Mitarbeiter

Prof. Dr. Carsten Fallnich
© AG Fallnich
Prof. Dr. Carsten Fallnich
Arbeitsgruppenleiter
Raum 210
T: +49 (0) 251 83 36160
F: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
fallnich@uni-muenster.de
Prof. Dr. Klaus Boller
© AG Fallnich
Prof. Dr. Klaus Boller
Gastprofessor
Raum 209
T: +49 (0) 251 83 36161
F: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
k.j.boller@utwente.nl
Dr. Jürgen Berkemeier
© AG Fallnich
Dr. Jürgen Berkemeier
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
Raum 218
T: +49 (0) 251 83 33555
F: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
j.berkemeier@uni-muenster.de
Sandra Köching
Sandra Köching
Sekretariat
Raum 209
T: +49 (0) 251 83 36165
F: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
sandra.koeching@uni-muenster.de

Wissenschaftler

Ming Gao
© AG Fallnich
Ming Gao
Doktorandin
Raum 212
T: +49 (0) 251 83 33553
F: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
ming.gao@uni-muenster.de
Nick Lemberger
© AG Fallnich
Nick Lemberger
Doktorand
Raum 213
T: +49 (0) 251 83 33600
F: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
n.lb@uni-muenster.de
Maximilian Timmerkamp
© AG Fallnich
Maximilian Timmerkamp
Doktorand
Raum 212
T: +49 (0) 251 83 33553
F: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
m.timmerkamp@uni-muenster.de
Kristin Wallmeier
© AG Fallnich
Kristin Wallmeier
Doktorandin
Raum 216
T: +49 (0) 251 83 36200
F: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
k.wallmeier@uni-muenster.de
Jan Wichmann
Jan Wichmann
Doktorand
Raum 219
T: +49 (0) 251 83 33892
F: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
jan.wichmann@uni-muenster.de
Michael Zwilich
© AG Fallnich
Michael Zwilich
Doktorand
Raum 219
T: +49 (0) 251 83 33892
F: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
m.zwilich@uni-muenster.de

Studierende

Lujie Guo
© AG Fallnich
Lujie Guo
Bachelor-Studentin
Raum 213
T: +49 (0) 251 83 33600
l_guo002@uni-muenster.de
Jonas Janzen
Jonas Janzen
Bachelor-Student
Raum 213
T: +49 (0) 251 83 33600
F: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
jjanzen@uni-muenster.de
Robert Jesse Kossmann
Robert Jesse Kossmann
Studentische Hilfskraft
Raum 213
T: +49 (0) 251 83 33600
F: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
rkossman@uni-muenster.de
Jona Richter
Jona Richter
Bachelor-Student
Raum 213
T: +49 (0) 251 83 33600
F: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
jrichte3@uni-muenster.de
Simon Rövekamp
Simon Rövekamp
Bachelor-Student
Raum 219
T: +49 (0) 251 83 33892
F: +49 (0) 251 83 36162
s_roev02@uni-muenster.de