WG Ecoplanning: Team 2022
The Research Group Ecological Planning in 2022
© AG Ökoplan
We are the Scientific Staff

of the Resesarch Group Applied Landscape Ecology and Ecological Planning

name                                    function  phone*  e-mail*  room
Prof. Dr. Tillmann Buttschardt Professor 30104 tillmann.buttschardt 419
Dr. Friederike Gabel Postdoc and
Teaching assistant
30004 friederike.gabel 421
Dr. Benjamin Kupilas Postdoc and
Teaching assistant
30113 benjamin.kupilas 204
Dr. Cornelia Steinhäuser Postdoc and
Teaching assistant
30123 cornelia.steinhaeuser 422
B.Sc. Landschaftsökol.
Sam Lucy Behle
Research assistant 39305 sam.behle 205
M.Sc. Zuwena Kikoti Guest researcher and PhD student 30103 zuwenak 448
M.Sc. Neema Mtenga Guest researcher and PhD student 30103 nmtenga 448
Dipl.-Biol.
Sabine Paltrinieri
Research assistant and PhD student 39305 sabine.paltrinieri 205
B.Sc. Biow. Verena Fuhrmann Student assisent 30103 verena.fuhrmann 448
B.Sc. Paulina Schmidt Student assisent 30103 paulina.schmidt 448

 

External staff

of the Research Group Applied Landscape Ecology and Ecological Planning

name                                       e-mail*
M.Sc. Landschaftsökol.
Patrick Günner
phD student patrick.guenner
M.Sc. Diana Michler-Kozma phD student diana.michler
M.Sc. Geogr. Viola Krone phD student viola.krone
M.Sc. Agr. Development Ana Lucía Cadena González de Thiele phD student cadena.gonzalez
M.Sc. Biol.
Margarete Dytkowicz
phD student Margarete.Dytkowicz [at] hsrw.org
M.Eng. Landschaftsarchitektur
Moritz Hillebrand
phD student moritz.hillebrand [at] wlv.de

 


 

to the former Staff list

 

 

*
 Unless otherwise stated, please add:
...@uni-muenster.de to the e-mail address
+49 251 83 - ... to the phone number

Adress

Research Group Applied Landscape Ecology and Ecological Planning
Institute of Landscape Ecology
University of Münster
Heisenbergstraße 2
D-48149 Münster
fax: +49 251 83 - 38 338