The Spatial Intelligence Lab & Co.

© ifgi

Faculty


Schwering


Schwering, Angela (Prof. Dr.)

+49 (0) 251 83 33059
schwering@uni-muenster.de
http://ifgi.uni-muenster.de/~schwering/


Postdoctoral Researchers


Bartoschek Bartoschek, Thomas (Dr.)

+49 (0) 251 83 30011
bartoschek@uni-muenster.de
http://ifgi.uni-muenster.de/~bartosct/
Chipofya Chipofya, Malumbo (Dr.)

+49 (0) 251 83 33063
mchipofya@uni-muenster.de
http://ifgi.uni-muenster.de/~m_chip02/
Jan Jan, Sahib (Dr.)

+49 (0) 251 83 33057
s_jan001@uni-muenster.de
http://ifgi.uni-muenster.de/~s_jan001/
Jakub250

Krukar, Jakub (Dr.)

+49 (0) 251 83 33058
krukar@uni-muenster.de
http://krukar.staff.ifgi.de

Wiebkeschick01 Autoadjust

Schick, Wiebke (Dr.)

+49 (0) 251  83 3057
schickw@uni-muenster.de


Research Associates


Anacta


Anacta, Vanessa Joy

+49 (0) 251 83 33057
vanacta@yahoo.com
http://ifgi.uni-muenster.de/~v_anac01/

Galvao

de Lima Galvao, Marcelo

+49 (0) 251 83 33138
galvao.marcelo@uni-muenster.de

löwen

Löwen, Heinrich

+49 (0) 251 83 33138
h_loew01@uni-muenster.de
http://loewen.staff.ifgi.de/

Sergey-mukhametov Mukhametov, Sergey

sergey.mukhametov@uni-muenster.de
Matthias Pfeil

Pfeil, Matthias

+49 (0) 251 83 39764
matthias.pfeil@uni-muenster.de

Jan-wirwahn Wirwahn, Jan
 +49 (0) 251 83 33166
jan.wirwahn@uni-muenster.de


Student Assistants


Felix Erdmann

Erdmann, Felix

felix.erdmann@uni-muenster.de

Bjorn-guntermann Guntermann, Björn

b.guntermann@uni-muenster.de
Jayant Patil, Akhil

a_pati02@uni-muenster.de
Mina Karamesouti

Karamesouti, Mina

m_kara17@uni-muenster.de

Lindner, Hans-Christian

h_lind04@uni-muenster.de

Meierkort, Laura

laura.meierkort@uni-meunster.de

Murcia Galeano, Christhian Eduardo

c_murc01@uni-muenster.de
Mario-pesch Pesch, Mario

mario.pesch@uni-muenster.de
Norwin Roosen

Roosen, Norwin

n_roos02@wwu.de

raphael.witt@uni-muenster.de

Yuan, Zhendong

z_yuan01@uni-muenster.de


Former Members


Humayun, Mohammed Imaduddin (Dr.)

http://humayun.staff.ifgi.de/

Broelemann, Klaus (Dr.)

http://cvpr.uni-muenster.de/organisation/broelemann.html

Li, Rui (Prof. Dr.)

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Geography and Planning,
University at Albany, State University of New York
rli4@albany.edu

Schultz, Carl (Prof. Dr.)

Assistant Professor, Dept. of Engineering
Aarhus University, Denmark
cschultz@eng.au.dk

Wang, Jia (Dr.)

Postdoctoral Research Assistant,
Dept. of Mathematical Sciences, University of Greenwich
J.Wang@greenwich.ac.uk