Professoren

Name Titel Telefon Raum Email-Adresse
Bartels, Arthur Prof. Dr. 33745 512 bartelsa@uni-muenster.de
Ebert, Johannes Prof. Dr. 33092 506 johannes.ebert@uni-muenster.de
Joachim, Michael apl. Prof. Dr. 32735 508 joachim@uni-muenster.de
Nikolaus, Thomas Prof. Dr. 33744 511 nikolaus@uni-muenster.de
Weiss, Michael Prof. Dr. 33741 515 m.weiss@uni-muenster.de

Sekretariat

Name Telefon Fax Raum Email
Böckenholt, Anja 33742 38370 516 sekretariat.topologie@uni-muenster.de
Öffnungszeiten: DI-DO 8:30-11:30 Uhr, MI 13:30-15:30 Uhr
Sander, Kirsten 33746 38370 505 sekretariat.topologie@uni-muenster.de
Öffnungszeiten: MO-FR 9:00-12:00 Uhr

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name Titel Telefon Raum Email
Ariotta, Stefano 33032 502 ariotta@uni-muenster.de
Bantje, Jannes 35125 O 301 j.bantje@wwu.de
Buggisch, Lukas 30417 O 301 lukas.buggisch@uni-muenster.de
Frenck, Georg-Joachim 33998 O 301 g_fren01@uni-muenster.de
Hendrian, Leon 33032 502 hendrian@wwu.de
Knopf, Svenja Dr. 33803 204 svenja.knopf@uni-muenster.de
Krause, Achim Dr. 32724 504 krauseac@uni-muenster.de
Loose, Robin 32672 507 robin.loose@uni-muenster.de
Reinauer, Raphael
33906 O 303 raphael.reinauer@uni-muenster.de
Schmetkamp, Markus 30414 O 302 m_sch033@uni-muenster.de
Schrade, Christoph 33718 318 cschrad1@uni-muenster.de
Sharma, Divya 32672 507 dsharma@uni-muenster.de
Sommer, Oliver 30414 O 302 oliver.sommer@uni-muenster.de
Zeidler, Rudolf Dr. 33740 517 rudolf.zeidler@uni-muenster.de