Office hours

When we’re there for you
  • During the semester

    During the semester, we can be reached at the following times in the student council office. Naturally, it can always happen that a date is canceled or that the times are not adhered to perfectly. We appreciate your understanding if any restrictions or limitations happen to the office hours on short notice and unpredictably.

    Often, you can reach us outside the “fixed” office hours in the student council office, e. g. around lunchtime. Simply look for the open/closed sign (or light in the student council office).

    Note: At the beginning of the semester, the list of office hours is unfortunately rather empty, since we don’t know our exact schedules at that point. After 1–2 weeks, though, there will be a good selection of times available. The note above is still valid during this time, i. e. you’ll probably find someone who can help you even if you randomly drop by the student council office.

    Time Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday
    09–10René H./JanicePiaJohannaJan N.
    10–11Benedikt B./​AliceRonaJonas L.
    11–12Rona
    12–13PhilipJan K.Bernd/Hansi
    13–14Hauke/​Jan T.MariusAndreaJonas Ka. (Justus)
    14–15Benedikt S.Rona
    15–16MiriamFernando/​Tarek
    16–17Simon/​AlexAlex/​Simon
    17–18Jan H.AlleMichael
    from 18Fachschafts­sitzung
  • During the semester break

    During the semester break, we can be reached at the following dates from 11:00 to 13:00 in the student council office. Naturally, it can always happen that a date is canceled or that the times are not adhered to perfectly. We appreciate your understanding if any restrictions or limitations happen to the office hours on short notice and unpredictably.

    Often, you can reach us outside the “fixed” office hours in the student council office, e. g. around lunchtime. Simply look for the open/closed sign (or light in the student council office).

    Note: Even if there is no name entered for an individual date yet, that doesn’t mean that you won’t find anyone in the student council office! During the semester break, we commit ourselves so that all the listed dates are taken care of – even if the details are sometimes worked out only “at the last minute” ;-)

    Day of week Date Time Name
    Wednesday 11:00 to 13:00 Fernando, Tarek
    Wednesday 11:00 to 13:00 Alice, Jonas L.
    Wednesday 11:00 to 13:00 Philip
    Wednesday 11:00 to 13:00 Alex, Simon
    Wednesday 11:00 to 13:00 Hansi
    Wednesday 11:00 to 13:00 NN
    Wednesday 11:00 to 13:00 Carsten
    Wednesday 11:00 to 13:00 Michael
    Wednesday 11:00 to 13:00 NN

Präsenzplan

Wann wir für euch da sind
  • Während des Semesters

    Im Semester sind wir zu den folgenden Terminen im Fachschaftsraum für euch erreichbar. Natürlich kann es immer einmal sein, dass ein Termin ausfällt oder die Zeiten nicht perfekt eingehalten werden. Wir bitten um Verständnis, wenn es kurzfristig und unvorhersehbar zu Einschränkungen oder Änderungen im Präsenzplan kommt.

    Oft kann man uns auch außerhalb der „festen“ Präsenzzeiten, z. B. in der Mittagszeit, in der Fachschaft antreffen. Achtet einfach auf das Auf-/Zu-Schild (oder Licht im Fachschaftsraum).

    Hinweis: Zu Beginn des Semesters ist dieser Plan leider immer recht leer, da auch wir dann natürlich unsere genauen Stundenpläne noch nicht kennen. Spätestens nach 1–2 Wochen ist der Präsenzplan dann aber gut gefüllt. Der Hinweis von oben trifft auch in dieser Zeit zu, d. h. es kann sehr gut sein, dass ihr bei einem zufälligen Besuch trotzdem jemanden antrefft, der euch helfen kann.

    Zeit Montag Dienstag Mittwoch Donnerstag Freitag
    09–10JohannaJan N.Hauke
    10–11Jonas L.Bernd
    11–12
    12–13
    13–14Benedikt B.Jonas K.PhilipJan H.
    14–15PiaBenedikt S./​Jan K.
    15–16FernandoSimon/​Alex
    16–17Alex/​Simon
    17–18Alle
    ab 18Fachschafts­sitzung
  • Während der vorlesungsfreien Zeit

    In der vorlesungsfreien Zeit sind wir zu den folgenden Terminen jeweils von 11–13 Uhr im Fachschaftsraum für euch erreichbar. Natürlich kann es immer einmal sein, dass ein Termin ausfällt oder die Zeiten nicht perfekt eingehalten werden. Wir bitten um Verständnis, wenn es kurzfristig und unvorhersehbar zu Einschränkungen oder Änderungen im Präsenzplan kommt.

    Oft kann man uns auch außerhalb der „festen“ Präsenzzeiten, z. B. in der Mittagszeit, in der Fachschaft antreffen. Achtet einfach auf das Auf-/Zu-Schild (oder Licht im Fachschaftsraum).

    Hinweis: Auch wenn an einem Termin noch kein Name eingetragen ist, heißt das nicht, dass dann niemand in der Fachschaft sein wird! In der vorlesungsfreien Zeit kümmern wir uns immer darum, dass die genannten Termine alle versorgt sind – auch, wenn sich die Details manchmal erst „auf den letzten Drücker“ klären ;-)

    Wochentag Datum Zeit Name
    Mittwoch 11:00 bis 13:00 Alex/​Simon
    Mittwoch 11:00 bis 13:00 Jan H.
    Mittwoch 11:00 bis 13:00 Michael
    Mittwoch 11:00 bis 13:00 Benedikt B.
    Mittwoch 11:00 bis 13:00 Jonas Kausch
    Mittwoch 11:00 bis 13:00 NN
    Mittwoch 11:00 bis 13:00 Jonas L.
    Mittwoch 11:00 bis 13:00 NN
    Mittwoch 11:00 bis 13:00 NN
    Montag 10:00 bis 20:00 Ersti-Woche
    Dienstag 10:00 bis 20:00 Ersti-Woche
    Mittwoch 10:00 bis 20:00 Ersti-Woche
    Donnerstag 10:00 bis 20:00 Ersti-Woche
    Freitag 10:00 bis 17:00 Ersti-Woche