© WWU/ZSB

The zsb Team

Head / Advice and Counselling
© zsb

      Bernadett Greiwe, Dipl.-Psych.

      Head of the ZSB, advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-22087
      Bernadett.Greiwe@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      management, study advice, psychological counselling

© WWU/ZSB

      Christiane Behr, MA

      Deputy head, advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-22066
      Christiane.Behr@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; PraktikantenProjekt

Advice and Counselling

     Sabine Ahlrichs, Dr phil

     Advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-22013                                                           
     
     Specialisation:
     study advice; school groups; school contacts   

      Martin Droste, MSc

      Advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-21700
      Martin.Droste@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; psychological counselling; Praktikantenprojekt

     Sabine Fischer, Dr phil, Dipl.-Psych.

     Advisor

     (currently on parental leave)

© WWU/ZSB

     Sebastian Gräfe, MA

     Advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-21703
     Sebastian.Graefe@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     study advice; Hochschultag; social affairs; "Endspurt" advice

© WWU/ZSB

      Lilly Hunold, MSc

      Advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-21728
      Lilly.Hunold@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; psychological counselling

© WWU/ZSB

      Anna Junker, MA

      Advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-22344
      Junker.Anna@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; "KAoA" project; degree course advisor training; social affairs

     Volker Koscielny, Dipl.-Psych.

     Advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-22082
     Volker.Koscielny@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     study advice; psychological counselling;
     support for students recovering from psychological illnesses;
     degree course advisor training; studying with disabilities

© WWU/ZSB

     Amrit Malhotra, Dipl.-Päd.

     Advisor

     (currently on parental leave)

      Mirjam Manoutchehri, MA

      Advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-22092
      Mirjam.Manoutchehri@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; school contacts; "KAoA" project

Information Management

      Dong-Hyeon Yun, MA

      Information manager

      Tel. +49 251 83-22065
      Dong-Hyeon.Yun@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      information management; ZSB online presence; ZSB publications

Secretariat
© WWU-ZSB

     Marion Mayer

     Secretary

     Tel. +49 251 83-21721
    
     Specialisation:
     secretarial management

     Antonia Wiesmann

     Secretary

     Tel. +49 251 83-21749
     Antonia.Wiesmann@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     secretarial management

Student Assistants
© WWU/ZSB

      Hendrik Bolle

      Student assistant

      Tel. +49 251 83-21796
      Hendrik.Bolle@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      Hochschultag

© WWU/ZSB

      Meike Höping

      Student assistant

      Tel. +49 251 83-21796
      Meike.Hoeping@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      Hochschultag