Faculty administration

Administration

Editha Chitruszko
Editha Chitruszko
Administrative staff
T: +49 251 83-24510
chitruszko@uni-muenster.de
Judith Wichmann
Judith Wichmann
Administrative staff
T: +49 251 83-24578
judith.wichmann@uni-muenster.de
Office hours: Mon., Wed., Thur.
Annalena Wasiri
Annalena Wasiri
Administrative staff
T: +49 251 83-29865
awasiri@uni-muenster.de
Office hours: Tue.-Thur.
Melanie Brünken
Melanie Brünken
Administrative staff
T: +49 251 83-29822
melanie.bruenken@uni-muenster.de
Verena Schulz
Verena Schulz
Secretary
T: +49 251 83-29821
verena.schulz@uni-muenster.de
Office hours: Mon.-Thur.

Planning and communication

Dipl.-Soz.  Marc Brondies
Dipl.-Soz. Marc Brondies
Evaluation and quality assurance manager
T: +49 251 83-29824
brondies@uni-muenster.de
Dr.  Monique Nagel-Angermann
Dr. Monique Nagel-Angermann
Student affairs manager
T: +49 251 83-29823
nagelm@uni-muenster.de
Office hours: Mon., Wed., Thur. (Consultation hours: by appointment)
Anna Wassum M.A.
Anna Wassum M.A.
Science communication manager
T: +49 251 83-24579
anna.wassum@uni-muenster.de
Office hours: Mon.-Fri. 9am-2pm
Dr.  Laura M.  Reiling
Dr. Laura M. Reiling
Science communication manager
T: +49 251 83-29828
laura.reiling@uni-muenster.de
Office hours: Tue., Thur.
Dr.  Anna Thiemann
Dr. Anna Thiemann
Antragstellung Verbundforschung
T: +49 251 83-24439
amthiemann@wwu.de

Representative responsible for the Implementation of the Campus Management System

Anne Rolfes
Anne Rolfes
Faculty Representative for the Implementation of the Campus Management System
T: +49 251 83-24524
anne.rolfes@uni-muenster.de