© Uni MS - Judith Kraft

Courses

This main section contains information and materials on the content of the various modules and seminars.

Students of Business Chemistry

All the teaching offered by the Institute of Business Administration can be found in the section MSc Business Chemistry on the right.

Lecture materials for other courses offered as part of the MSc in Business Chemistry can, as a rule, be found on the websites of the relevant departments. Click here for an overview of the Economics Departments, and here for an overview of the Institutes in the Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy.

  • Natural Science Students

    The Institute of Business Administration at the Department of Chemistry and Pharmacy at Münster University offers a range of Business Administration teaching for students and PhD candidates in Natural Sciences. The aim is to teach the basics of Business Administration.

    Teaching the basics of Business Administration to natural scientists – to students and PhD candidates alike – is done in a variety of programmes and modules. A command of this basic knowledge is in greater demand today than it was in the past due to the increasing interconnectedness of functions within a company, e.g. research and development, accounting and marketing.

    This, in detail, is the teaching offered for the following courses of study:

    Final theses, e.g. Master’s theses, can also be written in collaboration with the Institute of Business Administration. Information on writing final theses can be found under Master Thesis.

Hoersaal Mg 8280 2 1
© WWU - Judith Kraft

Lehrveranstaltungen

In dieser Rubrik finden Sie Informationen und Materialien zu den angebotenen Veranstaltungen.

Wirtschaftschemiker

Alle Lehrveranstaltungen, die vom Institut für betriebswirtschaftliches Management gestellt werden, finden auf der Seite MSc Wirtschaftschemie.

Die Vorlesungsmaterialien zu anderen Lehrveranstaltungen im Masterstudium Wirtschaftschemie finden Sie in der Regel auf den Internetseiten der entsprechenden Lehrstühle. Eine Übersicht zu den wirtschaftswissenschaftlichen Lehrstühlen finden Sie hier. Eine Übersicht der Institute im Fachbereich Chemie und Pharmazie hier.

  • Naturwissenschaftler

    Das Institut für betriebswirtschaftliches Management im Fachbereich Chemie und Pharmazie der Universität Münster bietet verschiedene betriebswirtschaftliche Veranstaltungen für Studenten und Doktoranden der Naturwissenschaften an. Ziel ist es dabei betriebswirtschaftliche Grundkenntnisse zu vermitteln.
    Die Vermittlung eines betriebswirtschaftlichen Basiswissens an Naturwissenschaftler – Studierende wie Doktoranden – findet in verschiedenen Programmen und Modulen statt. Der Erwerb dieses Basiswissens ist aufgrund der zunehmenden Vernetzung der Unternehmensfunktionen, z.B. Forschung und Entwicklung, Rechnungswesen und Marketing, heute stärker gefragt, als früher.


    Im Einzelnen werden Veranstaltungen für folgende Studiengänge und Seminare angeboten:


    Auch Abschlussarbeiten, z.B. Masterarbeiten, können in Zusammenarbeit mit dem Institut für betriebswirtschaftliches Management geschrieben werden. Informationen zum Anfertigen von Abschlussarbeiten finden Sie unter Abschlussarbeiten.