Legal Disclosure

Institute for Psychology in Education and Instruction
University of Münster
Fliednerstraße 21
48149 Münster
Germany

Tel. + 49 (0) 251 83-34310
E-Mail: sekholo@uni-muenster.de

The Institute for Psychology in Education and Instruction belongs to Dept. 7 - Psychology and Sport & Exercise Sciences of the University of Münster (WWU). The WWU is a public-sector statutory body of the Land of North Rhine-Westphalia, Germany. It is represented by its Rector, Prof. Johannes Wessels.

Controlling authority:
Ministerium für Innovation, Wissenschaft, Forschung und Technologie des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen
Völklinger Straße 49
40221 Düsseldorf
Germany

VAT identification number: DE 126118759

Editor responsible for the content of the website in accordance with § 55 Abs. 2 RStV (Rundfunkstaatsvertrag, Interstate Broadcasting Agreement):
Prof. Dr. Manfred Holodynski

This legal disclosure applies to information provided on the website of the Institute for Psychology in Education and Instruction of the Deptartment of Psychology at the University of Münster which can be accessed via the URL www.uni-muenster.de/PsyIPBE/. All copyrighted information is designated by the copyright sign "© Institute for Psychology in Education and Instruction". Editorial responsibility for all the other pages on this Internet server rests with the offices, authorities or persons who have set up and published the pages.

Disclaimer of Liability for Third Party Websites

The editor of this website is not responsible for the content of third party websites whose links may be provided here. Furthermore, this site may be linked by other pages  without its knowledge. The editor of this site accepts no responsibility for presentation and content, nor has any sort of connection to the editors of third party web pages. The editor is only responsible for external content if he has a positive knowledge of them (i.e., also of any illegal or criminal content) and it is technically possible and reasonable for the editor to prevent their use. According to the Teledienstgesetz (Teleservices Act), however, the publisher is not obliged to constantly check the contents of third parties.

Impressum

Institut für Psychologie in Bildung und Erziehung
Westfälische Wilhelms-Universität Münster
Fliednerstraße 21
48149 Münster
Germany

Tel. + 49 (0) 251 83-34310
E-Mail: sekholo@uni-muenster.de

Das Insitut für Psychologie in Bildung und Erziehung ist eine Einrichtung des Fachbereichs 07 - Psychologie und Sportwissenschaft der Westfälischen Wilhelms-Universität Münster, WWU. Die WWU ist eine Körperschaft des öffentlichen Rechts und zugleich eine Einrichtung des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen. Sie wird vertreten durch den Rektor Prof. Johannes Wessels.

Zuständige Aufsichtsbehörde:
Ministerium für Innovation, Wissenschaft und Forschung des Landes Nordrhein-Westfalen
Völklinger Straße 49
40221 Düsseldorf.

Umsatzsteuer-ID-Nummer: DE 126118759

Verantwortlich im Sinne des Presserechts gemäß § 55 Abs. 2 RStV:

Prof. Dr. Manfred Holodynski

Dieses Impressum gilt für die zentralen Informationsangebote der Seiten des Insituts für Psychologie in Bildung und Erziehung (FB  Psychologie) der Westfälischen Wilhelms-Universität im Internet, die über die URL www.uni-muenster.de/PsyIPBE/ erreichbar sind und durch den Vermerk "© Institut für Psychologie in Bildung und Erziehung" gekennzeichnet sind. Für alle anderen Seiten auf diesem WWW-Server liegt die redaktionelle Verantwortung bei den jeweiligen Stellen oder Personen, die die Seiten erstellt und veröffentlicht haben.

Haftungsausschluss

Für Internetseiten Dritter, auf die der Herausgeber durch sogenannte Links verweist, tragen die jeweiligen Anbieter die Verantwortung. Der Herausgeber ist für den Inhalt solcher Seiten Dritter nicht verantwortlich. Des weiteren kann die Web-Seite des Herausgebers ohne dessen Wissen von anderen Seiten mittels sogenannter Links angelinkt werden. Der Herausgeber übernimmt keine Verantwortung für Darstellungen, Inhalt oder irgendeine Verbindung des Herausgebers in Web-Seiten Dritter. Für fremde Inhalte ist der Herausgeber nur dann verantwortlich, wenn er von ihnen (d.h. auch von einem rechtswidrigen oder strafbaren Inhalt) positive Kenntnis hat und es dem Herausgeber technisch möglich und zumutbar ist, deren Nutzung zu verhindern. Der Herausgeber ist nach dem Teledienstgesetz jedoch nicht verpflichtet, die fremden Inhalte ständig zu überprüfen.