Team

© Department of Behavioural Biology
NAME E-MAIL PHONE (+49)-(0)251-83-

GROUP LEADER

Prof. Dr. Melanie Dammhahn mdammhah@uni-muenster.de 21222
Prof. Dr. Sylvia Kaiser kaisesy@uni-muenster.de 24676
Prof. Dr. Helene Richter richterh@uni-muenster.de 21014

SENIOR PROFESSORSHIP

Prof. Dr. Norbert Sachser sachser@uni-muenster.de 23884

SECRETARY

Kerstin Ewers ethology@uni-muenster.de 21013

POSTDOCS

Dr. Alexandra Mutwill a.mutwill@uni-muenster.de 21006
Dr. Viktoria Siewert viktoria.siewert@uni-muenster.de 21006
Dr. Vanessa von Kortzfleisch v_vonk01@uni-muenster.de 23842

PHD STUDENTS

Maximilian Baldy m_bald04@uni-muenster.de 21004
Louisa Bierbaum l_bier09@uni-muenster.de 21004
Lena Bohn lena.bohn@uni-muenster.de 21004
Marko Bračić bracic@uni-muenster.de 21004
Melanie Gleske melanie-gleske@uni-muenster.de 21004
Elena Groneberg egroneberg@uni-muenster.de 21769
Sophia Marie Quante s_quan05@uni-muenster.de 21004
Taylor Rystrom rystrom@uni-muenster.de 21004
Marlene Sroka marlene.sroka@uni-muenster.de 23842
Binia Stieger stiegerb@uni-muenster.de 23842

BACHELOR/MASTER STUDENTS

Emily Marie Brunke ebrunke@uni-muenster.de -
Anna Goebels a_goeb07@uni-muenster.de -
Richard Gonda rgonda@uni-muenster.de -
Luisa Hofmann lhofmann@uni-muenster.de -
Jessica Janke jjanke@uni-muenster.de -
Sophia Kroker skroker@uni-muenster.de -
Muriel Montag m_mont06@uni-muenster.de -
Caroline Overkamp coverkam@uni-muenster.de -
Meike Schlatmann mschlatm@uni-muenster.de -

BIOLOGICAL-TECHNICAL ASSISTANCE

Sabine Kruse kruses@uni-muenster.de 23885
Edith Ossendorf ossendor@uni-muenster.de 23885

ANIMAL CARE

Clarissa Lindemann clindem2@uni-muenster.de 24720