© WWU/ZSB

The zsb Team

Bernadett Greiwe
© zsb

      Bernadett Greiwe, Dipl.-Psych.

      Head of the ZSB, advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-22087
      bernadett.greiwe@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      management, study advice, psychological counselling

Christiane Behr
© WWU/ZSB

      Christiane Behr, MA

      Deputy head, advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-22066
      christiane.behr@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; PraktikantenProjekt; "Endspurt" advice

Sabine Ahlrichs

     Sabine Ahlrichs, Dr phil

     Advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-22013                                                           
     sabine.ahlrichs@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     study advice; school groups; school contacts   

Martin Droste

      Martin Droste, MSc

      Advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-21700
      martin.droste@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; psychological counselling; Praktikantenprojekt; KAoA

Sabine Fischer

     Sabine Fischer, Dr phil, Dipl.-Psych.

     Advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-21975
     sabine.fischer@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     study advice; psychological counselling

Sebastian Gräfe
© WWU/ZSB

     Sebastian Gräfe, MA

     Advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-21703
     sebastian.graefe@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     study advice; Hochschultag; "Endspurt" advice

Lilly Hunold
© WWU/ZSB

      Lilly Hunold, MSc

      Advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-21728
      lilly.hunold@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; psychological counselling

Anna Junker
© WWU/ZSB

      Anna Junker, MA

      Advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-22344
      junker.anna@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; degree course advisor training; social affairs

Volker Koscielny

     Volker Koscielny, Dipl.-Psych.

     Advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-22082
     volker.koscielny@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     study advice; psychological counselling;
     support for students recovering from psychological illnesses;
     degree course advisor training; studying with disabilities

Amrit Malhotra
© WWU/ZSB

     Amrit Malhotra, Dipl.-Päd.

     Advisor

     (currently on parental leave)

Mirjam Manoutchehri

      Mirjam Manoutchehri, MA

      Advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-22092
      mirjam.manoutchehri@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; school contacts; KAoA

Dong-Hyeon Yun

      Dong-Hyeon Yun, MA

      Information manager

      Tel. +49 251 83-22065
      dong-hyeon.yun@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      information management; ZSB online presence; ZSB publications

© WWU/ZSB

      Julian Junker

       Application developer

       Tel. +49 251 83-21770
       julian.junker@uni-muenster.de
       Specialisation:
       programming, database/IT infrastructure management

Marion Mayer
© WWU-ZSB

     Marion Mayer

     Secretary

     Tel. +49 251 83-21721
     marion.mayer@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     secretarial management

Antonia Wiesmann

     Antonia Wiesmann

     Secretary

     Tel. +49 251 83-21749
     antonia.wiesmann@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     secretarial management

Hendrik Bolle
© WWU/ZSB

      Hendrik Bolle

      Student assistant

      Tel. +49 251 83-21741
      hochschultag@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      Hochschultag

Meike Höping
© WWU/ZSB

      Meike Höping

      Student assistant

      Tel. +49 251 83-21741
      hochschultag@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      Hochschultag

Leah Bartz
© WWU - ZSB

       Leah Bartz

       Student assistant

       Tel. +49 251 83-21796
       studivv@uni-muenster.de
       Specialisation:
       course catalogue for prospective students