© AG Fernerkundung

Staff of the Remote Sensing and Spatial Modelling Research Group

Name function phone* e-mail* room
Prof. Dr. Hanna Meyer Professor 30 097 hanna.meyer 510
Dr. Jan Lehmann Assistant professor 30 111 jan.lehmann 508
Maite Lezama Valdes Scientific Assistant 33 999 maite.lezama 509
Marvin Ludwig Scientific Assistant marvin.ludwig 546
Student assistants
Julia Binder Student Assistant 33 999 j.binder 509
Henning Merten Schneidereit Student Assistant 33 999 henning.schneidereit 509
Guest Scientists
Joana Nogueira Brockmeyer Visiting Researcher joana.nogueira 505
Eva Bendix Nielsen Visiting Researcher 546


* please add:
...@uni-muenster.de to the e-mail address
+49 251 83 - ... to the phone number