Staff

of the Research Group Ecohydrology and Biogeochemistry

 name phone* e-mail* room
Administration of the Research Group
Prof. Dr. Klaus-Holger Knorr 30 207 klaus-holger.knorr 438
Office of the institute of Landscape Ecology
Ute Goerzen-Kazmierczak  33 699 ute.goerzen 445
Scientific Staff
M. Sc. Adeleh Aftabtalab 30 082 adeleh.aftabtalab 402
Dr. Tanja Broder 30 093 tanja.broder 439
Dr. Cristian Estop Aragonés 30209 cristian.estop 438
M. Sc. Chuanyu Gao 30 205 gaochuanyu [at] iga.ac.cn 404
M. Sc. Patrick Guth 30 061 patrick.guth 441
M. Sc. Annkathrin Hömberg 30 061 annkathrin.hoemberg 441
Dr. Paul Mathijssen 30 206 paul.mathijssen 405
Dr. Wiebke Münchberger 30 005 wiebke.muenchberger 512
Leandra Praetzel 30 205 leandra.praetzel 404
M. Sc. Peter Raabe 33 916 peter.raabe 449
M. Sc. Marcel Schmiedeskamp 30 082 marcel.schmiedeskamp 402
M. Sc. Henning Teickner 30 205 henning.teickner 404
Student assistants
Manuel Ewen
Michael Fleischer
Christina Hackmann
Maike Ischebeck
Fabian Lange
Laura Isabelle Rieke
Sabrina Schilling
Henning Schneidereit
Jördis Stührenberg
Victoria Tietz
Theresa Wilkes

Former administration of the Research Group
Prof. Dr. Christian Blodau Univ.-Professor

Laboratory of the Institute of Landscape Ecology -  Technical Staff

name phone* e-mail*
Dr. Andreas Malkus Laboratory Supervisor 33 927 andreas.malkus
Ulrike Berning Mader LTA 33 692 ulrike.berning-mader
Viktoria Ratachin BTA 33 692 viktoria.ratachin
Madeleine Supper BTA 33 692 madeleine.supper
Melanie Tappe LTA 33 692 melanie.tappe
Anja Radermacher sHK
Henning Schneidereit sHK

Associated

name phone* e-mail*
Dr. Andreas Malkus Laboratory Supervisor 33  927 andreas.malkus

* please add:
...@uni-muenster.de to the e-mail address
+49 251 83 - ... to the phone number


Adress
:

Prof. Dr. Klaus-Holger Knorr
Research Group Ecohydrology and Biogeochemistry
Institute of Landscape Ecology
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Heisenbergstr. 2
48149 Münster
Fax: +49 251 83 - 38 338

map