 2017
© Peter Lessmann
Name Phone ( +49 251 83-) Room Email Group
Jaime Anaya-Rojas 21023 110 jaime.anaya-rojas@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Margaux Aubel 21633 019 m_aube01@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Murat Bakirdoven 21093 220 bakirdoven@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Maik Bartelheimer 21089 215 m.bartelheimeratuni-muenster.de Evolution & Biodiversity of Plants
Marc Bauhus 21653 201 marcbauhus@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Moritz Baur 21036 202 mbaur@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Laura Böttner 23845 006 boettner@uni-muenster.de Plant Adaptation-in-action
Erich Bornberg-Bauer 21630 016 ebb.admin@wwu.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Kathrin Brüggemann 21045 206 kbrue_02@uni-muenster.de Biological-Technical Assistant
Jan Büllesbach 21637 221 jan.b@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Francesco Catania 21222 H1a francesco.catania@uni-muenster.de Evolutionary Cell Biology
Tania Chavarría Pizarro 24671 107 tchavarria@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Alexandra Mireya Chávez Argandoña 21015 003 achaveza@uni-muenster.de Plant Adaptation-in-action
Abdulbaki Coban 21508

H1a

003

a.coban@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Peter Czuppon 21094 216 p.czuppon@uni-muenster.de Theoretical Biology
Elias Dohmen 21508

H1a

003

e.dohmen@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Pablo Duchen Bocangel 21015 003 pduchenb@uni-muenster.de Plant Adaptation-in-action
Alitha Edison 23991 005 aedison@uni-muenster.de Plant Adaptation-in-action
Berndjan Eenink 21633 019 b.eenink@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Mohammed "Simo" Eerbii 21659 216 merrbii@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Lars Eicholt 21634 020 l_eich04@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Bertrand Fouks 21636 022 bfouks@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Jürgen Gadau 21095 108 gadauj@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Anna Grandchamp 21636 022 agrandch@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Alina Griese 21099 105 griesea@uni-muenster.de Evolution & Biodiversity of Plants
Anke Große Brinkhaus 21091 217 anke.grosse-brinkhaus@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Mark Harrison 21508 H1a
003
m.harrison@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Martin Höfer 21016 007 mhoefer1@uni-muenster.de Plant Adaptation-in-action
Laura Japke 21091 217 japke@uni-muenster.de Evolution & Sexual Conflict
Alun Jones 21636 022 ajones@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Dhevi Kalyanaraman 21659 216 dkalyana@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Yu-Mei Kao 21027 112 yumei.kao@uni-muenster.de Secretary
Carsten Kemena 21632 017 c.kemena@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Anna Kersting 21633 019 a.kersting@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Ana Korsa
on parental leave
21096 202 korsa@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Joachim Kurtz 24661 109 joachim.kurtz@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Mark Lammers 24671 107 marklammers@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology

Andreas Lange

on parental leave

21086 205 andreas.lange@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Ortrun Lepping 21043 111 leppingoatuni-muenster.de Biological-Technical Assistant
Ana Sofia Lindeza 21096 202 lindeza@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Lai Ka Lo 21036 202 lo@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Julia Mersmann 21651 012 jumersma@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Elisabeth I. Meyer 23881 002 meyere@uni-muenster.de Limnology
Alina Mikhailova 21632 017 a.mikhailova@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Kai Müller 21645 104 kaimuelleratuni-muenster.de Evolution & Biodiversity of Plants
Wilfried Niermann 24666  001 niermanw@uni-muenster.de Facility Manager
Sara Nouere 21015 003 snouere@uni-muenster.de Plant Adaptation-in-Action
Robert Peuss 21038 110 robertpeuss@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Georg Plenge 23071 209 plenge@uni-muenster.de Engineer
Marius Pohl 210921 219 m_pohl16@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology

Daniel Pritchard

on parental leave

21660 214 dpritcha@uni-muenster.de Evolution & Sexual Conflict
Reshma R 21096 202 rr@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Thomas Rabe 21024 111 trabe@uni-muenster.de Biological-Technical Assistant
Ilka Rauch 23877 111 ilka.rauch@uni-muenster.de Biological-Technical Assistant
Bharat Ravi 21632 017 b.ravi@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Janina Rinke 210921 219 janina.rinke@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Sabine Roden 21638 021 sabine.roden@uni-muenster.de Secretary
Silke Roer

21034

21252

112 silke.roer@uni-muenster.de Secretary
Rebecca Rothering 21216 H1a rebecca.hagen@uni-muenster.de Evolutionary Cell Biology
Özge Şahin 21653 201 sahino@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Jana Salich 21041 107 j.salich@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Marie Sárazová 23991 005 msarazov@uni-muenster.de Plant Adaptation-in-action
Martin Schäfer 23845 006 mschaefer@uni-muenster.de Plant Adaptation-in-action
Saskia Schlesak 21099 105 s.schlesak@uni-muenster.de Evolution & Biodiversity of Plants
Lukas Schrader 21648 106 lukas.schrader@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Nicolas Schröder 21088 214 nicolas.schroeder@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Nora Schulz 21042 110 nora.schulz@uni-muenster.de Animal Evolutionary Ecology
Hilde Schwitte 21037 111/103 schwitt@uni-muenster.de Biological-Technical Assistant
Alice Séguret 21633 019 aseguret@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution & Bioinformatics
Eva Sidon 23079 021 eva.sidon@uni-muenster.de Secretary
Weizhao Sun 21659 214 weizhao.sun@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Julia Tiede 24672 107 tiedej@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Esther van den Bos 210921 219 vandenbos@wwu.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology
Yangzi Wang 21016 007 ywang1@uni-muenster.de Plant Adaptation-in-action
Sarah Wiechers 21099 105 sarah.wiechersatuni-muenster.de Evolution & Biodiversity of Plants
Shuqing Xu 21090 008 shuqing.xu@uni-muenster.de Plant Adaptation-in-action
Tobias Zimmermann 21216

110

Hü1a

tzimmermann@uni-muenster.de Molecular Evolution and Sociobiology

Adresses:

If only a number is given: Hüfferstraße 1
---
  H1a: Hüfferstr. 1a

---
Last Update: 19.04.2022