© Institut fuer Geophysik

Prof. Dr.
Christine Thomas
Tel.: +49 (251)83 33591
tine@earth.uni-muenster.de
Global seismology, array
seismology, structures and
processes of earth's interior

© Institut fuer Geophysik

Dr.
Rafael Abreu
Tel.: +49 (251)83 34725
abreu@uni-muenster.de

© Institut fuer Geophysik

Dr.
Morvarid Saki
Tel.: +49 (251)83 34715
msaki_01@uni-muenster.de  

© Institut fuer Geophysik

Dr.
Ghizlane Bouskri
Tel.: +49 (251)83 34718
bouskri@uni-muenster.de  

© Institut fuer Geophysik

Doktorandin
Lina Schumacher
Tel.: +49 (251) 83 34727
lina.schumacher@uni-muenster.de

© Institut fuer Geophysik

Doktorand
Angelo Pisconti
Tel.: +49 (251)83 34735
pisconti@uni-muenster.de           

© Institut fuer Geophysik

Doktorandin
Vanessa Hiemer
Tel.: +49 (251)83 34715
hiemer@uni-muenster.de

© Institut fuer Geophysik

Doktorandin
Samira Hosseini
Tel.: +49 (251)83 34726
hosseins@uni-muenster.de

© Institut fuer Geophysik

Doktorandin
Federica Rochira
Tel.: +49 (251)83 34727
rochira@uni-muenster.de

© Institut fuer Geophysik

MSc Student
Alexander Mundt
Tel.: +49 (251)83
a_mun01@wwu.de 

© Institut fuer Geophysik

MSc Studentin
Catharina van Alen
Tel.: +49 (251)83 34732
c_vana01@wwu.de 

Alumnae:

2019

Dr. Stephanie Durand (CNRS Lyon)
Dr. Xiaolong Ma, China
Anne Sophie Reiß, Dr. Donié Geo-Consult GmbH
Nils Christiansen, PhD,  Institut für Küstenforschung am Helmholtz-Zentrum Geesthacht
Sara Aniko Wirp, PhD, LMU München, Department für Geo- und Umweltwissenschaften
Jana Klinge, Capgemini Hamburg
Sandra Beiers, BGR


2018

Dr. Januka Attanayake (University of Melbourne)
Julia Diekhöfer (DB Immobilien)
Fabienne Stockmann
Marcus Riedel


2017


2016

Björn Heyn, (PhD, University of Oslos)
Carina Häger (PhD, GFZ Potsdam)
Philipp Prasse (PhD, University of Bristol)

2015

Patrick Hall
Dr. Stephan Lessing (Ferchau Engineering GmbH, Bremen)
Stefanie Hempel (University of Toulouse)

2014

Dr. Felix Borleanu (National Institute for Earth Physics, Magurele, Romania)
Dr. Luca de Siena (University of Aberdeen, Scotland)
Chris Sterthues (ESA, Noordwijk NL)

2013

Maren Bätzel (AWI)
Dr. Laura Cobden (University of Utrecht)
Dr. Ricardo Ramalho (Postdoc/Marie Curie Fellow, Bristol University)

2012

Katrin Spieker (PhD, University of Bergen, Norway))
Katrin Löer (Postdoc, Ruhr University Bochum)
Anne Ahrnsen
Ricarda Pietsch (AWI)
Marcel Cembrowski (PhD, University of Frankfurt)

2011

David Niehüser (PGS)
Henning Lackenberg (CGG/Veritas)
Erdmann Jacobeit (CDM Smith, Stuttgart)

2010

Thomas Fieseler (TEEC, Isernhagen)
David Schlaphorst (PhD, University of Bristol)
Jesús Casal Berbel (University of Sevilla, Spain)
Helena Dominguez Moreno (MSc, Biophysik University of Frankfurt)