© IfS WWU
  • Swantje Brandt

    © Swantje Brandt
    Swantje Brandt

    After finishing my Abitur in 2014, I left Hamburg to do a voluntary service in Namibia. Afterwards I started studying business administration in Hamburg, but figured out it wasn’t for me.
    Since October 2016 I am studying „Human Movement in Sports and Exercise“ here in Muenster and starting in October 2017 I will work for the department of sport psychology.

  • Jona Greve

    © Jona Greve
    Jona Greve

    I'm from Siegen, where I graduated from high school in 2014 and then worked for a year as a volunteer in a day care center for people with mental illness.Afterwards I completed my Bachelor of Science in 'Human Movement in Sports and Exercise' here at the WWU and am currently studying for a Master's degree in 'Sports, Exercise and Human Performance'. I advise students on the statistics of their theses.

  • Tim Göcking

    © Tim Göcking
    Tim Göcking

    After finishing my carrer training as a physical therapist, I decided to study the B.Sc. "Human Movement in Sports and Exercise" in 2016. Since 2019 I study the M.Sc. "Sports, Exercise and Human Performance". I am responsible for the web page of the department of sport psychology and for the top-level athletes, respectively.

  • Matthia Kilian

    © Matthia Kilian
    Matthia Kilian

    I completed my Bachelor of Science in Psychology at the WWU and started working there as a student assistant after my research internship in the field of sports psychology. In the field of sports psychology I am part of the team of top-class sports and responsible for the Learnweb courses.

  • Jan Eric Klauke

    © Jan Eric Klauke
    Jan Eric Klauke

    In winter semester 19/20 I successfully completed my 2 subject bachelor's degree in sports and sociology and will now start with the corresponding master's program in the coming summer semester 20. I will additionally support Sebastian Brückner in the research project on stress management in volleyball referees.

  • Lena Kober

    © Lena Kober
    Lena Kober

    After my graduation in 2015, my path led me to Sparkasse. There I completed a two-year traineeship as a financial assistant and gained professional experience during the following year. In the winter term 2018/19, I started my studies "Human Movement in Sports and Exercise" to gain knowledge in a different field. Since July 2019 I am working as a student assistant in the field of sports psychology.

  • Marieke Nordmann

    © Marieke Nordmann
    Marieke Nordmann

    I finsihed school in June 2016 with my Abitur in my hometown Osnabrück. Afterwards I travelled for a while and gathered experiences and took my time to orientate. In October 2017 I moved to Münster and started my studies of the Bachelor of Science “Human Movement in Sports and Exercise” here in Münster. Starting in May 2018 I look forward to work for the department of sport psychology as a student assistent.

  • Hannah Pauly

    © Hannah Paul
    Hannah Pauly

    Nach meinem Abitur 2015 in Oberhausen und einem freiwilligen sozialem Jahr in Malta, startete ich im Wintersemester 2016/17 den Bachelor of Science „Human Movement in Sport and Exercise“ an der Westfälischen-Wilhelms-Universität zu studieren. Nach erfolgreichem Auslandssemester an der "Universiteit van Amsterdam", habe ich im September 2019 den Bachelor abgeschlossen. Seitdem studiere ich den Master of Science "Sports, Exercise and Human Performance".
    Seit 2017 arbeite ich im Arbeitsbereich Sportpsychologie, insbesondere für Projekte im Bereich der Motorik, des Selbstkonzepts, sowie der Teamkognition.

  • Jana Peikenkamp

    © Jana Peikenkamp
    Jana Peikenkamp

    After my Abitur 2016 in Münster I started my studies of psychology at the University of Münster in the winter semester 16/17. Since April 2020 I have been working in the field of sports psychology, after having already worked for asp and the WGI in 2019.

  • Annalena Veltmaat

    © Annalena Veltmaat
    Annalena Veltmaat

© IfS WWU
  • Swantje Brandt

    © Swantje Brandt
    Swantje Brandt

    Nach meinem Abitur 2014 in Hamburg, einem anschließenden freiwilligen Dienst in Namibia und einem kleinen Umweg über zwei Semester BWL Studium startete ich im Wintersemester 2016/17 mein Studium des Bachelor of Science „Human Movement in Sports and Exercise“ in Münster. Seit Oktober 2017 arbeite ich im Arbeitsbereich Sport Psychologie.

  • Malik Enes Cakir

    © Malik Enes Cakir
    Malik Enes Cakir

    In meiner Heimatstadt Bergkamen machte ich 2018 mein Abitur und studiere seitdem "Human Movement in Sports and Exercise", wo ich mich aktuell im fünften Semester befinde. Im Rahmen meiner Tätigkeiten als studentische Hilfskraft gebe ich ein Mathetutorium für Studienanfänger im Bachelor of Science und Master of Science.

  • Jona Greve

    © Jona Greve
    Jona Greve

    Ich komme aus Siegen, wo ich 2014 mein Abitur gemacht und anschließend ein Jahr als Freiwilliger in einer Tagesstätte für Menschen mit psychischen Erkrankung gearbeitet habe. Danach habe ich hier an der WWU den Bachelor of Science in 'Human Movement in Sports and Exercise' gemacht und studiere derzeit im Master 'Sports, Exercise and Human Performance'. Ich berate und helfe Studierenden bei der Statistik ihrer Abschlussarbeiten.

  • Tim Göcking

    © Tim Göcking
    Tim Göcking

    Nach abgeschlossener Ausbildung und zweijähriger Tätigkeit als Physiotherapeut, begann ich 2016 mit dem B.Sc. "Human Movement in Sports and Exercise". Seit 2019 studiere ich den M.Sc. Studiengang "Sports, Exercise and Human Performance". Im Arbeitsbereich Sportpsychologie bin ich für dessen Webpräsenz und für die Seite des Spitzensports zuständig.

  • Matthia Kilian

    © Matthia Kilian
    Matthia Kilian

    Ich habe meinen Bachelor of Science in Psychologie an der WWU abgeschlossen und habe nach meinem Forschungspraktikum im Arbeitsbereich der Sportpsychologie dort als studentische Hilfskraft angefangen zu arbeiten. Im Bereich der Sportpsychologie bin ich im Team des Spitzensports und für die Learnwebkurse mit zuständig.

  • Jan Eric Klauke

    © Jan Eric Klauke
    Jan Eric Klauke

    Im Wintersemester 19/20 konnte ich erfolgreich meinen 2-Fach-Bachelor in Sport und Soziologie abschließen und beginne nun zum kommenden Sommersemester 20 mit dem entsprechenden Masterstudium. Ab 01.03. unterstütze ich zusätzlich Sebastian Brückner bei dem Forschungsprojekt zum Stressmanagement bei Schiedsrichtern im Volleyball.

  • Lena Kober

    © Lena Kober
    Lena Kober

    Nach meinem Abitur im Jahr 2015 führte mein Weg zur Sparkasse. Dort absolvierte ich eine zweijährige Ausbildung zur Finanzassistentin und sammelte im darauffolgenden Jahr Berufserfahrung. Zum Wintersemester 2018/19 startete ich mit meinem Studium „Human Movement in Sports and Exercise“ in eine neue Richtung. Seit Juli 2019 arbeite ich als studentische Hilfskraft im Arbeitsbereich Sportpsychologie.

  • Marieke Nordmann

    © Marieke Nordmann
    Marieke Nordmann

    Nachdem ich mein Abitur im Jahr 2016 an der Kooperativen Gesamtschule Schinkel in Osnabrück erfolgreich beendet habe und danach Zeit im Ausland verbrachte, startete ich im Wintersemester 2017/2018 mein Studium des Bachelor of Science “Human Movement in Sports and Exercise” in Münster.Ab Mai 2018 arbeite ich als studentische Hilfskraft im Arbeitsbereich der Sportpsychologie.

  • Hannah Pauly

    © Hannah Paul
    Hannah Pauly

    Nach meinem Abitur 2015 in Oberhausen und einem freiwilligen sozialem Jahr in Malta, startete ich im Wintersemester 2016/17 den Bachelor of Science „Human Movement in Sport and Exercise“ an der Westfälischen-Wilhelms-Universität zu studieren. Nach erfolgreichem Auslandssemester an der "Universiteit van Amsterdam", habe ich im September 2019 den Bachelor abgeschlossen. Seitdem studiere ich den Master of Science "Sports, Exercise and Human Performance".
    Seit 2017 arbeite ich im Arbeitsbereich Sportpsychologie, insbesondere für Projekte im Bereich der Motorik, des Selbstkonzepts, sowie der Teamkognition.

  • Jana Peikenkamp

    © Jana Peikenkamp
    Jana Peikenkamp

    Nach meinem Abitur 2016 in Münster habe ich zum Wintersemester 16/17 mein Psychologiestudium an der Uni Münster begonnen. Seit April 2020 arbeite ich im Arbeitsbereich sportpsychologie, nachdem ich bereits 2019 für die asp und das WGI tätig war.

  • Annalena Veltmaat

    © Annalena Veltmaat
    Annalena Veltmaat

    2019 habe ich mein Abitur am Evangelischen Gymnasium in Nordhorn abgeschlossen und startete
    anschließend im Oktober 2019 mein Studium des Bachelor of Science „Human Movement in Sports and
    Exercise“ in Münster. Seit September 2019 bin ich Mitglied des Teams von „Dragos
    Dschungelabenteuer“ und arbeite ab April 2020 als studentische Hilfskraft der WWU.