Professors

Name Title Telephone Room Email
Bartels, Arthur Prof. Dr. 33745 512 bartelsa@uni-muenster.de
Ebert, Johannes Prof. Dr. 33092 506 johannes.ebert@uni-muenster.de
Joachim, Michael apl. Prof. Dr. 32735 508 joachim@uni-muenster.de
Nikolaus, Thomas Prof. Dr. 33744 511 nikolaus@uni-muenster.de
Weiss, Michael Prof. Dr. 33741 515 m.weiss@uni-muenster.de

Secretary

Name Telephone Fax Room Email
Schulte, Julia 35159 38370 516 sekretariat.topologie@uni-muenster.de

Opening hours:

Mon 8:30 - 11:30

Wed 8:30 - 11:30 ; 14 - 15:30

Fri 8:30 - 12 ; 13 - 14

Scientific Staff

Name Title Telephone Room Email
Ariotta, Stefano 110.018 ariotta@uni-muenster.de
Bantje, Jannes 35125 SRZ 301 j.bantje@wwu.de
Batelier, Étienne 505 ebatelie@wwu.de
Gardam, Giles Dr. 33757 513 ggardam@uni-muenster.de
Hendrian, Leon SRZ 301 hendrian@wwu.de
Janssen, Felix 110.010 f_jans11@uni-muenster.de
Krause, Achim Dr. 32724 504 krauseac@uni-muenster.de
Loose, Robin 33053 208 robin.loose@uni-muenster.de
Mantione, Agnese 110.005 amantione@uni-muenster.de
Mc Candless, Jonas 110.011 mccandless@uni-muenster.de
Nishikawa, Shintaro SRZ 308 snishika@uni-muenster.de
Poedtke, Julian 30414 110.012 j_poed01@uni-muenster.de
Reinhold, Jens Dr. 36908 110.024 jens.reinhold@uni-muenster.de
Shah, Jay SRZ 310 jshah@uni-muenster.de
Sharma, Divya 32672 110.008 dsharma@uni-muenster.de
Semikina, Juliia SRZ 332 isemikin@uni-muenster.de
Stöveken, Lukas 110.004 l_stoe06@uni-muenster.de
Tönies, Maximilian 32079 110.009 m.toenies@uni-muenster.de
Zeggel, Markus (geb. Schmetkamp) 30417 O 301 m_sch033@uni-muenster.de
Zeidler, Rudolf Dr. 33740 517 rudolf.zeidler@uni-muenster.de