Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiter

© IMP
Dr. Martin Peterlechner
Analyse von Defektstrukturen, Wechselwirkungen an nanostrukturierten Grenzflächen, Kinetik von Phasentransformationen in nanostrukturierten Materialien
mehr
Tel: +49 251 - 83 33574
martin.peterlechner@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Dr. Harald Rösner
Hochauflösende & analytische Transmissionselektronenmikroskopie; Plastizität in nanokristallinen Materialien; Visualisierung & Quantifizierung von Dehnungen & Spannungen an Grenzflächen; Fluktuationselektronenmikroskopie amorpher Materialien
mehr
Tel: +49 251 - 83 33573
rosner@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Stipendiaten / Gäste

Zur Zeit keine Stipendiaten.

Doktoranden

© IMP
Baixue Bian
Grain boundary diffusion and segregation in Ni-Bi system
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 33569
bbian@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Nuri Choi
Master
Tel: +49 251 83 33578
choin@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Manoel W. da Silva Pinto
Master of Science
Transformation kinetics of glass forming systems
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 39013
m.pinto@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Lydia Daum
Master of Science
Dual phase interfaces in severely deformed alloys
Tel: +49 251 83 39005
l_daum02@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Maximilian Demming
Master of Science
Investigation of the relaxation and rejuvenation behavior of metallic glasses using transmission electron microscopy and calorimetric methods
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 39001
m_demm01@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Marius Gerlitz
Master of Science
Einfluss auf thermodynamische Eigenschaften von FeMn-Legierungen
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 39005
m.g@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Qingmei Gong
Master
Atomic mobility and boson peak behavior of phase change materials
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 39011
qgong@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Haihong Jiang
Effects of severe plastic deformation on phase formation and stability in High-entropy alloys
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 39013
hjiang@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Saba Khademorezaian
Master of Science
Effect of S microalloying on bulk metallic glass
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 36324
s_khad03@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Josua Kottke
Master of Science
Changes in microstructure and diffusion behaviour by adding a further element to four-component high-entropy alloys
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 36323
josua.kottke@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Vladislav Kulitckii
Master of Science
Bulk and grain boundary diffusion of Mn in α-iron
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 36323
kulitcki@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Jonas Finn Kutschmann
Master of Science
Impact of Microstructure and Geometric Length Scales on Miniaturized Tensile Tests of Advanced Steels
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 39011
kutschmann@uni-muenster.de
Ruixuan Li
Master of Science
Tel: +49 251 83 36389
© IMP
Manuel Lindenblatt
Master of Science
Investigation of precipitation-forming Al-based alloys with calorimetry
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 39001
manuel.lindenblatt@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Ardavan Makvandi
Master of Science
Analytical TEM studies of structure and chemistry of electrodes and electrode/electrolyte interfaces in Lithium ion batteries
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 33512
a_makv01@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Mostafa Mohammed
Master
Dünnschicht-Nanokalorimetrie zur Untersuchung von Phasenumwandlungen
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 39009
m_moha03@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Chr. Aaron Rigoni
Master of Science
Atomic mobility in nanoglasses
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 39005
aaron.rigoni@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Sandipan Sen
Master of Science
Diffusion in HCP High Entropy Alloys
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 33578
ssen@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Hanaa K. Seso
Master
Tubular nanostructures for gas sensor application
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 39011
h_seso01@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Shraddha Sevlikar
Master of Science
Tel: +49 251 83 33578
ssevlika@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Katharina Spangenberg
Master of Science
TEM in-situ investigation of relaxation and dynamics in amorphous FeNiP na-norods
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 39001
spangenberg@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Mark Stringe
Master of Science
Relaxation and crystallization kinetics in metallic glass-forming systems
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 39011
mark.stringe@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Bengü Tas Kavakbasi
Master of Science
Effect of precipitation on grain boundary diffusion in an Al-based alloy
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 36389
b_task01@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Shabnam Taheriniya
Master
Interfaces in deformed high entropy alloys
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 39001
s_tahe01@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Hendrik Voigt
Master of Science
Analytical TEM of amorphous structures
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 39001
hvoigt@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Jingfeng Zhang
Master
Diffusion in refractory high entropy alloys
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 33578
j_zhan14@uni-muenster.de
© IMP
Hongbo Zhou
Master
Effect of severe plastic deformation on the microstructure and performance of Pd-Ni-P bulk metallic glass
mehr
Tel: +49 251 83 39009
h_zhou04@uni-muenster.de
cand. Bachelor

Zur Zeit keine.