© WWU - ZSB

The zsb Team

Photo of Bernadett Greiwe
Bernadett Greiwe
© WWU - ZSB

      Bernadett Greiwe, Dipl.-Psych.

      Head of the ZSB, advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-22087
      bernadett.greiwe@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      management; study advice; psychological counselling

Photo of Mirjam Manoutchehri
Mirjam Manoutchehri
© WWU - ZSB

      Mirjam Manoutchehri, MA

      Deputy head, advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-22092
      mirjam.manoutchehri@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; KAoA

Photo of Sabine Ahlrichs
Sabine Ahlrichs

     Sabine Ahlrichs, Dr phil

     Advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-22013                                                           
     sabine.ahlrichs@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     study advice; school groups; school contacts   

 Photo of Viola Bauermann
Viola Bauermann
© WWU - ZSB

      Viola Bauermann, MSc

      Advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-23429
      viola.bauermann@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; psychological counselling

Photo of Andre Beck
Andre Beck
© WWU - ZSB

     Andre Beck, MA

     Advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-21796
     andre.beck@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     study advice

Photo of Christiane Behr
Christiane Behr
© WWU - ZSB

      Christiane Behr, MA

      Advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-22066
     christiane.behr@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     study advice

 

Photo of Jonatan Buhl
Jonatan Buhl
© WWU - ZSB

      Jonatan Buhl, MSc

      Advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-21745
      jonatan.buhl@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; psychological counselling

Photo of Martin Droste
Martin Droste

      Martin Droste, MSc

      Advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-21700
      martin.droste@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; psychological counselling; Praktikantenprojekt

Photo of Mascha Fantuzzi
Mascha Fantuzzi
© WWU - ZSB

      Mascha Fantuzzi, MSc

      Advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-21728
      mascha.fantuzzi@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; psychological counselling

Photo of Sebastian Gräfe
Sebastian Gräfe
© WWU/ZSB

     Sebastian Gräfe, MA

     Advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-21703
     sebastian.graefe@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     study advice; Hochschultag; "Endspurt" advice

Photo of Lilly Hunold
Lilly Hunold
© WWU - ZSB

      Lilly Hunold, MSc

      Advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-21975
     lilly.hunold@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     study advice; psychological counselling

Photo of Anna Junker
Anna Junker
© WWU - ZSB

      Anna Junker, MA

      Advisor

      Tel. +49 251 83-22344
      junker.anna@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      study advice; KAoA; degree course advisor training; social affairs

Photo of Volker Koscielny
Volker Koscielny
© WWU - ZSB

     Volker Koscielny, Dipl.-Psych.

     Advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-22082
     volker.koscielny@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     study advice; psychological counselling;
     support for students recovering from psychological illnesses;
     degree course advisor training; studying with disabilities

Photo of Amrit Malhotra
Amrit Malhotra
© WWU - ZSB

     Amrit Malhotra, Dipl.-Päd.

     Advisor

     Tel. +49 251 83-22014
     amrit.malhotra@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     study advice

Photo of Dong-Hyeon Yun
Dong-Hyeon Yun

      Dong-Hyeon Yun, MA

      Information manager

      Tel. +49 251 83-22065
      dong-hyeon.yun@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      information management; ZSB online presence;
      ZSB publications

Photo ofJulian Junker
Julian Junker
© WWU - ZSB

      Julian Junker

       Application developer

       Tel. +49 251 83-21770
       julian.junker@uni-muenster.de
       Specialisation:
       programming; database/IT infrastructure management

 

Photo of Marion Mayer
Marion Mayer
© WWU - ZSB

     Marion Mayer

     Secretary

     Tel. +49 251 83-21721
     marion.mayer@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     secretarial management

 

Photo of Antonia Wiesmann
Antonia Wiesmann

     Antonia Wiesmann

     Secretary

     Tel. +49 251 83-21749
     antonia.wiesmann@uni-muenster.de
     Specialisation:
     secretarial management

Photo of Hendrik Bolle
Hendrik Bolle
© WWU/ZSB

      Hendrik Bolle

      Student assistant

      Tel. +49 251 83-21741
      hochschultag@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      Hochschultag

Photo of Meike Höping
Meike Höping
© WWU/ZSB

      Meike Höping

      Student assistant

      Tel. +49 251 83-21741
      hochschultag@uni-muenster.de
      Specialisation:
      Hochschultag

Kea von Daak
Kea von Daak
© WWU - ZSB

       Kea von Daak

       Student assistant

       Tel. +49 251 83-21741
       studivv@uni-muenster.de
       Specialisation:
       course catalogue for prospective students