President : Dr Fouzia Ziad, Hamilton, New Zealand
Secretary: Dr Laveniya Satgunaseelan, New South Wales, Australia
Executive Committee:
Dr Krishnan Iyengar (QLD)
Dr Joanne Sy (NSW)
Dr Clinton Turner (NZ)
Dr Winny Varikatt (NSW)

Society Website


The Australian & New Zealand Society for Neuropathology

The ANZSNP is a professional organization for those that practise neuropathology or are engaged in research and teaching in neuropathology within Australia and New Zealand. We aim to promote high standards of neuropathology in Australia and New Zealand through regular meetings, educational sessions, and training and research encouragement.


Next meeting: to be announced