Postdocs
Postdocs

Dr. Olga Kulitckaya (geb. Lukianova)
© IMP
Dr. Olga Kulitckaya (geb. Lukianova)
Tracer diffusion in alkali feldspar
more
T: +49 251 83 36323
lukianov@uni-muenster.de
Esakkiraja Neelamegan
© IMP
Esakkiraja Neelamegan
Diffusion Studies on systems related to Superalloys and Bond Coat
more
T: +49 251 83 36389
eneelame@uni-muenster.de
research fellows / guests
research fellows / guests

Dr. Mohan M. Garlapati
© IMP
Dr. Mohan M. Garlapati
Diffusion in metals and alloys, Grain boundary segregation and Grain boundary diffusion, Thermodynamics and kinetics, Phase transformations in materials, B2 aluminides, High entropy alloys, Functional materials
mehr
T: +49 251 - 83 33574
garlapat@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Farzad Khodabakhshi
© IMP
Dr. Farzad Khodabakhshi
T: +49 251 83 39008
khodabak@wwu.de
Dr. Anna Korniushchenko
© IMP
Dr. Anna Korniushchenko
Development of Si-based layers with nanosized structural elements for applications as anode material in Li-ion battery cells
T: +49 251 83 39001
korniusg@uni-muenster.de
Dr. Yujue Wang
Dr. Yujue Wang
T: +49 251 83 3 90 11
Dr. Xin Zhou
© IMP
Dr. Xin Zhou
Room 02.07, CeNTech I
T: +49 251 83-63842
PhD students
PhD students

Anoosheh Akbari
© IMP
Anoosheh Akbari
Master of Science
TEM investigations on Grain boundaries of Cu bi-crystals
more
T: +49 251 83 33512
a_akba01@uni-muenster.de
Nuri Choi
© IMP
Nuri Choi
Master of Science
Structural and kinetic properties of interface in additively manufactured CoCrFeMnNi high-entropy alloy
more
T: +49 251 83 33578
choin@wwu.de
Lydia Daum
© IMP
Lydia Daum
Master of Science
Dual phase interfaces in severely deformed alloys
T: +49 251 83 39005
l_daum02@wwu.de
Sandra Gaertner, geb. Hecht
© IMP
Sandra Gaertner, geb. Hecht
Master of Science
Influence of annealing and HPT on Cantor-alloys with carbon content
T: +49 251 83 39001
sandra.gaertner@uni-muenster.de
Qingmei Gong
© IMP
Qingmei Gong
Master
Atomic mobility and boson peak behavior of phase change materials
more
T: +49 251 83 39011
qgong@uni-muenster.de
Haihong Jiang
© IMP
Haihong Jiang
Effects of severe plastic deformation on phase formation and stability in High-entropy alloys
more
T: +49 251 83 39013
hjiang@uni-muenster.de
Chr. Aaron Rigoni
© IMP
Chr. Aaron Rigoni
Master of Science
Atomic mobility in nanoglasses
more
T: +49 251 83 36389
aaron.rigoni@uni-muenster.de
Olivia Vaerst
© IMP
Olivia Vaerst
Master of Science
Atomic structure and local mobility in deformed bulk metallic glasses
more
T: +49 251 83 39001
ovaerst@uni-muenster.de
Heng Zhang
© IMP
Heng Zhang
Master
Strengthening high entropy alloy by intermetallic phases for more stable microstructure
T: +49 251 83 33578
hzhang@uni-muenster.de
Phd-Students: completion of the thesis
Phd-Students: completion of the thesis

Manoel W. da Silva Pinto
© IMP
Manoel W. da Silva Pinto
Master of Science
Transformation kinetics of glass forming systems
more
m.pinto@uni-muenster.de
Marius Gerlitz
© IMP
Marius Gerlitz
Master of Science
Influence on thermodynamic properties of FeMn-alloys
more
m.g@uni-muenster.de
Ardavan Makvandi
© IMP
Ardavan Makvandi
Master of Science
Analytical TEM studies of structure and chemistry of electrodes and electrode/electrolyte interfaces in Lithium ion batteries
more
a_makv01@wwu.de
Saba Khademorezaian
© IMP
Saba Khademorezaian
Master of Science
Effect of S microalloying on bulk metallic glass
more
s_khad03@uni-muenster.de
Shraddha Sevlikar
© IMP
Shraddha Sevlikar
Master of Science
Enhanced atomic transport in severely deformed materials
more
ssevlika@uni-muenster.de
Hendrik Voigt
© IMP
Hendrik Voigt
Master of Science
Analytical TEM of amorphous structures
more
hvoigt@wwu.de
cand. Masters
cand. Masters

Niroj Prakash Bhandari
© IMP
Niroj Prakash Bhandari
Bachelor
T: +49 251 83 33512
nirojbhandari@uni-muenster.de
Shirisha P. Kulkarni
© IMP
Shirisha P. Kulkarni
Bachelor
T: +49 251 83 39005
skulkarn@uni-muenster.de
Bijay Lama
© IMP
Bijay Lama
Bachelor
T: +49 251 83 39011
blama@uni-muenster.de
Lukas Musiol
© IMP
Lukas Musiol
Bachelor
T: +49 251 83 39005
l_musi02@uni-muenster.de
Bijay Pudasaini
© IMP
Bijay Pudasaini
Bachelor
T: +49 251 83 33512
bpudasai@uni-muenster.de
Sher B. Raut
© IMP
Sher B. Raut
Bachelor
T: +49 251 83 39005
sraut@uni-muenster.de
Richard von Destinon
© IMP
Richard von Destinon
Bachelor of Science
T: +49 251 83 39013
r_vond03@wwu.de
Maximilian Wagemann
© IMP
Maximilian Wagemann
Bachelor of Science
T: +49 251 83 39005
mwageman@uni-muenster.de