© WWU/ZSB

The zsb Team

© zsb

      Bernadett Greiwe, Dipl.-Psych.

      Head of the ZSB, advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-22087
      Bernadett.Greiwe@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      management, study advice, psychological counselling

© WWU/ZSB

     Amrit Malhotra, Dipl.-Päd.

     Deputy head, advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-22014
     Amrit.Malhotra@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     study advice; "Endspurt" advice

     Sabine Ahlrichs, Dr phil

     Advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-22013                                                           
     
     Specialisation:
     study advice; school groups; school contacts   

© WWU/ZSB

      Christiane Behr, MA

      Advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-22066
      Christiane.Behr@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; PraktikantenProjekt

      Martin Droste, MSc

      Advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-21700
      Martin.Droste@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; psychological counselling; Praktikantenprojekt

     Sabine Fischer, Dr phil, Dipl.-Psych.

     Advisor

     (currently on parental leave)

© WWU/ZSB

      Sebastian Gräfe, MA

      Advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-21703
      Sebastian.Graefe@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; Hochschultag; social counselling
     

© WWU/ZSB

     Lilly Hunold, MSc

     Advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-21728
     Lilly.Hunold@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     study advice; psychological counselling

© WWU/ZSB

      Anna Junker, MA

      Advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-22344
      Junker.Anna@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; degree course advisor training;
      school contacts; school groups; "KAoA" project; social counselling

     Volker Koscielny, Dipl.-Psych.

     Advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-22082
     
     Specialisation:
     study advice; psychological counselling;
     support for students recovering from psychological illnesses;
     degree course advisor training; studying with disabilities

     Mirjam Manoutchehri, MA

     Advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-22092
     Mirjam.Manoutchehri@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     study advice; school groups; school contacts; "KAoA" project

      Dong-Hyeon Yun, MA

      Information manager

      Tel. +49 251 83-22065
      Dong-Hyeon.Yun@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      information management; ZSB online presence; ZSB publications

© WWU-ZSB

     Marion Mayer

     Secretary

     Tel. +49 251 83-21721
    
     Specialisation:
     secretarial management

     Antonia Wiesmann

     Secretary

     Tel. +49 251 83-21749
    
     Specialisation:
     secretarial management

© WWU/ZSB

      Hendrik Bolle

      Student assistant

      Tel. +49 251 83-21796
      Hendrik.Bolle@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      Hochschultag

© WWU/ZSB

     Meike Höping

     Student assistant

     Tel. +49 251 83-21796
     Meike.Hoeping@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     Hochschultag