Faculty and Staff

  • Hotline

    General enquiries e.g. of technical nature, should always be made via email to nwz.hotline@uni-muenster.de or via telephone to the Hotline (0251) 83-37500. Only in that way it can be ensured that you reach the corresponding person promptly.

  • IVV Leadership

      Position Name E-Mail
    Dr. Heinz-Hermann Adam, Managing Director Managing Director Dr. Adam, Heinz-Hermann adamh@uni-muenster.de
    Dr. Martin Korth, Scientific Director Scientific Director Dr. Korth, Martin dgd@uni-muenster.de
  • Secretariate

    Position Name E-Mail
    (Institute for Solid State Theory)
    Ebbeler, Daniel ebbeler@uni-muenster.de
    (Institute for Solid State Theory)
    Lühn, Sandra luhns@uni-muenster.de


  • Staff

    Position Name E-Mail
    Associate Arns, Markus arnsm@uni-muenster.de
    Associate Druffel, Mike mdruffel@uni-muenster.de
    (Center for Soft Nanoscience)
    Wessels, Joe-Henrik jw@uni-muenster.de
  • Assistants

    Position Name E-Mail
    Student assistant
    (Department of Physics)
    Bahadir Akgün b_akgu01@uni-muenster.de
  • Apprentices

    Position Name E-Mail
    3. year of apprenticeship    
    3. year of apprenticeship Reinhardt, Max mreinhar@uni-muenster.de
    2. year of apprenticeship Schülting, Maximilian mschuelt@uni-muenster.de
    2. year of apprenticeship Theißing, Fabio ftheissi@uni-muenster.de
    1. year of apprenticeship Dienst, Jan jdienst@uni-muenster.de
    1. year of apprenticeship Kofen, Adrian akofen@uni-muenster.de