Anna  Niemann
© Anna Niemann (2018)
Anna Niemann
Duties: book market, Teaching Prize committee, office hours
Member: Since SS 2018
Study program: Physics (B. Sc.)
Committees of the Constituted Student Body of Münster University
Physics Student Representation (FSV Physik) Winter semester 2020/2021–​today
Physics Student Council (FSR Physik) Summer semester 2018–​today
Committees of the Department of Physics of Münster University
Advisory Committee for Studies Winter semester 2020/2021–​today Full member