M. Sc. Lukas  Eschmann
© Fachschaft Physik
M. Sc. Lukas Eschmann
Duties: Summer Festival, office hours
Member: Since WS 2012/2013
Study program: Physics (PhD)
Committees of the Constituted Student Body of Münster University
Physics Student Representation (FSV Physik) Winter semester 2013/2014–​today
Physics Student Council (FSR Physik) Winter semester 2012/2013–​today
Chairman of the Physics Student Council to
Committees of the Department of Physics of Münster University
Physics Department Council (FBR Physik) Winter semester 2015/2016–
summer semester 2016
Deputy member
Winter semester 2016/2017–
summer semester 2018
Full member
Winter semester 2018/2019–
summer semester 2019
Deputy member
Extended Committee for Teaching and Student Matters (KLSA) (formerly “Studienbeitragskommission”, SBK; replaced by the Advisory Committee for Studies since WS 2015/2016) Winter semester 2014/2015–
summer semester 2015
Full member
Advisory Committee for Studies Winter semester 2015/2016–
summer semester 2017
Full member
Winter semester 2019/2020–​today Full member
Committee for Research and Young Academics (KFWN) Winter semester 2018/2019–
summer semester 2019
Full member
Admission Committee for the Master’s in Physics Winter semester 2013/2014–
summer semester 2014
Deputy member
Further committees and memberships outside Münster University
Campus group φsiker to (Founding) member