Professoren

 

Sekretariat

Name Telefon Raum Email
Claudia Rüdiger 35159 516

sekretariat.topologie@uni-muenster.de

c.ruediger@uni-muenster.de

Öffnungszeiten: Montags, mittwochs und donnerstags von 9.00 bis 14.00 Uhr

 

 

 

Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

Name Telefon Raum Email
Balasubramanya, Sahana   SRZ 309 shassanb@uni-muenster.de
Bals, Konrad 36874 110.024 k.bals@wwu.de
Bantje, Jannes 35125 SRZ 301 j.bantje@wwu.de
Batelier, Étienne   SRZ 326 ebatelie@wwu.de
Gardam, Giles 33757 513 ggardam@uni-muenster.de
Hebestreit, Fabian 33746 505 f.hebestreit@uni-muenster.de
Hendrian, Leon 35125 SRZ 301 hendrian@wwu.de
Hübner, Edith     ehuebner@uni-muenster.de
Janssen, Felix   SRZ 213 f_jans11@uni-muenster.de
Kranz, Julian 36856 OR10 110.0 j_kran05@uni-muenster.de
Krause, Achim 32724 504 krauseac@uni-muenster.de
Mantione, Agnese   SRZ 326 amantione@uni-muenster.de
Mc Candless, Jonas 36905 100.018 mccandless@uni-muenster.de
Shah, Jay   130.027 jshah@uni-muenster.de
Semikina, Julia   130.024 isemikin@uni-muenster.de
Stöveken, Lukas   SRZ 304 l_stoe06@uni-muenster.de
Tönies, Maximilian 36863 110.009 m.toenies@uni-muenster.de
Zeidler, Rudolf 33740 517 rudolf.zeidler@uni-muenster.de